bidz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
aditi - can I gve you a hug? Most awesome analysis. I loved your analysis of the FBs. I am now optimistic about tomorrow. Thanks๐Ÿค—
ThithliDhost thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bidz

aditi - can I gve you a hug? Most awesome analysis. I loved your analysis of the FBs. I am now optimistic about tomorrow. Thanks๐Ÿค—

I second that. Aditi fantastic analysis on fb.. Loved it to bits๐Ÿ‘.

Bidz, did u read Ruby's post? She explains, why Arnav moved back ... Read it if u have not... You will feel even better.๐Ÿ˜‰

henamani thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
read through so many posts about arnav and his wrods. did anyone notice thorughout the scene, he is just looking at Khushi
aditi07 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Post update on Page 2
Happy Reading ๐Ÿ˜Š

aditi07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hiahmed

read through so many posts about arnav and his wrods. did anyone notice thorughout the scene, he is just looking at Khushi

yes dear..i have written about it in my post...check it out on Page 2 ๐Ÿ˜Š

aditi07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bidz

awww...thank you so much Bidz ๐Ÿค—...coming from you.. it means a lot!!
btw, i have updated my full post...plz give it a read & lemme know how you find it ๐Ÿ˜Š

aditi07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arulradha

I second that. Aditi fantastic analysis on fb.. Loved it to bits๐Ÿ‘.

Bidz, did u read Ruby's post? She explains, why Arnav moved back ... Read it if u have not... You will feel even better.๐Ÿ˜‰

hey radz...thanks a lot dear ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I have updated the full post now, lemme know how you find it!
rushing off to read Ruby's post ๐Ÿ˜Š

bidz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditi07

hey radz...thanks a lot dear ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I have updated the full post now, lemme know how you find it!
rushing off to read Ruby's post ๐Ÿ˜Š

Aditi - I read the entire analysis and it is absolutely great. Thank you. The first post where I felt optimistic.
Radz, I read Ruby's analysis, but why does he have to be ASR tonight? Did not understand. Arnav kyon nahin?
KKKA thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
SAARU I P K [AAI PEE KE] AND CONFESS BHI KAR RAHI HAI WAAH

WAAH ...THODI SI JO PEELI HAI CHORI TO NAHI KI HAI ๐Ÿ˜‰

TRUST ME WHEN I SAY THAT I ABSOLUTELY LOVED YOUR TAKE ON

THE EPISODE AND AM WITH YOU ON ALL YOUR POINTS ''TO BE

NOTED MAA LORD ''

I AM WANDERING ON I F SINCE A FEW MONTHS.. SEEN IT ALL

READ IT ALL BUT NEVER ENJOYED SOMETHING SO

THOROUGHLY AS THIS POST

BRILLIANT STROKES OF COLORFUL WORDS [JUST GOT MY

HOUSE PAINTED ]HAHAHA

KKKA
BeautyForAshes thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: redwine1

Bella Bella Bella ..

please love .. am really sorry to hurt anyone here .. very sorry if i have not reverted to any PMs .. believe me when i tell u .. i havent read or responded to any PMs .. in a while .. i am actually travelling .. to my In laws place .. MIL .. keeping me on my toes .. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ... hence ..

I am extremely sorry for being tardy ... come monday i will be back full time in action on DC .. & i promise to reply to all PMS .. please bear with me .. its tougher than u know to also post these days .. BUT gul khan is dishing such wonders that i get compelled to pour my thots ..

Please let me tell you .. each & every one here on DC is family to me .. & never would dream to ignore ne one .. sorry that u felt this way ..

Each one of You .. specially ur most positive post .. eggs me on to write daily .. i seldom get a chance to thank all .. since my life is a travel balloon these days .. BUT .. please trust me .. IF not for u .. u all here in DC .. i would not be able to pen a single word ..

Its ur encouragement ur appreciation .. ur feedback .. which make me want to write .. so please .. guys all bear with me .. i am sorry to all who felt this .. but blame it on MIL ... ๐Ÿ˜ณ

okieee now i completely get it ๐Ÿ˜ณ... i was wondering if it was only to me ... n that's y wanted to ask u ๐Ÿ˜ณ... thank u sooo much Wine... much relieved๐Ÿ˜ƒ after ur reply...

waiting for u to back soon ... see ya ๐Ÿค—...

p.s: to Wine's MIL : kindly let her be back soon๐Ÿ˜ƒ ... we promise to love her a lil more than u ๐Ÿ˜ณ... she is being missed๐Ÿ˜ญ!!! ...

luv n ๐Ÿค—
Bella Pearl