The episode starts with Ishani saying to Ridhima that if Vansh and Dadi know what will happen? Ridhima is nervous. Ridhima asks what you want? Ishani asks now I want soup as I'm hungry and I will tell what I want later. On a serious note, does everyone treat her as a slave or she is making herself their slave? Gamer is the one who can change the game accordingly not the one who falls off their bickering. Ridhima gets a call and she says I'm getting medicines and all do keep an eye on him. Ridhima leaves and reaches Kabir place where he was kidnapped. Vansh follows.
Vansh says where she is going? Follow her, you will know. Kabir says I know you love me. Idiot - stop, please. Cannot take it. Kabir says I know you love me. Okay - get lost. Ridhima is treating him. Why don't you kill him? Kabir asks do you love me? Kabir says where are you going? I don't want to live under you. If I live, I won't leave you, Ridhima. Ridhima says I'm not a murderer like you, that's the difference between you. She says to give him a dose and if you give him more he will die. Ridhima leaves and the guard gives the dose. This might not be Vishal considering they didn't show his face. Vansh enters and sees the light from a room and so he peeps. He enters the room to see no one present. Now, what happened again? All these rooms are their vanity rooms. Ridhima comes out and she remembers seeing Vansh following her. She leaves in her car while Vansh sees her leaving and tries to run towards his car. His car is not working. He comes out and checks where he saw cloth in the fuel place. Flashback where Ridhima has put a cloth in the fuel place. Why so much hide and seek? Building up and then falling so graciously in the eyes of the fans. Vansh says until when you will run, I'm not going to leave.
Kiara enters her room and sees her room is completely out of the place. Ridhima in her room. Kiara is shocked and asked why did you do this? Ridhima says come in it's your room. She says yes you were right, I met you in the pub that day. Now, why she is revealing. Ridhima says I know you are the girl who bought BB for Vansh. Kiara says what BB? Ridhima says now, don't play games with me. This is VR Mansion and my house - So I can do anything with you. Wait, did she just said my house and I can do anything? Woah.... now this is Mrs VR ah! She catches Kiara's face and threatens her. Okay Sangath Ka Asar hein Boss! mara ladli bigad gayi !!!!!
Ridhima says you won't leave alive from his house so tell me the truth. What is in BB why that is very important. Kiara says I don't know. Ridhima says you are lying. Kiara says listen to me, I don't know what I should give to Vansh. Ridhima shocked. Kiara says if I would see him here, why I would give him in Karma Pub? I got to know about Vansh having BB when I heard him speaking. Kiara says I heard he hid in a very safe place. Ridhima says that means basement. What more you know? Now, Ridhima you picked with her - my question is are you ready to fight with her later someday? Kiara says I don't know, I didn't hear anything. And also when I got the BB without my permission they made a tattoo on my back. Finally, someone got to know about it! Great! Ridhima says what? and she shows the tattoo and Ridhima clicks the picture. Aryan enters and Kiara says thank God you are here.
Aryan says I try so much that I don't see this cursed face but then I do get to see. What words are these? I mean such a hatred for her? No hopes of asking to get these RS clan punished. Fulfil them in dreams themselves. Aryan asks what happened in the room and what she is doing in my room. Kiara says she is threatening me. Aryan says how can do threaten my GF? I'm not Vansh that I will take all these dramas from you. I told you before I will very soon be taking over Business from his hands so don't mess with me. Ridhima says how come you can compare yourself with Vansh? You and Vansh are not even comparable in the first place. You cannot even handle yourself and yet you want the whole empire? You take care of your GF and with whatever games she is playing with she might get die. Aryan raises his finger and says hold your tongue and Ridhima cuts him down and says you hold your tongue and this scene is top-notch! I like the way he countered and she encountered! Cheers for these 2-3 seconds wali scene.
Aryan shocked. Ridhima says you are a kid so be a kid and before me, make sure don't raise your voice. She leaves and Aryan looks at Kiara angrily. Kiara is angry too. Her looks say she is planning something. Ridhima sees the image and thinks about what connection it might have. The next day Vansh and Angre come to the same place. Okay - VR Mansion as Kidnapped place of Kabir. Vansh says to Angre yesterday she came here but then use another route so we need to see who she met. Angre says who it can be? Vansh says I want to know who is that person due to which she is lying to me. Angre says I will go and check. Angre takes care dear. Don't want Ishani wild dog to turn into a street dog.
