JASWIR KAUR , NOW A VAMP!

-koiza- thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Jaswir kaur,who started her career from kya hadsa kya haqeeqat turned out 2 be a heroine in none other dan Balaji's latest thriller "K street" but dis could not last for long.

Da current buzz is dat Jaswir, who has enjoyed spells of being a protoganist , is now all set 2 play a vamp in kstreet.

Isnt it surprising, i ve neva seen a heroine turnin into a vamp but K street has surely mistreated its protoganist.Da entire focus is now on Riva n Jaswir is now a VAMP.

Edited by Koizakapoor - 18 years ago

GK'S BIG FAN thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
no no i think its raunak becoz she said mera sab kuch khatam ho jata if simran get this letter
i thnk.... no i am sure its raunak

-koiza- thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
u still cant trust ekta...may be she becomes a vamp for raunak's sake.
shaika00 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
yea u r rite it can b but it will b better if itz anju
primetimee thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Jassii pey Vamp ka character acha lagey gaaa 😊
Lovely-Maiden thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

first they confused us with drone, now with anju.

i think even the show makers are confused abt whom to make the killer.she used to be a loyal companion to simran now suddenly the other way around .. even some of the behaviour of misha was shown suspicious like eavesdropping on simran. anju got to have motives to kill which she dont, may be she trying to protect raunak, but all these dont make sense.
hrishita thumbnail
it has to be raunak. anju is trying to save him.she just loves him too much
jaswir lover thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
but yaar...jassi per har role suit karta hay 😉
GK'S BIG FAN thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
i agreed with AryanDipikaFan and hrishita