Originally posted by: arryline
Lovely analysis Abhyudaya !!
Always a treat to read your take on the episode .
Thank you 💞
Originally posted by: arryline
Lovely analysis Abhyudaya !!
Always a treat to read your take on the episode .
Thank you 💞
Originally posted by: Vampgirl
l liked today's episode 👏
Vansh's efforts to hide the truth ( it really looks like her parents were bad, and he is trying to hide the truth. If makers go this way it is typical and boring😵)
Riddhima's breakdown and pointing gun at Vansh 🔫 (recreation of first wedding night, just position is reversed)😃
Kabir in his top form being the villain he is👍🏼
Today I decided to visit twitter for some reason. Personally I don't have tt account, but visiting tt today was total mood killer.
I mean I read some twits people bashing Riddhima and even saying Vansh deserves better, they should bring new girl. Or she deserves all that Vansh did to her during revenge track🤢
Few people fighting from Riddhu's side
I think this is going good, I hope makers do not change the track
I know Vansh will prove his innocence but I am sure he won't tell Riddhu whole truth.
Riddhima will ask for forgiveness and he will forgive her knowing he is hiding something from her and is equally wrong.
Kabir being Kabir he will try to plant doubts in Riddhu's mind
And people will keep bashing them.
The problem is that makers can only focus on 2 characters at a time. First it was KaVa mission, making Riddhima look dumb
Now they have focused on Riddhu and Kabir and Vansh's character is doing nothing but hiding truth from her.
I feel makers now need to focus on Vansh beating Kabir in his game. They should show give a proper reasoning on why did Vansh let Kabir stay in home.
We need Vansh who knows everything that goes around him and guides Riddhu on the way.
At the same time after Vansh proves his innocence, at least now Riddhu should start doubting Kabir instead of Vansh. We can make an exception this time as parents are most important in anyone's life. And we can say that she was not thinking straight🤪
For some who are asking if their relationship will stay same since she asked him to prove if he is murderer or not? I don't think it will affect them, even he asked her to prove her love by killing Kabir and all still ship Riansh😆
He will naraz for sure but won't leave her and can't blame fully
Some extent he can say how she can trust kabir again but totally he cannot because his actions brought him into this
Hoping this time vansh teach good lesson for kabir
A good lesson indeed sbd Bryan to get some lesson from him
Originally posted by: Vampgirl
l liked today's episode 👏
Vansh's efforts to hide the truth ( it really looks like her parents were bad, and he is trying to hide the truth. If makers go this way it is typical and boring😵)
Riddhima's breakdown and pointing gun at Vansh 🔫 (recreation of first wedding night, just position is reversed)😃
Kabir in his top form being the villain he is👍🏼
Today I decided to visit twitter for some reason. Personally I don't have tt account, but visiting tt today was total mood killer.
I mean I read some twits people bashing Riddhima and even saying Vansh deserves better, they should bring new girl. Or she deserves all that Vansh did to her during revenge track🤢
Few people fighting from Riddhu's side
I think this is going good, I hope makers do not change the track
I know Vansh will prove his innocence but I am sure he won't tell Riddhu whole truth.
Riddhima will ask for forgiveness and he will forgive her knowing he is hiding something from her and is equally wrong.
Kabir being Kabir he will try to plant doubts in Riddhu's mind
And people will keep bashing them.
The problem is that makers can only focus on 2 characters at a time. First it was KaVa mission, making Riddhima look dumb
Now they have focused on Riddhu and Kabir and Vansh's character is doing nothing but hiding truth from her.
I feel makers now need to focus on Vansh beating Kabir in his game. They should show give a proper reasoning on why did Vansh let Kabir stay in home.
We need Vansh who knows everything that goes around him and guides Riddhu on the way.
At the same time after Vansh proves his innocence, at least now Riddhu should start doubting Kabir instead of Vansh. We can make an exception this time as parents are most important in anyone's life. And we can say that she was not thinking straight🤪
For some who are asking if their relationship will stay same since she asked him to prove if he is murderer or not? I don't think it will affect them, even he asked her to prove her love by killing Kabir and all still ship Riansh😆
Well said TT is another level they are taking revenge of revenge track 🤣🤣
Seriously I have said many times they shown Vansh smart mm so he was manipulated by Kabir was hard to digest ridhima is like this from beginning and revenge track could be justified if it happened between two but unfortunately shashu bhaiya involved whole family included some random lady and humiliation destroyed much awaited track
In this track ridhima took Kabir 's help can't be justified as she could find another way as she knew he is one who will turn things according to him but at last she proved she is better as she shown him the video now it's his turn to digthe matter why officer is telling lie . Kabir is a good villain but forced otherwise what he did he must have out from mension but he is living their freely no one doubts on him hope after watching the clip Vansh think about him this time I want he beat Kabir
Originally posted by: Navdeep_08
Haan
Last week track was good
So really hoping for it ki increase o jaaye
The thing that bother me is negativity around fans . I am not on tt but what i came across yesterday i was like chl kya rya hai
They dont see both side of coins
The trp we saw was anana
This week we see Jan 15-22nd
So it's starting of ridhima parents track
Let's see how it goes
I'm certainly hoping for an increase
Go ahead
I won't do anything from my side for sure 😃
Originally posted by: Innocentlove96
I guess it's really something big if Vansh is still insisting that he will get the proofs of his innocence rather than divulging the secret.
But it's good at least she is showing him the proof as base of her accusation. Last time she hide that chip regarding Ragini.
But I'm interested to see what more games will Kabir play to keep Riddhima away from actual truth and make it hard for Vansh to prove his innocence.
This time Vansh should handle him
Be sure if he can't then it goes
Makers can't show the some again
Kabir also should be defeated
And vr should make sure of it
Originally posted by: Disha.Sharma
Episodes r really going in a fast pace. It's good if the makers can make the track gripping by maintaining the pace.
But if they r doing this just to test the trp & close the track soon, m not happy.
Hope they don't bring back Uma as a vamp & start some saas bahu thing🤢
I can say fast oace but good speed
Thriller goes in this way only
Trp it is end of the day but I'm glad they are maintaining the balance for sure
Uma negative, don't know about secrets if she too tortures then yup all goes waste
I like the 'way' R confronted V, it was good.👏👏 Again prooving that both are alike.
But her questions are like riddles, again this is V's mistake because he only once told her "Paheliyan pasand hai mujhe".😛
Anyways, is it possible that Aaryan is trapping Kabir and acting in front of K acc to V's wish. But don't have any hopes regarding Aaryan.
Your point of Aryan in group of kabir can be also by vansh
Would be a smart move for sure
But then need to see whether he is it he isn't
Ridhima openly asking is too good. Nice going
Originally posted by: geetikabhasin
Your right after all they carry the show plus I think after reception things will be cleared between them and then maybe there entrance of Vansh mom will happen don’t know if that spoiler is true
Let it happen if happen but bring positivity not negative yaar
Too much huwa negative
Originally posted by: SexyPotato
This show is still here because of riansh. Remove any of them it'll collapse. It is coming from a vansh admirer. I hate to say this but without helly or ridz this show can't move for a single day harsh truth. People need to come out of their lalalalala land.
I agree on that note
This time show totally running on riansh
One move out it will collapse
comment:
p_commentcount