pupa thumbnail
Posted: 14 years ago
Sanjeeda Sheikh turns fashion designer for Jaane Pehchaane Se...
24 March 2010 | 3:11pm 37 Comments

Sanjeeda Sheikh's entry as a whole new character in Star One's Jaane Pehchaane Se Ye Ajnabbi adds up to the intrigue element...

Sanjeeda Sheikh is finally back to fiction, and as reported by Telly Buzz earlier, she enters Star One and Cinevistaas' Jaane Pehchaane Se Ye Ajnabbi.

With the protagonist Ayesha (Aditi Tailang) presumed to be dead, there enters this new character of Radhika Singhania, played by Sanjeeda Sheikh.

According to our source, "Radhika is a new character that will be introduced in the show. She is a fashion designer by profession, and will come face to face with Veer (Siddharth Shukla) in the event she organizes at his hotel".

Sanjeeda Sheikh finally confirms being part of the show and tells Telly Buzz, "I started shooting for the show last night. It is amazing to get back to the grind of daily shows (smiles). I am glad to have got an opportunity to work with an amazing production house like Cinevistaas. And the role in itself is very interesting".

Elaborating on her role, she states, "I play the fashion designer Radhika Singhania. She is a very sweet and positive girl. She has this glamorized look right now. There is something going on in her mind, and that can be seen on her face".

Ask her whether she will end up being Ayesha in a new look Sanjeeda quips, "You will have to watch the show to know about it. All I can say is that you will get your answers in a week or so".

Sanjeeda was last seen in Star Plus' Kayamath. The entry sequence of Sanjeeda will be aired sometime next week..

Well, let's now wait and watch the back story of this so-called new character…
.basing on the above article do u think our hindi soaps can rise up to the level of hollywood?never.
1.the team casts are the puppets in the hands of the production teams.the lead castes are fired when they feel.