JinK thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago
I feel that watching Ekta Kapoor's TV serials is a complete waste of time. I wonder why housewives watch her shows day after day. Such serials corrupt family values. And to worsen matters, every other serial you see on TV these days seems inspired by Kapoor's serials. I feel discontinued shows such as Justujoo (Zee TV) and Star Best Sellers (Star Plus) should be aired again. I liked those shows.

Deena Gomes, Dubai
Entertainment Plus Magazine

justchill thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Jinkoo may be you are right, they are the same story again and again, but i have not watched the two shows u have mentioned so i can't comment on that. But i am Tied to A-K can leave them. 😳

Love
Justchill
Misfit_ thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
corrupt family values? πŸ˜† People should have enough brain cells to differentiate between real life and reel life.
monikaseth thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: justchill

Jinkoo may be you are right, they are the same story again and again, but i have not watched the two shows u have mentioned so i can't comment on that. But i am Tied to A-K can leave them. 😳

Love
Justchill

i am agree with you but is ekta ka kya kare😳

vallanki thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
justajoo? isnt it another family type soap? I forgot about it now. so no more comment on that. But one shd be a 'housewife' to understand y these soaps are popular among housewives only 😳 But I see more youngsters in this IF who watches all soaps including ekta's than only pure housewives like me 😳
Vandu4ever thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Jinku u're so righttttttttttt

but her shows r good time pass naaaaaaaaaa πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
vivaviva thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: queenkumar

Justajoo was good...too good!

ajai sinha's serialss like justajoo.hasarathein,astitva(not after the leap though) will always be remembered.his serials were not loud and earsplitting like most of the serials today......atleast his stories were believable......but ekta's majic seemed to have got on him too......the leap in astitva proves that.

vivaviva thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vandu4ever

u r right...total time pass!!!!!!!!!

atleast we get to drool over the good looking men in her serialsπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

angadkripafan thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Vandu4ever

no matter how much v criticize it v r the ones who end up watching it 4 timepass πŸ˜†

sweet_51_girl thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
its so true...... i think watchin one of her serial for timepass is OK!!!!i mean TIMEPASS..........!!! but watchin all serials of same kind is really borin....nd even not entertainin......... 🀒
i miss the serials on star-one..!!!!(sorry if its not allowed to mention abt other channel)but special squad, siddhant,....r the serials that i really miss..... they were meaninful n entertainin too....... 😊