Shivya Pathania is NOT ugly.

568470 thumbnail
i've seen a lot of people criticizing the lead girl, saying 'what an ugly actress' 'couldn't they get a beautiful actress'
its so wrong to judge someone just by their 1st look. lastly, an actress named Surbhi Jyoti debuted with 4lions show Qubool Hai and she was also criticized when her promo got released. but rest you know that how popular and admired she is now! :)

i'm sure, In Sha Allah she will be accepted as she is indeed beautiful

SUSHMITHA1 thumbnail
yeah ur right even surbhi was not liked when her pics were released but she gained immense popularity .
Shivya if seen in iv's ,she doenot seem like a newcomer .She is jovial and every comforatble with HC .She lost alot of weight when compared to the promos aired.So wishing her GOOD LUCK😊
Soaps1 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
I like her ... specially her confidence
IamSherLocked thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Yes her look her clothes in the show is pathetic well Gul Khans designer has been bad in all.her shows.
But this girl is defo not ugly. Saw her in SBS with her hair open and normal.look. This girl is defo a pretty girl
568470 thumbnail
her look in the show is according to her character. she seems to be 'the man of the house' who have responsibility over her shoulder so she actually doesnt care about looking good!
664269 thumbnail
i liked her since her first interview.. she definitely looked very elegant and have a lovely voice.. as i like simple girls more, she fits the bill..
.Bongsookie. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Shivya is a mix of Anupriya Kapoor and Gul Khan, she's actually quite pretty and she can definitely move her facial muscles (courtesy an interview of hers i watched) so there's scope for improvement, if she's not already a good actress.

Oh man but her dresses indeed make her look like a tent. Gul when will you dress your female leads well?
Edited by Zah.Of.RoZaNa. - 10 years ago
silky_harshad thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
shivya is really pretty yaar...n her voice is so nice...😊
SabrinaMalik thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Who the HELL said she's ugly?
Allah Miyaan.
Eye specialist, ASAP!

That lady is beautiful ^^
rishani77 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: harshu.sundas

i liked her since her first interview.. she definitely looked very elegant and have a lovely voice.. as i like simple girls more, she fits the bill..

I totally agree with u, Shivya is really pretty & she was looking really gud with the attires, she even said that she liked them as she feels comfortable with them. I really liked her intw, her confidence & simplicity. 😊
I don't understand why some people r judging her like that, with clothes & appearance, we should
judge an actress by her talent & chemistry with the lead rite?