heyeon thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Originally posted by: JODY

Believe it or not some people DO have contact with T&D Singh.

Jody its useless to comment. U know tht.

jammy thumbnail
Anniversary 20 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JODY

Believe it or not some people DO have contact with T&D Singh.

I agree with you Jody some might be having some contact. But that doesnot means that they tell that some contact the suspense of thier serial??

It is less like for a Producer to tell the suspense then his Employee

😛

Jammy.

Princess thumbnail
Anniversary 20 Thumbnail Engager 5 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pmahesh

Hey, is this news confirmed. If it is, then it is bad news. Princess, why don't you go to armaan and let jassi be with purab.That will armaan fans happy and purab's too.

How about the other way around, someone else take purab and let jassi be with armaan.

jammy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Princess

other way around, someone else take purab and let jassi be with armaan.

For the Peace of the group. I am Taking Jassi!!😉 Saari Jhanjhat hi khatam!!

Jammy.

yashika thumbnail
Anniversary 20 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Gr8 idea jammy. So...how do u get to meet jassi in the show......mind u, yr entry in the show shld be 'Dhaansu'...hammare forum ki izzat ka swaal hai....

a few suggestions:

-when she visits sabzimandi to buy karelaas from your thela......and falls head over heels in love with the karelaas ....oops...sorry....u

- when u ring the bell of her house to sell agarbattis to her.....she gets so smitten by you that she decides to do yr puja with ur own agarbattis....all her life

u can suggest these pathbreaking ideas to T&D. i am sure they will be delighted to use one of these...

so buddy.....looking forward to seeing u on the show...best of luck hai ji

Edited by yashika - 20 years ago
sahhar_jassi thumbnail
this is all from yahoo groups, and just someones imagination. im in the group, someone just wrote it as a joke. i dunno why it is posted here when its fake info.
surnita thumbnail
It wasnt written as a joke on JP but as someones predictions of what might happen next in the show.
sahhar_jassi thumbnail
yes well, sorry i meant prediction. but its still not true, might happen, but i meant its not official.
Minnie thumbnail
Anniversary 20 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

It has to happen or else how do you imagine Jassi will run? Jassi will marry placidly,live happily & Armaan will repent & Gulmohar will go to bonkars.

Viewers will go to sleep.yawn.

alliha thumbnail
Anniversary 20 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
anything can happen in a 6 month period