Veesha lovers watch todays episode

Prateeksh thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Full of lovey dovey moments, Veer just stares at A and then the dream song sequence...suits them a lot...they looked adorable...seems like tomorrow masi will meet with the much hyped accident...
well the letter is in masi's purse!

kuttapu thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

They didn't even show a confession and the way they parted was also

hurried..I am so disappointed😡
paaal thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
I am soo upset....really upset.

Aditi...V will Miss u soooooo much
swan20 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
today was the last show for me......no more watching from 2moro....

btw VeeSha were looking so good together........creatives sab ke sab blind ho gaye hai....itni achchi jodi dikhti nahi unko....😡
Prateeksh thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kuttapu

They didn't even show a confession and the way they parted was also

hurried..I am so disappointed😡

ya the last memory Veer will have of A would be of answering a phone call! well it could be a little more subtle and romantic...anyways i loved the dream song sequence and their chemistry was awesome..
I wont follow JPSYA that much after the change is made, may be will just bycott as there will be too much of rona dhona especially N..i cant see the poor N crying more now...so may be last week for me...nyways i have some happy memories of this show and they wll remain for a long time!
Chahat17 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
It felt sooo good to finally watch Veer in love with Ayesha...and the song sequence was dreamy.😳 It was definitely worth the wait...Veesha were looking absolutely fabulous. Also, I love the purple/red outfit Ayesha was wearing in the episode...she looked soooo gorgeous !! ( I will miss Aditi as Ayesha). I wish their "good bye" was done a lil better though. It was very hurried...and even after the accident when new ayesha comes, it will be a long long time for Veesha to reunite...so a good Veesha farewell, would have been nice.
It took 5 months for Veer to realize he's in love with Ayesha and confess his love...but before it could happen...accident will take place...I guess now, it will take another 5 months for Veesha to unite. Ugh...Veesha story is so ruined.
Edited by algebramulti - 14 years ago