tootiefrootie11 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Hello my sweets 🤗. also going mad with work but could not resist checking.
Yayyyy- yes, it was in my FF about parents/teachers day and Veer and Ayesha win!!! OMG- do you think they will do the same?? PB hamara fourm pad raha hai kya?!? If so, how much we sometimes abuse him and Veer 😳😳, but like Arpi says- hame real me kahan janta hai, right?!
So todays epi so-so?

BTW- Rosh- thanks for the quick synposis.

Anshu- hope your headache goes soon dear.

Kuttu- hope you ok too.

Anyone else there- hi! Sorry my brain is scrambled today (even more than usual) :)

paaal thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Hello Guys...Ohkay...1stly am srrt for being late...actually was very bzee with my friends...

Soo..nandini is the real one....look I said she has the highest probability.
Neway...I loved the VeeSha lil part today....whateva it was kinda good.
Parent's Day cuming up....Shruti di..looks like PB is taking ur storyline...good for us..v will get to c some great scenes!!

Lekin yeh kya...Nihaal wapas...kho gaya...??[8-(]

Originally posted by: paaal

Hello Guys...Ohkay...1stly am srrt for being late...actually was very bzee with my friends...

Soo..nandini is the real one....look I said she has the highest probability.
Neway...I loved the VeeSha lil part today....whateva it was kinda good.
Parent's Day cuming up....Shruti di..looks like PB is taking ur storyline...good for us..v will get to c some great scenes!!

Lekin yeh kya...Nihaal wapas...kho gaya...??[8-(]

Hey Payal sis- how are you 🤗; I've missed you loads. I even left a post in the update thread for you yesterday:)
My prediction on Nihal lost is that he has run away as he is upset about Arnav and the parents day thing, and because A-V no longer friends, he has not got any "parents". We might see that scene we used to see in the promo where Veer is comforting Ayesha- it looked like Vardhan house or office?? Remember- there was a hug scene in promos ages ago? Then when they find Nihal and he tells them he is upset re the parents day, they will both go and we will get a rocking Veesha scene. Maybe mere FF ki tara hi they will win instead of NN and JJ! What do you think?
kuttapu thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Hi Shruti & Payal🤗

@Shruti..how'z ur backache?
paaal thumbnail
Hey Di....aww..u missed me!! Actually...I will go through n check the past pages...looks like a tough job...coz its so many..but will try to b fast.

definitely...JJ n NN..will never winn...after all its VeeSha..they can do anything...I am desperately waiting for Ayesha makeover n some great VeeNiSha scenes...

TSharan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kuttapu

Hi Shruti & Payal🤗

@Shruti..how'z ur backache?

Hi Shruti and Payal! See am getting better with names😳 Aw you had a backache Shruti??? Hope you feel better noow.
Nihaal baar baar kyon kho jaata hai yaar but if it is to make V and A come together for parents' day, then good! i am with him.😃
kuttapu thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

wow! I am watching today's episode and V calls A..'Gaddar' and he tells

her 'mana ke mein emotional hu par bewakoof nahi'😆😆..how did he

get that idea?🤣 🤣
🤣
paaal thumbnail
seriously...I was literally telling under my breath that Veers line shd be//" Mama ki main jasbati aur bewakoog hoon" types. Hope he shows his akal really soon
paaal thumbnail
Hey Kuttu n hey Anshu...howz u guys todayy?