Congrats Jyoti! πŸ‘

Great post Sneha! πŸ‘ 😳

Thank you so much Saraa 😊 !!!
leo_jyoti13 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yipee

congrats jyoti πŸ‘ will post my questions soon

Thanks a ton!!! 😊 I am waiting for your questions...
Edited by leo_jyoti13 - 16 years ago
leo_jyoti13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv4prc

congoo jyotii... πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Thank you so much Sabika 😊 !!!
leo_jyoti13 thumbnail
Thank you ALL πŸ˜ƒ I am feeling on Top of the World!!! πŸ˜†
*~sneha~* thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Hiii jyoti!!
Congo again... πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

wellll well well..i think i've been quiet nice..NOW TIME TO GRILL.... 😈
I know nothing about you..but hopefully after i grill ill know you better..!

Favs
fav actor
fav actress
fav tv show
fav shade of blue πŸ˜›
fav food
fav cuisine
fav holiday SPOT!
Fav cosmetic product
fav perfume
fav clothes brand
fav singer
fav sport
fav song(current)
All time fav song
fav movie(current)
all time fav movie
fav faily soap
fav forum
fav part of I-F

Choose
SRK/salman
GKLB/SP
singing/dancing
painting/listening to music
karan patel/sharad kelkar
sonu-mallika episode/gautami-ronit episode
whoever you choose above/parmeet-archana episode
Chicken/veggie
KFC/mc donalds
spend 100$ on a good quality product /50 $ on the same product but bad quality
Shoping/sitting at home
eating chocolates /eating ice cream
red/black
pink/purple

Random
whats the best part of KNYH forum??
whats the best part about I-F
would you like to be my friend?
want me to grill you moreπŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

ill be back otherwise also...πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

luv ya
sneha

Edited by *~sneha~* - 16 years ago
leo_jyoti13 thumbnail
Favs
fav actor : Earlier it was Salman πŸ˜‰ ...currently no one
fav actress : Karishma and Rani
fav tv show :Ah...Saat phere, Baa Bahu and baby, Indian Idol, Kaho na yaar hai...
fav shade of blue : Aqua ... It was my wedding lehnga color also...
fav food : INDIAN
fav cuisine : I say Rajma Chawal
fav holiday SPOT! : Niagra Falls(USA)
Fav cosmetic product : Revlon....Actually I dont use much...my husband doent like cosmetics 😭 ..
fav perfume : Addidas
fav clothes brand : Gap And Tommy Hilfiger
fav singer : Sonu Nigam & Adnan Sami
fav sport : Badminton, Video games, online games
fav song(current) : Dekho Dekho ( Om Shanti Om)
All time fav song : Yeh Lamhe Yeh Pal ( Lamhe)
fav movie(current): Om Shanti Om
all time fav movie : Lamhe, Dil to Pagal Hai,
fav faily soap : Saat Phere
fav forum : Indian Idol & Kaho na Yaar hai
fav part of I-F : Tellybuzz

Choose
SRK/salman : Salman
GKLB/SP : SP
singing/dancing : Dancing
painting/listening to music : Painting
karan patel/sharad kelkar : None
sonu-mallika episode/gautami-ronit episode : Gautami-ronit episode
whoever you choose above/parmeet-archana episode : parmeet-archana episode
Chicken/veggie : Home veggie & Outside Non-veg
KFC/mc donalds : Mcdonalds
/50 $ on the same product but bad quality : spend 100$ on a good quality product : spend 100$ on a good quality product
Shoping/sitting at home : Shopping and Shopping πŸ˜‰
eating chocolates /eating ice cream : None...I dont like sweet
red/black : Black
pink/purple : Both

Random
whats the best part of KNYH forum?? : through KNYH we can know more about celebrities...& I am bored of Saas-Bahu... πŸ˜•
whats the best part about I-F : Its actually weel mainted site...very useful for mine kinda of people who wanna c sme serials sitting in USA or any other country 😳 ..
would you like to be my friend? : Ya Sure....love to πŸ˜ƒ ...
want me to grill you more : Yes...Actually I am enjoying this πŸ˜‰ ....
*~sneha~* thumbnail

