I think only Riddhima knows it.Originally posted by: Abhyudaya
Does Vansh know him being not a boy of family ... if the story takes that way..
and until now itβs only Ridhima truth, dadi truth and now it is Vansh truth also
I think only Riddhima knows it.Originally posted by: Abhyudaya
Does Vansh know him being not a boy of family ... if the story takes that way..
and until now itβs only Ridhima truth, dadi truth and now it is Vansh truth also
Originally posted by: Abhyudaya
The episode starts with Ridhima asking for water and Vansh gives the bottle to drink and says to her to drink. She looks at the bottle and asks what it is? Vansh asks why you are not drinking and says if it is his Ridhima then she would have drunk by now. Oh really? Maybe. Ridhima asks what is in it? Vansh asks what you feel? She says it is not poison because my Vansh cannot kill Ridhima. Vansh smirks. Uff. He picks the bottle and says you are not my Ridhima and gives her the bottle. Ridhima says if it was past I would have taken it but right now I'm pregnant so yeah I cannot drink. Vansh says don't lie and drink this. Yaar - this dialogue baazi seriously tired. Waiting for April 3rd.
Ridhima takes the bottle and says if this has poison then you will kill her your Ridhima. Vansh says either you will tell or the person who came in search of you will tell me where my Ridhima is - so yeah drink this and die or tell me where my wife is and you can leave. She will never leave you, VR. Never. Ridhima tries to drink but then she pours the water on the floor while Vansh is angry. He makes her fall - so many times falling, what about the baby? Now don't tell me the baby going to be some Alien - Jaddo Rai Singhania.
Vansh says I know you are not my Ridhima and throttles her neck. Ridhima coughs and he stops. Ridhima says do you want to know where your Ridhima is and she kisses him. The BGM effect - now this has my heart. The hand on the floor and eyes open says he is checking whether she is his or not. Those lips - now we saw Nishaan in-camera trick. Vansh closes his eyes and catches her. Oh, yes, his heart knows she is his and the taste of those lips. He opens his eyes and sees her shockingly. He gets up while Ridhima sees him. Lagi current?
Ridhima says now tell me - who am I? Vansh says you are not my... but then stops himself because his heart learned who is she. He leaves. Vansh lost in thoughts of Ridhima and thinking of the moments he spent with Ridhima thinking of her as an imposter. Vansh has tears. Oh, man! Now breaking our hearts. This says that he needs to believe her betrayal and all. Ah, the heart is breaking....... He remembers the kiss.
He sees Ridhima on CCTV and she was up to the camera. Vansh asks why did you do this? Why you betrayed me? Because of you, I lied to Dadi. Aryan is passing by and he hears Vansh speaking. Lo agaya Constable Aryan Rai Singhania. Vansh remembers the lies Ridhima told him post jungle incident. Vansh says what happened in those 6-7 hours I will find out. Glad he is still trusting her and want to know the truth. That's the love of VR - but when will see love dangerous than hatred? Milega ya nahi?
Aryan listening. Vansh gets a call and asks where she went? I'm coming. Aryan sees the laptop and he doesn't see anyone and thinks who is he talking to? Aryan sees a girl and then the camera goes away. It starts again and he shocked to see Ridhima alive. So yeah, the constable has done his job. Aryan says so yeah Ridhiam is alive and he leaves. Vansh asks AP how Sia left when I locked in the room? Ishani coming in her bit*** swag. Dayan hein Dayan.
AP says she is not picking my call. I don't know what happened. Ishani says Sia is becoming a Cat. Seriously? Oh Madam Ishani CAT - don't talk nonsense before the Tiger. I agree Tiger and Cat belong to the same family but yes don't compare and compete with Tiger and that too a Bengal Tiger.
Vansh is angry. Slap her, Vansh. Ishani says if she didn't leave through the door then she can leave my windows. Vansh says first don't make her a CAT. Vansh calls Sia and she doesn't lift and says I'm not a child and cuts the call. Vansh says she is cutting my call. Ishani says Sia is an adult now and she can take care of it. AP says don't talk like that about your sister. Why suddenly Vansh being subtle with AP? Just save this guy's life and he gives a chance. Kya karu iska?
