Thank you πŸ’ž

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Navdeep_08

Thank you

Nothing serious

Its pcod

Haan i really hope trp increase o jaaye vrna they will end it just like other tracks

Pcod it has become so common. Don't worry just follow the doctor's advice, you'll be fine. Baki don't take stress stay calm & keep focus on your study. Free ka advice sab. My doctor instinct got triggered.πŸ˜†

Hoping for the best. I guess trp will be 1.5 something. I hope I'm right this time.

arryline thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Lovely analysis Abhyudaya !!

Always a treat to read your take on the episode .

Vampgirl thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 6

l liked today's episode πŸ‘

Vansh's efforts to hide the truth ( it really looks like her parents were bad, and he is trying to hide the truth. If makers go this way it is typical and boring😡)

Riddhima's breakdown and pointing gun at Vansh πŸ”« (recreation of first wedding night, just position is reversed)πŸ˜ƒ

Kabir in his top form being the villain he isπŸ‘πŸΌ

Today I decided to visit twitter for some reason. Personally I don't have tt account, but visiting tt today was total mood killer.

I mean I read some twits people bashing Riddhima and even saying Vansh deserves better, they should bring new girl. Or she deserves all that Vansh did to her during revenge track🀒

Few people fighting from Riddhu's side

I think this is going good, I hope makers do not change the track

I know Vansh will prove his innocence but I am sure he won't tell Riddhu whole truth.

Riddhima will ask for forgiveness and he will forgive her knowing he is hiding something from her and is equally wrong.

Kabir being Kabir he will try to plant doubts in Riddhu's mind

And people will keep bashing them.

The problem is that makers can only focus on 2 characters at a time. First it was KaVa mission, making Riddhima look dumb

Now they have focused on Riddhu and Kabir and Vansh's character is doing nothing but hiding truth from her.

I feel makers now need to focus on Vansh beating Kabir in his game. They should show give a proper reasoning on why did Vansh let Kabir stay in home.

We need Vansh who knows everything that goes around him and guides Riddhu on the way.

At the same time after Vansh proves his innocence, at least now Riddhu should start doubting Kabir instead of Vansh. We can make an exception this time as parents are most important in anyone's life. And we can say that she was not thinking straightπŸ€ͺ

For some who are asking if their relationship will stay same since she asked him to prove if he is murderer or not? I don't think it will affect them, even he asked her to prove her love by killing Kabir and all still ship RianshπŸ˜†

Navdeep_08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Abhyudaya

Yes

And I hope this track is liked by most

So let's see what tomorrow gets

Take care

Haan

Last week track was good

So really hoping for it ki increase o jaaye

The thing that bother me is negativity around fans . I am not on tt but what i came across yesterday i was like chl kya rya hai

They dont see both side of coins

rachufan thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SexyPotato

I've taken permission from her. Requested her not to ban us. She got overwhelmed with our dosti.πŸ˜†

Thank you Abhi Amrita ji kaha hai missing my geet πŸ€—and her gifs😭

Innocentlove96 thumbnail
Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

Well she didn't believe kabir

She believed the video of the officer

And being the low moment she unable to judge kabir is fabricating and that is the most weakest moment kabir using her

Loved ridhima showing and asking to prove

Because vansh knows if he answered this wouldnt be the situation

Yet considering he can't answer he needs to prove his innocence

That is what he likes her

Always confrinting about the things

But I don't think he will tell the whole truth too

I guess it's really something big if Vansh is still insisting that he will get the proofs of his innocence rather than divulging the secret.

But it's good at least she is showing him the proof as base of her accusation. Last time she hide that chip regarding Ragini.

But I'm interested to see what more games will Kabir play to keep Riddhima away from actual truth and make it hard for Vansh to prove his innocence.

Disha.2021 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

It's Thursday tomorrow

So new week of trp

But tomorrow recap is good due to today scene

So let's appreciate a little of today's episode

Episodes r really going in a fast pace. It's good if the makers can make the track gripping by maintaining the pace.

But if they r doing this just to test the trp & close the track soon, m not happy.

Hope they don't bring back Uma as a vamp & start some saas bahu thing🀒

Drna7 thumbnail
Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

I like the 'way' R confronted V, it was good.πŸ‘πŸ‘ Again prooving that both are alike.

But her questions are like riddles, again this is V's mistake because he only once told her "Paheliyan pasand hai mujhe".πŸ˜›

Anyways, is it possible that Aaryan is trapping Kabir and acting in front of K acc to V's wish. But don't have any hopes regarding Aaryan.