Word Count: 0
Originally posted by: koolaries4
wicked.. amazing..wowow!!!
π π π
do continue sooon.. tc..Will update soon.π
i noe *cough* *cough* sammyπ
i think u should bother amina....u'll actually get something out of herπ
aww that's alrite hun....in love wit a captor is enough..
dun worry bout it hunn....."tarah's danda's" won't come and attack uπ
they're reserved for specific pplπ
Word Count: 1
Originally posted by: *saakshi_fan*
i noe *cough* *cough* sammyπ
lol is it to obvious or what??ππ
i think u should bother amina....u'll actually get something out of herπ
Yes Mam!! Bothering Amina mission starts from today.ππ
aww that's alrite hun....in love wit a captor is enough..
dun worry bout it hunn....."tarah's danda's" won't come and attack uπ
they're reserved for specific pplπ
But I dont think you're on Lathi/Danda charge these days because some people cough* *cough* *cough* sammyπ, have'nt updated thier ff's yet.
Word Count: 1
Hey guys! π
I'm nearly done with the next part, I think I'll post it either tomorrow or Sunday. π
Originally posted by: *Natasha*
Hey guys! π
I'm nearly done with the next part, I think I'll post it either tomorrow or Sunday. π
GREAT!! can't wait!! π³
This FF is quite similar to Sam's (tsamhita) "Love to hate"
It starts from when Maithlli knows Garima's pregnant with Adi's child, and she leaves him
After 5 years later they meet again...
This chapters end is a bit boring , but it was necessary.
Please leave your comments guys and question and criticism is welcomed. π
Chapter 2
Mohabat meri jo pyaasi huyi
to gehri meri udaasi huyi
zindagi - 2 mein hain tumbin
yeh viraaniya - 3
sune sune sare raste hain
suni manzil hai jaana
suni suni si meri aankhein hai
suna yeh dil hai jaaana
jaana - 3
mujhe ghrre hai sirf tanhaiyaan
mere dil mein hain sirf khaamoshiyan
yeh viraaniya - 3
saans jab luun to
seene mein jaisi saans chubhti hai jaana
dil abb tak ummid ki ik faans chubhti hai janaa
jaana - 3
khwaab sare mere, tutne hi ko hai
tinke bhi haaath se, chutne hi ko hai
yeh viraaniya - 5
Viraaniya -Namastey London
There she was standing right in front of him, after 5 years he had found her. He wanted to take her in his arms and never let go, he wanted to tell her how he had lived all these year without, and he just wanted to hear his name once from her voice
She shook other board members hands and said 'Sorry for delay gentleman, actually there was a lot of rush at Heathrow and so the plane took of half and hour late, I came straight from the airport.'
His secretary started introduce them, while he remained quiet 'And Ms Maithlli this is'' but Maithlli cut her off 'Mr Vikram Aditya Mehra, (Gosh I love that name...π) she said with ice dripping from her voice.
'Do you happen to know each other"? One of the members asked Maithlli curiously. While she looked at Adi and said 'Yes we know each other very well, She looked back at the board members, and smiled 'We were in the same college.'
"Oh that's great, I guess after this meeting you'll have lots to catch up on then," The man said, cheerfully.
"So shall we begin the meeting then?" One of the other memebers asked.
M: 'Sure, why not'
She sat down and the meeting began, He observed her carefully noticed many changes in her, First of all she had become modern, as she was wearing a white tank top with a black designer jacket over it (Kind of like what Bipasha was wearing in Dhoom 2 when she is introduced as Shonali Bose) with blue jeans.
In addition she had become a confident speaker. She explained the details of the project with ease. Adi noticed that she no longer that innocence which she used to have earlier. She no longer had that childlike nature, which she brought out in front of her close friends. She had matured drastically into an accomplished woman. However, she still had that pure heart and humbleness. Despite being such a known figure in the field, she was still down to earth and respectful of those beneath her.
He looked into her eyes and tried to read the expression, but to his surprise he couldn't!! Earlier he could read her like a book, but now he couldn't read a single emotion.
He was interrupted from his thoughts by her, "So do we agree Mr Mehra?" she said again with a cold expression. "Sorry, umm' yes, he replied back." Well thatS great then, we just need to sign the deal then.
_*_*_
Everything had been finalised, Adi would have to go to London in a weeks time, and Maithlli and Adi would have work on the project, everyone had walked out one by one after the deal had been signed, only Adi and Maithlli were left in the confrence room
Maithlli' But she stopped him by raising her hand and said 'Nahin Adi.
Ab Main kuch nahin Sunna chahti, ha jo main jaanna chaati thi woh tumne mujhe 5 saal pehle bataa diya tha. Mujhe ab koi explanation dene ki zaroort nahin hai.
Everything between us is over, I have moved on and I guess you' have moved on with Garima, no'. actually you had moved on with Garima five years ago.
I hope she is fine, and how's your child is, You guys must be very happy in your married life'
She said all of this in a cold, bitter voice.
Anyway I am gonna come home to meet Mamma, Dad, and Mayuri mom, Shikhar dad, Tannu and everyone else. I guess I'll see you there then.