Ishani says Mom- chill. If she doesn't go out how come she can learn up and downs. AP is worried. Vansh says don't worry and she is my sister so no one cannot touch her. Vyom is shirtless and Sia enters. The music he plays is sincerely too good. Sia lost and checking Vyom out. Why the hell sisters like them to see Shirtless? First Angre and now Vyom. Sia seriously became an adult - rap*** Vyom with her eyes.
Sia enters and Vyom stops music and smirks. Vyom asks does your family know about this? Sia walks in and says I don't need to ask them as I'm an adult. Vyom asks how do you know my address? Sia says I searched as you said I can meet you anytime. Lo boss - this girl fell into the trap. Either Singham himself or Lady Singham should save this girl. Vyom says I told but I never said come at late night. Sia says I thought you were happy to see me but then I will leave and Vyom doesn't stop her. Sia why so baby steps? Leave yaar. She turns, again and again, gets hit by a needle. Vyom asks what happened? Her dress gets tore a little - trust me it doesn't find by any without Binoculars and yet acting so much.
Vyom comes and gives his shirt and Sia says thanks. Vyom asks don't you want to leave? Sia says if I want to go why I would come? Vyom says then be guest and let me entertain you. He plays the saxophone and this girl lost in him. Arey please - my eyes are in pain. He says I played a new tune and the name of the tune is Sia - you know what, someone slaps either of them. Cannot take anymore.
Aryan drags Dadi to the office of Vansh while Dadi says I'm stressed as Sia is not yet home. You and tension? These days you are giving us hypertension, Dadi. Aryan says give me two minutes and says I need to show something. He says Ridhima is alive. Dadi says I trusted you when you said she is dead. Aryan says sorry but see she is alive. He shows the laptop and nothing is shown. Aryan is shocked to see VR Mansion. Aryan says Vansh is smart so we are not seeing it. He is searching for laptops. Vansh enters. Ah - the gamer enters. He says I have another footage on my phone. He gives his phone but Aryan doesn't take it.
Vansh makes her sit in his chair and asks what he is showing to her. Dadi asks is Ridhima alive? Vansh asks how come it can happen? Dadi says Aryan you told me she is dead. Trust me this guy is going to be a scapegoat for now. Vansh says when I shot her you were present and you checked her pulse and all. Vansh says now I feel, you cannot handle neat scotch. Aryan says shut up basta***! Now, why he called that world? He could have said anything? Something related to his past being an orphan or anything?
Dadi is angry. Now slap this fellow. Aryan says I know you are playing games. Ridhima is alive. Vansh smirks. Dadi says don't drink so much. And says before you blame someone thinks. Dadi says to Vansh, Aryan speaks anything, do forgive him. Why do I feel her expressions says a lot in this and what forgive? Then what about Ridhima? Hypocrite ki Dadi. Vansh gives water. Vansh says whatever you say. Dadi asks is Ridhima alive? Is Aryan telling the truth? Vansh shocked.
Vansh says she is alive. But in my memories. Dadi smiles. Vansh says drink water. Why Vansh is watching Dadi in scrutinizing manner? Did he get to know something? The way he is respecting her is a little more than regular. Am I the one feeling or you guys felt the same? Ridhima drinks water and Angre gets the call. Ishani is speaking and says the bed is empty and where are you? What the hell with these RS siblings - once got connected physically and then bus - No stop at all. Non-stop Rajdhani Express hain ye log.
Angre says I'm working and I will come late. Ishani says in-home only your wife is the boss. No one else. Angre says you are right Big Boss. Joru Ka Ghulam. Angre says I'm busy and I cannot come. Ishani says I will come then. Angre says No. Ridhima smiles. Angre says I'm a secret location. She asks what secret? Ishani says I'm tracking your location. Angre says I will come soon and Ishani says come soon. I cannot wait to see you shut up, Ishani.
Ridhima smiles. Angre says Ishani called and he says if I don't go she will come. Ridhima says don't worry, I won't run. Of course why she would? Ridhima says but if something happens to me then I won't take responsibility for that. Angre says why you are saying that? I can give my life to save you? That bullet, did he took because he needs to save Ridhima? If that reason - Ishani gets another reason more now as she is craving for Angre more in bed.
Ridhima says don't talk about death, talk about life and yes you can go. Angre sees her and says I always feel you and Vansh bhai are an idol couple. But whatever is happening these days... Ridhima says I know. Angre says then you know Vansh is broken. Ridhima says I know. Angre says I felt you love him, Ridhima says I love him and then Angre asks why you are betraying him? Ridhima says Ishani is waiting to leave. These days unknowingly I'm getting pulled towards Ridhima and Angre scenes. So subtle yet so vibrant and meaningful. The second best scene of today's episode.
Vansh and family waiting for Sia and the bell rings. Sia enters and AP asks but Sia doesn't reply. AP says what are you wearing? Sia says why you are behaving like this? Why don't you say I'm looking good. Vansh pulls her near to him. Vansh says I told you don't leave then why did you leave? Sia is scared. Sia says get used to this new Sia and I will do what I want. Okay, guys, Vyom says he will destroy Vansh and his family - so he is doing the same. Sia is against him and it will continue. Vansh shocked. Sia leaves.
Precap: Ridhima says I didn't run away from here and I'm here before your eyes. Aryan keeps the gun on Ridhima and says yes, I can see it. Vansh asks Kiara what you want to say? Kiara says there is someone who reached so near to your secret Mr Vansh. And that person is going to expose you soon says Kiara moving near to him. Aryan says to Ridhima I will present your dead body to Dadi. Angre comes and points gunt to Aryan. Ridhima kicks Aryan both Aryan and Angre fight. Ridhma runs away. Aryan shoots and blood fall on Ridhima's face.
P:S - Filler episode. When Kiara called Vansh Mr Vansh - he reacted as if he knows something about his birth. He is fine with the word bas****? Secondly, what truth Kiara is speaking about? Something him being an orphan or more than that?
All right things are getting a liitle heated up here it seems. With the Maha Episode Promo on the Horizon perhaps there would be some major revelations this upcoming Saturday.
As per the Precap- Kiara says there is someone who reached so near to your secret Mr Vansh. And that person is going to expose you soon says Kiara moving near to him.
Let's assume for one moment that none of the so called Criminal Rai Singhanias are leaking important secrets to Vyom about VRS & his Mafia Business.Then that inside associate could be a woman who provides every important update to Vyom from within the Mansion-Kiara.
Kiara's sudden loss of interest in Aryan & her pull towards Vansh indicates that she has come into the Mansion with her own hidden motive.Somebody has been providing regular updates to Vyom & it could be Kiara too.
With Ridzi already being entrapped by Vansh she's still yet to come clean on her recent grey shades.
Vansh & Vyom both are at loggerheads now playing mind games with each other.Vyom has found a new Puppet -Sia while Vansh is still busy finding out Ridzi's whereabouts.
Aangre wants Riansh together good-an ideal couple.But unless and until his Master thinks clearly he won't be able to figure out the truth.Even after so many months of wedding Vansh still doubts her.
Vansh might want Ridzi safe & sound with himself but the way he's choosing to go about the same its wrong.Asking her to drink any kind of fluid so that she proves her love for him is invalid to say the least.
His Last Minute Heroic acts cannot be any guarantee to save the day always.
loved the way ridhima is winning over angre, this was same when vansh died and vihaan entered then ridhima said angre is only person whom VRS trusts and here when we see these episodes this looks like even Mrs. vrs also trust only one man.
