We be the only fd wanting TRP to drop for the fast forward non sensical love story , but also ready to fight the ofher side.
Pooja, see the one day I come to this thread without an invite and all ready for the fireworks nothing happens. Maybe next week I should wait for an invite.π
Originally posted by: Toreadff26
Ofcourse π
That's why i dedicated the song to Trp Thread other day
" Pyaar mein hadd se guzar jana hai"
π€£π€£π€£π€£
Pooja, see the one day I come to this thread without an invite and all ready for the fireworks nothing happens. Maybe next week I should wait for an invite.π
My ππΆ working all around π
ππππ
Your presence worked like the negativity repellant π€π
I'm sure they'll be here soon. It's the weekend. People who seem to have a lot of time to spread negativity all around seem to find even more time for it over the weekend.π
@Wanderbug please ignore above post. I wanted to tag @ Wilddreams.I'm sure they'll be here soon. It's the weekend. People who seem to have a lot of time to spread negativity all around seem to find even more time for it over the weekend.π
I'm sure they'll be here soon. It's the weekend. People who seem to have a lot of time to spread negativity all around seem to find even more time for it over the weekend.π
"Main to kabse huin ready taiyaar..
Bulale missed call se"ππ
Lekin main phir bhi Sad huin π₯Ίπ₯Ί
Trp Aunties " Maaf nahiiiii karenge hum" π₯Ί
I was all ready to party for Trp decrease but ππ saari ummeedon pe paani daal dees ππ
Party pooper Trp aunties π
There's been a lot of 'party-pooping' today, unfortunately.Originally posted by: Wilddreams
"Main to kabse huin ready taiyaar..
Bulale missed call se"ππ
Lekin main phir bhi Sad huin π₯Ίπ₯Ί
Trp Aunties " Maaf nahiiiii karenge hum" π₯Ί
I was all ready to party for Trp decrease but ππ saari ummeedon pe paani daal dees ππ
Party pooper Trp aunties π
DT NOTE
For those who are thinking that they are getting a free pass for mocking, instigating and insulting other members and fandoms. This is the last warning to all. We are going to directly raise WL from today onwards. This is the last warning and we mean it.
Some of the comment References
1) oh no, woh log aaj nahi aaye? main was searchign this thread since long time now finally saw
2) It feels weird sitting alone to see some khirkitor discussions here
Guys bring it on I wanna read some ahem ahem
3) Where are they? You know the ones who don't watch the show but closely watch the trp of the show. Waiting to hear their contribution as always.
4)On the way
comment:
p_commentcount