shabz50 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
She was sat in his lap when he pulled another box out she saw it "another present nachiket" "yes" "what you have given me is enough" "that was work this is personal and i bought this a while ago". He handed her the box she slowly opened it as soon as she saw the present the tears came back "this is the same one" "yes i bought it for our fifth anniversay" she looked at him "you kept it all this time" "yes" it was a beautiful heart locket with a diamond in the middle and with pictures of the kids and nachiket inside. She went to close the box when a piece of paper fell out. There was a poem written on it she read it.

"I am going to try to speak the words.
That my heart wants you to know.
I want you to see what you mean to me.
And why i love you so.
Nobody else can know my thoughts.
And touch my soul like you can.
No one can melt my heart as you do.
Simply by holding my hand with a loving glance or a tender kiss.
You make my worries disappear.
Warm thoughts of you surrond me and always keep you near.
I need nothing more from you than this.
To know that you will always be mine.
And the promise of your love in my life.
Until the end of time."

She turned to look at him tears streaming down her face he wiped her tears. She kissed him her arms around his neck she broke the kiss and looked at him "i have no words nachiket" he smiled "i have waited 18 years to give you this".
Edited by shabz50 - 9 years ago
poetic thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: loveleen3

Rachna! :D
Continue please! And lets bring the kids in between in this story. We love N and R so much that we ignore their 5 kids! :P

Loveleen,

I am so interested in bringing all those kids in. Makes it a complete story.

Will update tomorrow. Promise.

My eyes are hurting somehow.
Zohalhussein thumbnail
And I have no words for your update Shabs 👏
poetic thumbnail

Originally posted by: shabz50

She was sat in his lap when he pulled another box out she saw it "another present nachiket" "yes" "what you have given me is enough" "that was work this is personal and i bought this a while ago". He handed her the box she slowly opened it as soon as she saw the present the tears came back "this is the same one" "yes i bought it for our fifth anniversay" she looked at him "you kept it all this time" "yes" it was a beautiful heart locket with a diamond in the middle and with pictures of the kids and nachiket inside. She went to close the box when a piece of paper fell out. There was a poem written on it she read it.

And why i love you so.
Warm thoughts of you surrond me and always kerp you near.
Until the end of time."

She turned to look at him tears streaming down her face he wiped her tears. She kissed him her arms around his neck she broke the kiss and looked at him "i have no words nachiket" he smiled "i have waited 18 years to give you this".

Shabbo 🤗

You made me so emotional 😭. My babies.

Beautiful,

Thank you so much.
neiralove thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shabz50

And why i love you so.
Warm thoughts of you surrond me and always kerp you near.
Until the end of time."

She wiped her tears and rose slowly. "Kahan ja rah ho Ragini?"

"Mujhe bhi kuch dikhana hai tumhe. Something that I've been waiting to do for years...," Ragini said and turned towards the bedroom.

She returned a few moments later, a large book in her hands. She sat down beside him and he wrapped his arm around her shoulders. She snuggled up to him and opened the book, taking a deep breath to compose herself.

Nachiket couldn't believe his eyes. It was like he had gone 18 years back in time, the faces of his little children smiling back up at him. He ran his hand over the very first picture, taken a little over a week after they had separated, of Nishi holding a teddy bear proudly. "Ragini, yeh..."

"I saved all these pictures carefully, hoping that one day I would be able to share them with you." she started, looking into his eyes. "Whenever I looked at these photos, tumhari kaami bohot mehsoos hoti thi, Nachiket. Kahn na kahin lagta tha that if we ever crossed paths again, shayad..." She dropped her gaze back to the album.

"Yeh...Nishi...," he started, pointing at the first picture, his voice barely a whisper.

"After you left..." Her voice cracked as fresh tears formed in her eyes. She swallowed and continued. "Nishi was crying non-stop...I had bought her this teddy bear to make her feel better..."

A tear fell onto the picture as Ragini's eyes closed. She felt herself being pulled into in his arms, and she felt whole again, finally.

"Thank you Ragini. Thank you...," his voice trailed as tears fell from his own eyes and streamed down his cheeks.
shabz50 thumbnail
They need one hot sexy night and morning before we bring the kids in the story hence the next update
imagine43 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Both of them sat there, lost in the childhood of their kids, with Ragini re-living each and every moment as she walked Nachiket through all of their Diwalis and Birthdays. Nachiket relished every picture with equal delight and considered himself extremely lucky to have had this chance to see Nishi and Aarav grow up once again right in front of his eyes. With every flip he saw the kids get kids taller and older, he cherished every moment of it and attempted to store away every second of this into the safe of is memory. They laughed and cried, as Ragini described every occassion captured, often the cute silly plays of kids, often the absence they felt. As they reached the last few pages of the album that had pictures from Nishi's wedding, his embrace around her tightened. Off those 18 years, this was most difficult time for him, when Ragini was right infront of him, yet she was not His, he had to stay away as he believed she belonged to someone else. He pulls her closer, into a tighter hug.. she turns to his ears and whispers, "we are together Nachiket and no one can separate us". An assurance they both needed after the glimpse of the lonely life.

