30th December, 2008 Written Update

mishty1033 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

RECAP: Jugni says main hu firangan

Jugni says Been bajao main nachungi. Simran is like No the firangan is in me. Jugni is like no its me. Been bajao. Baujiis like PB( Patal Bhairavi) you played the been a lot hence its two firangan now. Bauji is like play it again please PB so that the real firangan comes out this time. Jugni is like ha bajao bajao. PB is about to so it when her chela says that don't play it now cuz the cassette is about to be finfished. PB is like so change the side. Bauji is like ab kya badal na hai mata… disha toh badal dali na. PB is like mantra badal na hai……. She asks her cheal that is everything ready. Her chela says yes mata. And starts playing the radio. Jugni sees that and is like oky now I am gonna show u some fun.

Jugni is like Bajao. And she removes the caseete player from the chelas bag. And stops it. PB is still playing it but no voice comes out. The chela tells out everything about the false PB. Bauji is like throw both of them out of this house.

Bauji says sorry to everyone. Vicky sees Jugni n smiles n Jugni winks at her. Everyone islooking for Simran but she is in her room with Jatinder all lovey dovey…awww

Bauji is like firangan how long canyou stay away from me. I will find you. He talks about hisab. And some guy comes and asks about hisab. N asks for money. The guy is like Sukhdev has come to meet you. It about tractor.

Maninder and Balwinder talk about firangan again. Maninder has a confusion about some Maidan e jung n stuff. Maninder is called by Bauji. N he asks Mnainder about where does the money for some stuff like khaj go. Bauji slaps him. Hez like I will give you a day until tomorrow to tell me where did the money go otherwise…u will face the gun..or something. N he emphasizes that he hates lies. Maninder is all worried. ( There is defn something behind it.)

BREAK

Maninder has hay(ghas) all around him n is acting like a scarecrow. Vicky comes in and does some masti with him telling him how to become one scarecrow. Vicky asks why are u like a ascarecrow. Maninder is like Bauji asked me to do it. Vicky asks him y. Maninder is like I don't know.

He explains what happened in Bauji. He tells him that ( in flashback)

Maninder is taking the money with him and going by the fields. Some conman comes in and try to rob him by tricking him N u no how smart Maninder is…Hez like Mian kyu batao ki maine paise apne kachhe main chupaye hai( hehe)

The guy tricks him into playing cards u no like gambling stuff. He gives the greed of 5 lakhs. N he looses.

BREAK

Flashback of Maninder…… continued………….he loses N still doesn't understand that he has been conned. Flashback end. He gets conned everytime N he still goes there. Vicky understands n tries to make Mnainder understand that that guy is not right N hes the one who tricks u. Vicky tells him that I will help u.

Bauji is angry on Maninder N talking to himself N he has a heart ache………..

Vicky sees it from behind the curtain N hez like I will never let the shine of this house fall.

PRECAP: Jugni is like you love me so much. Vicky is like No..n something……. Then he sys that you should go back to America…. Cuz its gonna be difficult here..Jugni is lik if I go back then who will take care of you…N how will fulfill ur shart " mere shartu"(haaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii………..) Vicky is like tum meri har shart nahin puri kar sakti….

So I guess theres the second shart tomorrow!!!! And I guess It will be on getting Maninders money back or something..lets seee!!!!

TinkJia thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey thx vishlesha for the update
mishty1033 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail