Sony liv link for AruDeep duets

Dabulls23 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Can any one please post links to ArDeep duets which were recorded but not aired on II episodes for Aug 1st 2021. TIA πŸ™

moderator pls delete if this topic is against any rules. All I want to do is watch. Someone can even pm me the links. πŸ™

Tambussam12345 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 5 Thumbnail + 2
Dabulls23 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Thanks a million. She is simply fantastic. Arunita is Ajubi of II 12 the way she sings πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜

Kyahikahoon thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants 2 Thumbnail + 4

⭐️ Kya gaaya hai dono hai πŸ‘and Aru's laugh I Aankhon ki😳

M so so angry they edited out these beautiful duets😑 can we demand for them to be telecasted in next epi? IMO this is n injustice to Pawan..they gave him two similar sounding songs..he aced them but still they were usual dukh bhare gaane they give to him. For two of those songs they edited these beautiful romantic ones..Aankho ki gustaakhiyan me to jaan daal di usne..why did they do this to himπŸ₯Ί

And can't say this enough..Arudeep's voices complement so well..Pawan's voice overshadowed Sayli's in their duet..but here both r equal..bhagwan kare inko khoob saare duets gaane ka mauka mile

Edited by niyati13 - 3 years ago
Dimple84 thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Can any one please post links to ArDeep duets which were recorded but not aired on II episodes for Aug 1st 2021. TIA πŸ™

moderator pls delete if this topic is against any rules. All I want to do is watch. Someone can even pm me the links. πŸ™

Can someone please post links to Sayli and Nihal duet .

mickymouse21 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Dimple84

Can someone please post links to Sayli and Nihal duet .

Its not yet uploaded on YouTube

Here is sony liv link

https://www.sonyliv.com/shows/indian-idol-1700000008/ek-sharart-1000129180