Silent.Dreamer thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
It would say only Good decision Rohit :)
nutan7 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Avani.

Haha aisha..we arent allowed to state bitter truths here lol..chalo chodo..let people be happy. Now lets see whether RP continues or no. She seems to be less interested in the show now

can you give proof? in each Interview rati has expressed her happiness With HD
PD_forums thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: nutan7

can you give proof? in each Interview rati has expressed her happiness With HD

she said "she seems" ---- she didnot say "she is" - it has the different i guess πŸ˜†
that is our views seeing RP these days... we felt she is unhappy with HD

nutan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Avani.

HD had a lot of scope but the writers ruined it all. Now no point of dragging this show to this extent. They should end it before it becomes unbearable.

It is becoming more enjoyable Inshi jo mil rahe hai
Ranjinikishan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

It is becoming more enjoyable Inshi jo mil rahe hai

sachchayi kehdiya aapne nutan..golden sentence..aur kya chahiye hume..we are getting back our golden couple INSHI
nutan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethimadhavg

she said "she seems" ---- she didnot say "she is" - it has the different i guess πŸ˜†
that is our views seeing RP these days... we felt she is unhappy with HD

means it is assumption not truth ok aap apana khayali pulav pakana cha lu rakho. We dream rati is cutting cake of 1000 th episode . which was rati's wish . as true fan of rati I wish her wish should be fulfilled. hd is giving much more scope to rati's talent. its fist to watch her in different roles. Rati's fake fans may wish that she should leave.
PD_forums thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

means it is assumption not truth ok aap apana khayali pulav pakana cha lu rakho. We dream rati is cutting cake of 1000 th episode . which was rati's wish . as true fan of rati I wish her wish should be fulfilled. hd is giving much more scope to rati's talent. its fist to watch her in different roles. Rati's fake fans may wish that she should leave.

we are always happy with our thoughts but dear it is you who asked for some article and proof and when i replied your query you are not satisfied πŸ€”

fake or true that depends on their own views πŸ˜†
we donot want Rati to cut cake of a crap show instead we feel happy to see Rati in other good show with good PH... apni apni nazariya hotha hain πŸ˜‰

Faria. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
sighhh i so wish ki rati Di quit this crap show asap

Preethi di- can we make request thread where we can ask RP to quit HD..

pata nehi why she is doing this faltu show.. i think its a high time to quit this show. i want to see her in a new show with a strong and popular male lead..
maryammkhan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Faria.

sighhh i so wish ki rati Di quit this crap show asap

Preethi di- can we make request thread where we can ask RP to quit HD..

pata nehi why she is doing this faltu show.. i think its a high time to quit this show. i want to see her in a new show with a strong and popular male lead..

wn u cant respect the decision of yur favrt actress then how can u call yrself rati fan?πŸ˜•wn she is happy with her role show then its fine with me being rati fanπŸ˜ƒshe is an intelligent smart n talented actress she knows much better than us which role n show she should take n doπŸ˜›being a loyal fan i support her in watever decision she takes

Faria. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: maryammkhan

wn u cant respect the decision of yur favrt actress then how can u call yrself rati fan?πŸ˜•wn she is happy with her role show then its fine with me being rati fanπŸ˜ƒshe is an intelligent smart n talented actress she knows much better than us which role n show she should take n doπŸ˜›being a loyal fan i support her in watever decision she takes

Hey who r u to taking with me in this way???? And I don't want to prove myself that whether im her fan or not- specially in front of a ppl like u who has no other work but to give their so called bhashan to other ... and by the way i want RP to explore her talent to explore everywhere and that's why I want her to quit this show. If u r happy with this show then its ok- its ur choice. But have no right to talk rudely with me. And don't dare to doubt on my loyalty'And yup RP know what is good and bad for her and I hope she just realize it soon. ALL the best to her.. and btw keep away from my post as I don't want to argue with u which will create nothing but a WAR ZONE..

btw preeethi di i just share my opinion here. if i hurt anyone then i m sorry

GOOD BYE

Edited by Faria. - 11 years ago