And with that her phone wrang, she answered it and a smile immediately formed on her lips as she heard the person on the other side say hello. 'Hey sweetheart, how are you?' she said in a rather happy voice, and with that she collected her belongings and walked out.
He was hurt' hurt by her words, they had stung him, stung his heart, worst then a needle or bee could ever have', he had thought she had spent these five years alone', he thought she would understand him, she would know his Adi, he could've never move on, he loved her more than anyone, more than himself. But he was wrong to think that, she had' moved on she-she had a sweetheart, a lover.
"She can't be right, she isnt 'Everything's not over Maithlli, it cant, I'll make sure its not'
_*_*_*_
'Hey Sweetheart, how are you?' She asked going away from him again'
(Reply) R: I'm fine mom, how are you? And why weren't you answering my call huh...?? I called you about 5 times in the past half an hour!! said a small voice
M: I'm sorry baba, I was stuck in a meeting.
R: How are you, and when are you coming back??
m: I'm fne, umm... I'll be back the day after tomorrow, ... that's Friday nah??? And then we can go somewhere at the weekend.
R: But why can't you come tommorow??? in an annoyed voice.
M: Kriya tommorow I have to do some important work for daadi, and then I have go and meet your beloved Mukti Maasi.
K: OK, say hello to maasi and tell her to come quickly cause we're gonna have loads of fun here, she'd promised she would come in summer holidays and ask her about my dollhouse and...
M: Wait what doll house???
K:Um... nothing here talk to dad, Oh and you know mom she began in a cheeky voice dad's missing you loads, he's the one who's been bugging me since the morning to call you,.... um OK dad I'll zip it, she said with a giggle.
K: Hey Shona.
M: Hmm.. so somebody seems to missing me huh??? she asked teasingly.
K; Um... so erm How did the meeting go Shona?? He said ignoring the question.
As soon as Kavya mentioned meeting, she started to get angry, as events from the meeting sprang in her mind she remembered how shocked she was to see Adi there.
M: It went perfect, absolutely brilliant, one of the best meetings of my life, she said with sarcasm.
K:Maithlli... but she interupted him and continued.
M:Kavya guess what M&B Pvt. stands for? Mehra and Bajaj private limited, and you'll never guess who owns it...
K:I... but she interuptted again
M:Dad and Shikhar dad and you'll never guess who the CEO is..., ... its is Vikram Aditya Mehra (Gosh I love that name)aka Adi.
M: Now you tell me how you think the bloody meeting went?? she said sitting in the car.
K: Shona... I know...
M: She burst out at him, dont you shona me Kavya, you knew, you knew everything, but you didnt tell me, you knew he was the CEO, Oh you knew everything Kavya, you knew what he did to me, you knew how he betrayed me, but you didnt think it was necessary for me to know that he was gonna be there, that he's the one I'm gonna be dealing with for the next few months, but no you didnt tell me anything. You know how much I hate him, yet you didn't tell me anything.
It was my fault, I shouldnt have trusted you, I...I, she stuttered as she realised what she had said, "Shit!!" she had said too much, maybe he didnt wanted to trouble her by telling the truth, but she had accidentally said she shouldn't have trusted him, she had never meant it, she could never mean it specially if she had to say it to him, she'd just said it in anger, it was a big lie, she trusted him, more than she trusted herself, and he knew that.
M:Kavya- Kavya... I'm sorry, you know I didnt mean it, its just I'm too angry, pleaseeeee.. forgive me you know I didnt meant it.
K: Hello
M: Kri, where's Kavya??
K: Umm... he gave the phone to me.
M: Please give the phone over to him...
A: Dad, mom wants to talk to you
(Kavya)Ka: Tell her I don't...
K: You heard him mom..
M: Ask him again please...
K:Dad please talk to mom
Ka: Kri we're almost at Angad and Kripa's place, I think you should put the phone down now.
K:Mom I'll talk to you later, we've almost reached Kripa Maasi's place
"OK hun, bye" Maithlli said ending the call.
"God I've messed up big time." she sighed looking outside the window for the first time, noticing the car had stopped at a traffic light.
She noticed there was a pani puri thela (Pani Puri cart) on the side of the road and a pregnant women was eating pani puri, she seemed to be 6 months pregnant, that reminded Maithlli of how she was when she was pregnant, and it reminded her of a particular incident...
Promo
M:Look at my face K.K. does it really look like I care???
M:No seriously ask me if I do?
(Butler)KK: But mam from where am I going to get you Kaala Khatta in the middle of the night at to 2, that to in London!!!!!
M: KK is that best you can do, no seriously, are you pregnant NO I am and my stomach DOES NOT want Pasta, it wants Kaala Khatta, and it wants Kalla Khatta RIGHT NOW.
(She's emphasizing on the words which are in capital)
Originally posted by: --arti--
Great! Love the concept.. Thanksπ³
Maithili is married, and I'm guessing so is Adi to Garima? Sigh.. ab kya hoga!Yup Maithlli is married, but earlier she was married to Adi, but he'd betrayed her. (Thats what she thinks.)
I'll reveal the past in the upcoming episodes.π
comment:
p_commentcount