missFiesty_69 thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 5 0 Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 8 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: _AmyChoco_

Kahaan se mature..too close to Imlie's age. Na baba na..you still have to sleep peacefully at night. Sleep is crucial for your growth & development. Pooja is right. 😆

Haww😲 😲

22 is not mature enough 😒

Imlie is 20 🤔 I'm 22. 2 years older 😔 ( mere paas usse zyada working brain cells hain )

Yeh sab Ashi ka kiyadaara hai 🥺

Aacha kasa book recommendation maang Rahi thi, ab dekho people are thinking I'm a kid 😭

missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SundariP

Illuminating young minds 😆

Kya illumination hai aapki 🥳

I'm impressed 😎🤣

missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Bwahaha..she should have told him "Chup rahiye, I am trying to concentrate here " 😆 that's why I wanted a scene where he shows her all the pics on his wall and tells her "Yaad karo Imlie." Mighty curious of how she would have reacted. 😆 Dude, she kept quiet..not once did she ask Aryan to stop. Take the hint.

Wahi toh 🤔 Aryan was busy niharofying Adi 😕

Agar Imlie ke looks pe dyaan deta toh he would have noticed that she was absolutely done with AKT, bhaav bhi nahi de rahi thi 🤣

Par nahi, hero haina, dilogue baazi karni hai, villain male lead ko niharna hai 🤡 aur karo 😡

Aryan I can't a take freaking hint Singh Rathore 🤔

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

I am wondering how the lack of mehndi colour on her hands would lead to moms cancelling shaadi. Was Imlie hoping to evoke the superstitious belief especially in Narmada and thus cancelation? 🤔

She didn't even applied mehendhi how the color will reflect on hands, that's why he asked her a valid question what are you going to say on morning when everyone asks?? She should have said I don't want this marriage because for me marriage is scared and i don't get your intuitions or motive towards this marriage and I am calling off this marriage - that means she is thinking and standing for herself, what she wants.

If she again comes with some execuse then she will go for family happiness by keeping numb.

Instead of answering any one she said mother's will back off if color don't reflect🤔 imlie and her plans yes she won tit tat, got it and like Aru said it's good play but he can't jabodize the function because they have come long way on this marriage challenge and also what she done is immature on practical. We needs to see what he done really?? Either he applied by himself or he had anyone help??

Edited by gayatherry88 - 2 years ago
gaya84 thumbnail

Actually it was a good mauka for Imlie. She saw how upset Narmada became cuz of the kundli. All she had to do was do mischief which suggested apshagun. Would have saved her more energy. So it isn't the marriage per se that's troubling her. Its the "Am I being used" & "Does he have any feelings for me"..One thing she has learnt..do not enter into a loveless marriage. I mean that time too she trusted her ex. Trusted him enough to come all the way to strange place & house. Yes, the trust she has with Aryan atm is different. If a " SM's Daan saccha pyar" could break her trust before..this is not even a friend status.

She didn't fighted with AKT the way she is fighting with Aryan. That's what hurt her also a lot, her ABP can't betray me and he won't use me as revenge to hurt AKT. She trusts him but needs assurance. She didn't given a damn to AKT for what he said but Aryan burst out surprised her and she tired all ways to ask him but he isn't ready to give her what she wants to hear. Even on precap, I don't think she will get answers. He is pushing her to find a answers by herself. Believe yourself and your intuition, don't get into others words - if you believe I was wrong and I have cheated, used you go ahead and call off this wedding. If not find a answers why I am doing this and marry me on your own will.

AayaTohModiJi thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

She didn't fighted with AKT the way she is fighting with Aryan. That's what hurt her also a lot, her ABP can't betray me and he won't use me as revenge to hurt AKT. She trusts him but needs assurance. She didn't given a damn to AKT for what he said but Aryan burst out surprised her and she tired all ways to ask him but he isn't ready to give her what she wants to hear. Even on precap, I don't think she will get answers. He is pushing her to find a answers by herself. Believe yourself and your intuition, don't get into others words - if you believe I was wrong and I have cheated, used you go ahead and call off this wedding. If not find a answers why I am doing this and marry me on your own will.

bold finding ans like symbolism Hole in the lantern which Imlie found n meld it , her concentration is more with this
gaya84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KrishnaSourav

bold finding ans like symbolism Hole in the lantern which Imlie found n meld it , her concentration is more with this

Yes krishu, CVS given a clear hint..she was so restless when they couldn't able to send lattern and she was finding the answers, she didn't stop until she found the issue and solution, fix it for good. Aryan was just at looking at her in concern and as always calm and composed. He always clear on what he wants and she needs to be on same place.

Hiccup thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
AayaTohModiJi thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Yes krishu, CVS given a clear hint..she was so restless when they couldn't able to send lattern and she was finding the answers, she didn't stop until she found the issue and solution, fix it for good. Aryan was just at looking at her in concern and as always calm and composed. He always clear on what he wants and she needs to be in the same place.

yup bold she will do the same n doing same with this wedding

she is restless n won't stop until she finds a clue

blue he knew her n understands her n trust her with this

nehaahmad thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lovereading14

https://twitter.com/BlahBytes/status/1506439845190651909

Imlie fixed the hole in the lantern

IMLIE FIXED THE HOLE IN THE LATERN!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just watched the episode but the symbolism here *sniffles* arylie are going to pull through!

Love, I am Missing the symbolism on this one. Help my bruised brain a bit :)