They set the album aside and slid down on the rug, both laying down in silence, looking at the bright moon in the dark sky. After a while, Nachiket broke the silence, "Kya soch rahi ho Ragini?". "Yahi ke, kitna kuch badal gaya, kahan se kahan aagaye hum, how we fought through the hurricane that almost consumed us. how destiny brought us together as if we were never meant to be separated. And now we are sitting here, planning our future with all our kids together, Sometimes the reality feels like a dream, A dream that I always dreamed but had no hopes of coming true."..Ragini said staring at the moon.
Nachiket replies, "Yeh Chand dekh rahiho, I always thought, the moon was very lucky, as it could see you everyday, hug you with its light and help you through those lonely nights. The days when I so badly wanted to be with you, I used badger him, "kaisi hai meri Ragini?", trying hard to get an answer from him. But he never replied. I would endup jealous and angry with him. But today I feel I am luckier than him, he is still far away, in the same place and I am here with you, in your arms." Ragini gets up and looks at his face, that looks so tranquil in the moon light. In an attempt to get them out of the memories of the lonely days, she pulls his cheeks and says "You are not the luckiest one though, I am the most luckiest, Tum jo mere saath ho!"
Nachiket smiles at her attempt and looking into her eyes, "Ragini, I promise I will never let you tie that Bun again". Trailing his hands along the length of her freely waving hair, "I will make sure this is how you will be, free and happy.."

Ragini smiles, "Waise ek baat hai, maine tumhara naya hospital chalane ke liye haan toh kardiya. but I dont think Dr Aman will let me go.."

shabz50 thumbnail
They had finshed looking at the photo album she was sat his lap his arms wrapped around her "thank you ragini" she snuggled closer to him "i just hoped one day i would be able to show you these pictures" he kissed the top of her head. She was in his arms they had the blanket over them nachiket looked at her "i have a lot of making up to do to you,nishi and aarav" she looked at him "no you do not you are here with us thats all we need" she hugged him tighther he kissed her "shall we go in" she turned to look at him "yes" they got up she grabbed the album and ipad and the chocolates. He grabbed the blanket and cushions.
They walked into the bedroom she started putting everything away he walked to put the cushions in the living room. She turned around to look at the bedroom the floor and the bed were covered with rose petals she smiled he had done all this for her.

He came back and saw her standing near the mirror looking around the room she was smiling he walked upto her and wrapped his arms around her waist she leaned into him he kissed her neck "do you like what i have done with the room" "yes i love it" she turned around to look at him he was smiling "how much do you love it" she placed a sweet kiss on his lips he moved his hands up her back she broke the kiss "why did you stop" "nachiket" he kissed her kissed her passionalty she broke the kiss "nachiket" "all doors are locked no will disturb or hear i promise" they started kissing again.
Edited by shabz50 - 9 years ago
loveleen3 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Ragini woke up to the sound of ringing alarm. She extended her arm to the table to turn it off. Nachiket groaned and with eyes still closed, his arms searched Ragini on the bed. Ragini smiled looking at his sleeping figure. The blanket was covering one of his legs, his face buried in the pillow with arms on her pillow. She slowly untangled herself from his other leg and got up from the bed. She walked over to his side of the bed and covered his body with the blanket. His face turned on the pillow, knowing she would be there next. She smiled and kissed him on his temple, removing the hair from his forehead with her fingers. "It's Saturday. Sleep for some more time," Nachiket made a sound and snuggled deeper in the blanket. Ragini smiled and went to check on the kids. Ranbir, Aagham and Aarav, she kissed them, settled the blankets and asked them to sleep for some more time. Then she went to Suhani's room and saw her laptop screen on, books spread on her bed and she was asleep, lying in a very uncomfortable position, her glasses still on her face, pen in between her fingers and the book she was reading half open. She hibernated the laptop, kept the books on side, pulled a blanket from the cupboard and tucked her in. She went up to the apartment to shower and start with breakfast. But first she had to pick up all the rose petals from the floor. Picking up the rose petals brought back the memories of last night. She blushed, Nachiket had been so gentle yet so insistent. A warmth spread through her whole body, and she felt a tingling sensation. And then she remembered the necklace he had brought for her. She brought it to her lips and kissed it, sending a quick prayer to god to keep her family safe always. When she was sure the kids wouldn't know what their parents were up to last night, she went for her shower, wondering how she was going to tell Dr. Aman about Nachiket's hospital and her joining him.
poetic thumbnail
You girls are so beautiful