Varnita. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: gururockss

bye dear

and ya start the preparation for the next thread tomorrow b4 u come to this thread ok

LOOL Sure 👍🏼

BBye...C U tomorrow ( in the new thread 😉😆) 🤗
gururockss thumbnail
@saldie
ok dear

i dont like akki at all sorry to say

but ya salman
i watched his movies i like his movies but nt HIM
again sorry yaar

as For me no other bollywood actor exist other than SRK and ya in older times i like DILIP KUMAR ji
jenny. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Sadiie..

@Jenny
🤣I Watched The Last Bit of the episode for you when You asked the first time But forgot to post it here 😆

Theme I Have No Idea About But They're Talking About Rashee...What's Your Rashee Types😆

Awww thanks a lot for checking it😳
I thought i turned invisible when no one was giving me any reply 🤣
If anyone is interested u can the the link below, it talks abt zodaic signs and the dance related to it
Edited by jenny. - 12 years ago
..CountingStars thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jenny.

If anyone is interested u can the the link below, it talks abt zodaic signs and the dance related to it

Damn I Wish He Does My Zodiac Sign...But I'm Guessing He'll Choose His Own😭 Pisces
Mrs.ZSK thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

omg omg omg i am an Aires and that is so me 😲 ...infact last night *double the shock 😲😲* LOL!

Give me any music and i will grove to it with full on energy and crazy moves😉 and just like the aires i make sure not to make a fool of myself and have the Ram's confidence...aahhh this is so FrEaKy!!!
anyone want proof look at my status 😆

i always believe in zodiac. . .especially the chineese zodiac i forgot what i was but it pinpoints ur personality like 99% of the time.

now anyone else. . .did u match ??

jenny. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
I don't belive in zodaic signs😆
but some of the things mentioned are similar to me like i am the last person to dance and that i prefer to hide in a crowd🤣
and i appreciate most types of music😆
Edited by jenny. - 12 years ago
Mrs.ZSK thumbnail

I don't belive in zodaic signs😆

but some of the things mentioned are similar to me like i am the last person to dance and that i prefer to hide in a crowd🤣
and i appreciate most types of music😆

i didn't either before. .. but that changed when some my friends came over one night and we all checked out our zodiacs and we were just SPEECHless at how accurate the zodiac was.

awwwhhh 😆

see u match 😉
..CountingStars thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Mine doesn't make sense...I Can't even dance so how can they say I'm like that?!! :@ :@ :@
Mrs.ZSK thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Sadiie..

Mine doesn't make sense...I Can't even dance so how can they say I'm like that?!! :@ :@ :@

jhoot!!

remember i always believe the opposite of what u say. . .so ur saying u can't dance . . . which means that u can so DANCE!!! and tada ur zodiac makes total sense 😉...moi so shmaart😎
Mrs.ZSK thumbnail
@ sadiie: oh shit.. . .i just read it.

u can do hiphop and u never told me 😲

hmpth. . .i wonder what else ur hiding from me 😡 😆