AayaTohModiJi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sgayuiyer

Lol πŸ˜‚ Krishji you are on pakka savage mood for that fanatics 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Oh never read historic books on Muslims just read on my social bookπŸ˜†

Krishji you must definitely try Devdutt pattanaik books on mahabharat and ramayana

They are just awesome

I recommend you for sure 😳

Both are my favourites.

He wrote on bhagawath gita, bhagawath puran and much more

nehi mere toh muh khula hi nehi abhi khule toh ....I just want to ignore this good for nothing fanatic lunatic grps πŸ˜›πŸ€£ for my own peace n sanity

no needs to read about them if u want to try then u can try Suheldev or Manoshi Sinha Rawal books'

Amish tripathi books they r real good

n Manoshi Sinha Rawal ji give us original facts also

n about Devdutt Pattnaik ji , yes I have read his all books...

infact u can Try Gitapress books , u can get them in Tamil also ....they r real good

the real history the real thing ....

Sgayuiyer thumbnail
Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KrishnaSourav

nehi mere toh muh khula hi nehi abhi khule toh ....I just want to ignore this good for nothing fanatic lunatic grps πŸ˜›πŸ€£ for my own peace n sanity

no needs to read about them if u want to try then u can try Suheldev or Manoshi Sinha Rawal books'

Amish tripathi books they r real good

n Manoshi Sinha Rawal ji give us original facts also

n about Devdutt Pattnaik ji , yes I have read his all books...

infact u can Try Gitapress books , u can get them in Tamil also ....they r real good

the real history the real thing ....

Hahaha πŸ˜‚ 🀣 🀣 I know we will loose our sanity in that lunatic groups πŸ€ͺ

Oh teke will read πŸ‘πŸΌ

Thanks for recommending 😳

Haan Gita press I know there are more gita press books at my home.

Dadi used read Ramayana book of Gita press only.

AayaTohModiJi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sgayuiyer

Hahaha πŸ˜‚ 🀣 🀣 I know we will loose our sanity in that lunatic groups πŸ€ͺ

Oh teke will read πŸ‘πŸΌ

Thanks for recommending 😳

Haan Gita press I know there are more gita press books at my home.

Dadi used read Ramayana book of Gita press only.

hain na isliye we should ignore them n I am doing it...

welcome....u can ask me I will recommend u more books in any genre u prefer ...

I am literally a bookworm 🀣

bold cause Gitapress give u original one

no distortion so Elder people used to follow it.. the same here. Thakuma , Dadubhai used to read them then Baba ma so...

Akkusharma77 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Ohh it was Beautiful and Emotional β™₯️

Really loved it β™₯️β™₯️

And those subtitles were so apt ✌✌

Such a wonderful recreation scene 😍😍😍

Thanks for tagging me in this wonderful Video Mash-up β™₯️β™₯️

And sorry for late commenting πŸ™πŸ™ I was little busy with my work πŸ™πŸ™

And please if you have time or can take time from busy schedule, please write some fan fictions too.

I am desperate to read your stories β™₯️β™₯️

DHA09 thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Beautiful vm Gayu ❀️

Loved it...song selection was πŸ‘

Thanks for tagging...and sorry for late reply πŸ€—

Sgayuiyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kavya.M

Ayi Ayi Ayi , meri Gayu bade dino baad Ayi.

Khushi ka pitara layismiley31

( excuse my ghatia shayari plz)

Finally you posted another VM. Am so happy .smiley31

it's so beautiful yaar. smiley32smiley27.amazing as usual.smiley27smiley27.

It's great that through ur VM we got to see this phase of RiAnsh again.smiley42smiley42

Such a lovely rendition. smiley27

& your vishesh tippani on this bery bery phamous track was cherry on topπŸ˜†.

Arey nice shayari πŸ˜†

Thank you so much Kavya πŸ€—πŸ€—

Haan πŸ’•

Thank you ❀️

🀣🀣🀣🀣 I know πŸ€ͺ

Sgayuiyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: thunderbird

Awwwh πŸ₯ΊπŸ’– Soo emotional πŸ€§πŸ™Œ

Thank you so much Thunder birdieeee πŸ€—πŸ€—

Sgayuiyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drna7

Wonderful job GayuπŸ‘

You are getting pro in VM and GIF making..❀️

You only make VMs on different songs othervise most of the people use those famous bollywood songs only.

This song is soothing.

Thank you so much Diya πŸ€—πŸ€—

Eeeeeee Thank you πŸ₯°πŸ™ˆ

Thank you so much, I am glad you loved it especially my song selection.

TBH I enjoy making vm on my mother tongue when compared to B WOOD songs. As I can feel, connect and understand the lyrics when I make in Tamil πŸ€ͺ

Tq all credit goes to the legend ARR 😎 and singer Sathya Prakash πŸ’œ

Sgayuiyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krazzy_Tintin11

Wow! Amazing work and loved the song so much.

Really emotional.

Thanks for the tag.

Thank you so much tin tin πŸ€—πŸ€—

❀️😊

You are welcome 😳

Sgayuiyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Navdeep_08

Gayu πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Loved it yr

Thank you so much Nav πŸ€—πŸ€—