Angre leaves and Vansh leaves. Guard comes out and locks the door while Angre gets inside climbs the stairs. Aryan asks where you are going? Kiara says I'm done so I'm going to meet my parents. Aryan asks why do I feel you are afraid of someone due to which you are leaving the house. Kiara says nothing like that. Please now stop this game. I mean don't know whether she seriously want to leave or not - but don't want another drama on this. Aryan says tell me the truth. Kiara says nothing. Aryan asks to tell me and doesn't panic. Kiara says you have seen my tattoo. I'm a courier girl and I was sent to deliver BB to Vansh. I was in Thailand and I met a man who told me to give BB to someone and then I don't remember anything because I fainted. When I regain consciousness I saw someone doing a tattoo on my back. How many times we should see and listen to it? Ramayan tho nahi ki punya milegi?
Kiara says now I don't know what tattoo means and why they used me? I'm just a courier girl. Now I feel this tattoo and BB has a connection. Aryan says why you didn't tell me? He asks what is in BB? Kiara says I don't know. Many gangsters were chasing me in Thailand and I guess they want the BB and Tattoo. Aryan says I'm here so I will protect you. Protect? Khud ko Karo. This girl is going to hurt you the most. Kiara says I'm glad I met the real Aryan. They both hug. Aryan says Okay, now this BB only can help me. So he might use her at the end.
Angre is checking and he is in pain due to his leg. Poor Angre. Where are you Vansh? Angre sees the guard and follows him. Angre in dark sees the guard giving water to Kabir and got shocked. He leaves the room and calls Vansh. He says, Boss! Ridhima comes out of the car and Vansh meets her. She asks what happened? Vansh shouts at her and she asks what happened? Vansh says so you used Kabir and want to destroy me? You are the betrayer and fraud. The love and concern and marriage everything is a lie and betrayal. Ridhima says no and he hits car and gets hurt. Ridhima says I don't know what you are saying. Vansh says Okay so you don't understand anything? Ridhima says now you are scaring me so let's speak tomorrow. Vansh pulls her near the car cabinet and says we will speak now itself. Why do I feel it is a dream. But whose?
Ridhima says Vansh. He asks why did you meet Kabir? He shouts at her and she pushes him and says I don't understand. You misunderstood everything. Vansh asks then tell me why did you meet Kabir? Why? Do you want to me kill me and my family? Ridhima says No, I'm not doing anything like that. Vansh says I gave you everything and you used my love. He clutches her neck and says you are two-faced, thankless .... and you crossed the limits. Now, Baba, I agree she betrayed but don't say I gave you everything. Your love comes with limits and family - Chalo we can write series of books on each character and money - she doesn't need. So don't say everything. You're hurt - Okay, we understood.
Vansh says what are you? You are not the same person I loved once and it's time to put back you in your place. Ridhima says you are misunderstanding me. He slaps her. Oh! That's Vansh's dream. But he wants it to happen in reality? Isn't? Those emotions are real. He is waiting for Ridhima to come out of the car and she smiles seeing him. She asks why you are so angry? Did you saw some bad dream in the daylight? Vansh says yes, something like that? Ridhima asks what was in that dream and she smiles and he smiles and says maybe. Ridhima asks were you angry at me? Vansh says did you did something due to which I will be angry at you? Ridhima says Never. Darling, dragging the truth is wrong and I'm glad- I mean it might be a dream but yet he controlled himself because he might be having some second thoughts! He is not losing in his anger and wants to know her truth. However, half-lie is more dangerous than full truth and we never know when Vansh might flip.
Ridhima hugs him and says I will never do anything which can hurt you and our love and I mean it. Vansh asks really? She says yes. Vansh says yesterday you asked me whom I love the most and today I ask you whom do you love the most? Ridhima says you. She says I never loved anyone as I love you. Not even myself. Vansh says interesting and very interesting. Why did he say that? Because her eyes are conveying whatever she is damn true! Ridhima smiles. Vansh leaves. Ridhima says what he did he learn and why he is doubting me. She gets a call and says Kabir is speaking. Kabir says your game is up. I'm free and your bad time has started. Ridhima says No.
Precap: Aryan says now BB will belong to me. Kiara asks but what is in BB? Aryan says you only told me that BB has some information about the underworld. Ishani says please Aryan do you think Kiara is the courier of the BB and Angre hears the same. Aryan says I saw the tattoo on Kiara back. Ishani says then Tattoo is connected with BB and Aryan says yes. Angre calls Vansh and says Kiara has a tattoo on her back and somehow connected to the BB. Ridhima is googling about the tattoos and says I got it.
P:S - Does Vansh feeling Ridhima is with Kabir due to love or to hurt him as his dream says. The slap in the dream says how hurt he is with her actions and yes he started doubting her to the core now. Kabir is back and he is out! Now he said your bad time starts. Now, what is that he is going to play? I don't want the same old story of him saying Ridhima loves me and all the crap and Vansh fall for it. Better they show the 6 hours of the time. Overall the episode is nice. Now want the track to end and don't know when it will be ending.
comment:
p_commentcount