Originally posted by: gayatherry88
Abhy what to expect from Vr adults, like I told you these people have weird harmones π€π€π€π€.. today girls are on high on desperate mood, no one ready to leave their partners π€£π€£π€£
Finally kiss proved she is wife, thank God he didn't went to you aren't my riddu zoneππ.. we know he will be heartbrokenππ of her betrayal and will feel guilty for treating her but still madam doing this.. vansh finally activated to find out six hours mystery.. he told before her love is pain to him, she will break and break him but this guy will still loves herππlike I said I am more interested on seeing the aftermath, Last time vihaan track for revenge.. this time don't know what he going to doππ but riddu is confident and audacity π©π©
Vangre and riddu bond is worth to watch, he holds special place on riansh life.. he is going to get shot, ishani witch for no reason she wants riddu death now she will make sure to suck entire blood from riddu πππ
Sia found a wrong guy and dreaming about a fairytale love, hmm everyone needs a lesson, at final riansh will save her hope she learns it . Ishani is very happy about sia behavior with vansh, what to expect from this garbage πΏπΏπΏ but tables will turn...
Aryan always play on back on tv now he is flying high hope vansh puts him on his place because now he also knows how much he is desperate for the chair.. riddu as bitch and vansh as b.....d, vansh please do something for this guy π€¬π€¬π€¬
April 1st is good episode.. hope that six hours is worth it for what she put us and vansh go through itβΊοΈβΊοΈβΊοΈ.. dottu sure is miracle baby, it's going through all the storms along with super mom π€£π€£π€£
All the siblings have some weird hormones when it comes to partners and then yes the way Ridhima is this time she is more prepared like Iβm ready to embrace death too mode
So better her truth patch them up not break
Originally posted by: Sunshine_nino
Maybe the secret means Vansh hiding Ridhhima from everyone. Also please someone kick this lollipop out...π
Maybe ... it can be dear
Oh yes, Iβm too waiting for end of her track
Superb updateπ Riansh kiss finally happened ππ I hope Vansh realize that Riddhima is his real wife not fake by now after that moment. Sia has really pushed the buttons by taking the step of meeting Vyom against Vansh and perhaps the family. Aryan is liking to go on a revenge mode against Vansh and trying to takeover the seatππ
Individually loving the developments of the characters but then al as one donβt know where it is leading to
Originally posted by: pyar-ishk
Thanks for the update
These cvs are so lazy they have Siya acting desperate and dressing like her bimbo sister
Now she too attracted to shirtless men, not connecting with the actress playing a brat
I agree
Sia as a brat need to sharpen her skills maybe we too much habituated to see her as damsel not as a cat π€£π€£π€£
Originally posted by: Navdeep_08
Thanks for update
Riansh kiss gave vansh the prove that its his riddhima . Thank god he thought abt 6 hrs and what has happened that she became like this
Sia and vyom scene was creepy . She looked like teenage girl high on hormones
Aryan called you b*****rd and Vr is quite . Vansh when will you answer back your not so worthy siblingsangre and ridz scene these days are so good . It give feeling as someone is trying to understand her .
so calm and subtle scenesSia is now against vansh and this is what storm vyom was talking abt
Dadi saying forgive aryan is like ππππππ
I mean how come she can say simply forgive
If old Vansh in first episode aryan would have died
That vr is not yet back
Originally posted by: Disha.Sharma
What are the makers up to? The way Aryan shouted B****** & Dadi reacted !!!!
Are they gonna show Vansh is a Riasinghania but an illegitimate child of Ajay Rai Singhania??
Donβt know what but then dadi behaviour ππππππ
Canβt tolerate any more
Originally posted by: Sharanifou4
Thank you for the update dear
Can I call u Abhyπ³
My reaction while watching the episode
RiAnsh kiss
When she talk about Dottu ; I was like π²π²π²
Vansh flashback and his intensified sadness after his realization was so hurting man πππ
Daadi ; Aryan ; and vansh conversation was π€
The way vansh imitate Aryan was π€£π€£π€£
Siyom moment was π€’
And it looks like one side love at end the siya gonna be heartbroken.. seriously I donβt know how people take 360β change overnight in this drama
Makers are giving hint Siya gonna become Ishani 2.0 soon π₯Ί
Angre and Riddhima conversation has my heart βοΈ
I feel the change of Riddh is due to vansh pst or something reacted to him
And finally There was NO kiara today ...π₯³π₯³
π€£
Of course you can call me that. I agree with ridhima and angre scene π
Rest is ππππ‘π‘π‘π‘
comment:
p_commentcount