Page
of
1Deepali is looking lovely. She is a beautiful girl. I guess these pictures were taken after she gave birth to her first child.
TFS
Cheers....
Originally posted by: Savera84
Deepali is looking lovely. She is a beautiful girl. I guess these pictures are after she gave birth to her first child.
TFS
Cheers....
👍
& These are recent pics.
She is looking really nice in these pics .. pretty ...
she looking very pretty totally loved it
Woah! I'm not really in the habit of seeing individual pictures of all the actors; but most of them are seen from time to time in the gang meets. Pata nai hamari Payaliya kyu nahi milti unse...
Just blown after looking at these pictures 😲. She looks so different (maybe just to me bcz I'm seeing her after long). But she is still very pretty 😳. And the clicks and captions are all good.
Also liked Akshay's random comments on the posts... he is that typical friend who has to comment something funny when we give a good caption 😆.
Even Pyumori ji is commenting! Waah! Seems like they're all much in contact... just don't meet as often as the rest do. 😊
Love,
Stuti
Deepali has the most striking eyes! She's so beautiful ❤️ Thanks for posting this 😊
Very nice pics. Akshay's comment is funny. Seems they are in touch.
comment:
p_commentcount