bidz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Thanks to everyone who have commented/liked my post. I am not able to reply individually due to time constraints, but I really appreciate it. Thanks again😊

New promo out!!! Wedding dhamaka.
aditi07 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sumi (Original) - Fabulous Post πŸ‘. " Ek Duje Ke Vaaste" - such a apt song...lovely one!! "An angry Dadi exclaiming "Ab Ye shaadi nahin hogi"...in contrast to an emotional Arnav lovingly telling khushi "aaj se tum meri patni ho".." so true...it was such a contrasting scene...two opposite end of the same parallel!! Yep dear, Peaace , Solace, Trust & love were the crux of the episode!

Chowna -
πŸ‘ Awesome pics dear & your Uncuts are a real life saver in time crunch situation That i am in...only ocz of you, I am able to watch just the Arnav-khushi scenes in such superb quality!!

Sana -
superb take πŸ‘, even i loved the part where she called him "Arnav" no ji...it sounded so wonderful!! i hope one day she stops adding Ji to his name!!

Sammy - well said dearπŸ‘, These lines of yours say it all, "
Today..Arnav is Khushi's and Khushi is his..She had always been...But this verbal acknowledgement made the episode all the more delicious..Now what can a bigoted Daadi or a lech do??!!For two souls bound by those threads of destiny..Is it so easy to just let go of each other??!!"

Bella - Fantastic Post dear πŸ‘, loved the costume analysis & the audience poll too!!

Bidz - Awesome take πŸ‘...you rightly pointed who is better to understand than Arnav-khushi, coz they both have gone thru the same..shyam did with khushi what Malik Sr. did with garima...hope arnav does understand the real truth!!

Fuzzy -
Great episode coverage πŸ‘..I absolutely loved the Jagjit -CHitra singh's gazal that you've put up..it has a wonderful serenity & calmness to it!!

Radha - NiceTake πŸ‘..yep dear "the deal is done..arnav-khushi ek ho gaye..bath khatam "!!

Edited by aditi07 - 12 years ago
ReenuG thumbnail
Very nice DC. Love to read it every day. 😊 Awesome song selection!!πŸ‘
Fazila~ thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: aditi07

Sumi (Original) - Fabulous Post πŸ‘. " Ek Duje Ke Vaaste" - such a apt song...lovely one!! "An angry Dadi exclaiming "Ab Ye shaadi nahin hogi"...in contrast to an emotional Arnav lovingly telling khushi "aaj se tum meri patni ho".." so true...it was such a contrasting scene...two opposite end of the same parallel!! Yep dear, Peaace , Solace, Trust & love were the crux of the episode!

Chowna -
πŸ‘ Awesome pics dear & your Uncuts are a real life saver in time crunch situation That i am in...only ocz of you, I am able to watch just the Arnav-khushi scenes in such superb quality!!

Sana -
superb take πŸ‘, even i loved the part where she called him "Arnav" no ji...it sounded so wonderful!! i hope one day she stops adding Ji to his name!!

Sammy - well said dearπŸ‘, These lines of yours say it all, "
Today..Arnav is Khushi's and Khushi is his..She had always been...But this verbal acknowledgement made the episode all the more delicious..Now what can a bigoted Daadi or a lech do??!!For two souls bound by those threads of destiny..Is it so easy to just let go of each other??!!"

Bella - Fantastic Post dear πŸ‘, loved the costume analysis & the audience poll too!!

Bidz - Awesome take πŸ‘...you rightly pointed who is better to understand than Arnav-khushi, coz they both have gone thru the same..shyam did with khushi what Malik Sr. did with garima...hope arnav does understand the real truth!!

Fuzzy -
Great episode coverage πŸ‘..I absolutely loved the Jagjit -CHitra singh's gazal that you've put up..it has a wonderful serenity & calmness to it!!

Radha - NiceTake πŸ‘..yep dear "the deal is done..arnav-khushi ek ho gaye..bath khatam "!!

thanks aditi...missing u :)