-ProudGCian- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: disha_Maan.GC

yupp ammu... but we can wait after we reach 140..
i so much wanted to hv 1 thread dedicated to GC for his each performance... or may be more..πŸ˜‰
but we cant lag behind...

yep..much needed...πŸ‘
k baby...carry on...πŸ˜†

_wallflower_ thumbnail

Word Count: 0

_wallflower_ thumbnail

what the...

What is an anti-cheating ring?

Melissa D'costa, TNN | Jul 7, 2012, 12.00AM IST
What is an anti-cheating ring?
The titanium band available on a site imprints the wearer's finger revealing his/her relationship status. Melissa D'costa asks celebs what they think about the concept

A wedding band is supposed to be an expression of commitment, symbolising eternal love. However, a new site gets cheeky with the concept and has introduced the anti-cheating ring, a titanium band that costs $550, and has an interior engraving that reads "I'm Married" backward. When the ring is taken off, the words are left imprinted on the wearer's finger β€” exposing his or her true marital status for a while. While some see it as a grotesque take on the institute of marriage, others think it is wickedly humourous. BT asks celebs what they think of the concept of being branded by a ring?

Anushka Manchanda, Singer
The concept of an anti-cheating ring does not make sense. If you don't trust your partner, you shouldn't be with them in the first place. You don't need a ring to tell you that!

Shibani Kashyap, Singer
Someone who takes their wedding ring off to show they are single don't deserve to be married. This ring is clearly for infidel cheats.

Manish Paul, Anchor and actor
I find the concept very amusing. Last I had heard off was branding cattle to show ownership.

Diana Hayden, Model
Oh my God, I can't believe that someone has come up with a concept like this. A wedding ring is supposed to be a symbol of eternal love not a noose around someone's neck.

Gurmeet Choudhary, TV actor
Compulsive flirts be aware! Gone are the days, when you would spot a pretty girl/handsome guy, remove your ring and slip it into your pocket, and march ahead flirting with him/her.
-ProudGCian- thumbnail
o gosh...GC answer cracked me...🀣
Varnita. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Hello EVeryone πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—

How r U all ?????

Ok Finish this Thread as Soon as Possible !!

Here is the Link of Next thread !!!

-ProudGCian- thumbnail

Originally posted by: aziza_ahmed

woow gc!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wowowowowowowow...πŸ˜†

Word Count: 1

-ProudGCian- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Varnita.

Hello EVeryone πŸ€—

How r U all ?????

Ok Finish this Thread as Soon as Possible !!

Here is the Link of Next thread !!!

wow varni...missed u...πŸ€—
wer u gone baby...we become konjus coz of u...πŸ˜†
now going 2 spam...
Thabassum19 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AmeTz

wowowowowowowow...πŸ˜†

nalla bathil re...
ungal virupam enna ammu dearπŸ˜†???
Varnita. thumbnail

Originally posted by: AmeTz

wow varni...missed u...πŸ€—
wer u gone baby...we become konjus coz of u...πŸ˜†
now going 2 spam...

Hai Ammmuuu !! Missed U tooo Sweety !!
Actually I went for the Counciling of Mtech !! and U know what I Got the College !!
I m Superrr happy Nowww !!

Sorry han,...For making U all Kanjoos πŸ˜† ! I Will never do it again I promise πŸ˜‰ !!
Well I m still not Home !! I Just came online for making this New thread bcoz I know today is Saturday and U all r badly wanting a New Thread πŸ˜‰!!
Varnita. thumbnail

Hai Sweety !! Kya haal CHal ??