Originally posted by: leo_jyoti13

Favs
fav actor : Earlier it was Salman πŸ˜‰ ...currently no one
fav actress : Karishma and Rani
fav tv show :Ah...Saat phere, Baa Bahu and baby, Indian Idol, Kaho na yaar hai...
fav shade of blue : Aqua ... It was my wedding lehnga color also...
fav food : INDIAN
fav cuisine : I say Rajma Chawal
fav holiday SPOT! : Niagra Falls(USA)
Fav cosmetic product : Revlon....Actually I dont use much...my husband doent like cosmetics 😭 ..
fav perfume : Addidas
fav clothes brand : Gap And Tommy Hilfiger
fav singer : Sonu Nigam & Adnan Sami
fav sport : Badminton, Video games, online games
fav song(current) : Dekho Dekho ( Om Shanti Om)
All time fav song : Yeh Lamhe Yeh Pal ( Lamhe)
fav movie(current): Om Shanti Om
all time fav movie : Lamhe, Dil to Pagal Hai,
fav faily soap : Saat Phere
fav forum : Indian Idol & Kaho na Yaar hai
fav part of I-F : Tellybuzz

Choose
SRK/salman : Salman
GKLB/SP : SP
singing/dancing : Dancing
painting/listening to music : Painting
karan patel/sharad kelkar : None
sonu-mallika episode/gautami-ronit episode : Gautami-ronit episode
whoever you choose above/parmeet-archana episode : parmeet-archana episode
Chicken/veggie : Home veggie & Outside Non-veg
KFC/mc donalds : Mcdonalds
/50 $ on the same product but bad quality : spend 100$ on a good quality product : spend 100$ on a good quality product
Shoping/sitting at home : Shopping and Shopping πŸ˜‰
eating chocolates /eating ice cream : None...I dont like sweet
red/black : Black
pink/purple : Both

Random
whats the best part of KNYH forum?? : through KNYH we can know more about celebrities...& I am bored of Saas-Bahu... πŸ˜•
whats the best part about I-F : Its actually weel mainted site...very useful for mine kinda of people who wanna c sme serials sitting in USA or any other country 😳 ..
would you like to be my friend? : Ya Sure....love to πŸ˜ƒ ...
want me to grill you more : Yes...Actually I am enjoying this πŸ˜‰ ....

wow..lovely answers!!!Glad ...now we're friendsπŸ˜ƒ

Ill be back to grill you..soo beware..😈MUAHAHAHAHAHAHπŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
nazeeei thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: leo_jyoti13

First of all THANKS A TON SNEHA AND KNYH DEVELOPMENT TEAM πŸ‘ πŸ‘ for giving me this title for this whole week. This is my first MOTW or YOTW title. I am really excited πŸ˜ƒ !!! I want to share one more thing that i got this on 3rd feb..which is really good day for me because its my mom's 60th birthday...& I am not with her in India...HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOMπŸ₯³!! So my answers are:

Name:Jyoti Sachdeva

Birthday: 13th Aug

Profession: Homemaker

Hobbies:Painting and Listening to music and ofcourse surfing on IF

Favourite colour:All Shades of Blue

How I got started with I-F: I dhifted to US in 2006 dec. & One of my friend told me about IF

My Fav section on I-F: Saat phere, Baa Bahu and baby, Indian Idol, anu ki ho gayi wah bhai wah,Remote Control & Kaho na Yaar hai...

Why I visit the Kaho Na Yaar Hai section: I actually enjoy this show and personally feel that it can improve a little bit

My best Friend(s) on I-F: Actually I don't have much friends but only one & i met her on if just a couple of days back she is nazeeei

Rate the few epis on KNYH on a scale of 10:I'll give 8

Thanks once again!!!

Congratulation to u πŸ‘. and thanx fr my name as friend.πŸ˜ƒ

*~sneha~* thumbnail
movie movie

DTPH
what was madhuri's name in the movie?
What was the girl's name in SRK's dreams?
What was Karishma's name?
What was that song..danced with kids of the Shiamak Davar institute..in the movie?

Who played the role of Madhuri's best friend?
One song..talking about a cake in the movie..?

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† sorry yaar...but grill to karna hhi padega!

Om Shanti Om
what was the name of SRK in the first half of the movie?
If u try and remember a scene between SRK and arjun..SRK said call me OK everyone in bollywood does...what did arjun say before that?
What was the movie called..in which Deepika Padukone was there..and SRK & shreyas came to see it..?
What was that very famous dialogue in the movie..which starts with this..Agar sacche mann se ___________________

ill be back with more πŸ˜† its fun to grill people!

luv u
sneha