missmhow thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

hey narjis...im back wid my questions ........
thanx friend_125 ,nikita dear...

1-the thing[materialistic]that u cant live without?
house,money

2-the person u admire n why?
ar rehman coz he makes awesome music..

3-your positive point and negetive point?
positive point is that i dont get discouraged easily,negative point is that soemtimes i dont give to omthing the attention it desreves just bcoz i am not in mood..

4-your fav past time?
net surfing,IF,reading

5-1thing for u wish the most?
wannabe slim ,and successful

6-if u get a next birth what change u wud like in u?
i wud use my young age to study really really really well

7-your strenght is your what?i mean whats yr strenght?
the love and support i get fm my family..helps me fite all problems

8-u rule or your hubby rule????...mostly womens
rule....hai na??? its our plus point i think that women rule over men...
πŸ˜† πŸ˜† i donno...marraige is very high level of adjustment and to say that one person rules wud be really cliche'd πŸ˜† πŸ˜† but yes...i get most of wht i want πŸ˜†
9-your qualifications?
i am an electronics graduate

10-how wud u spend the last of your life and where like to spend?
in a comfortable place with my loved ones...making paintings and reading..and i want to live a life so that in this last part i can tell myself that 'yes narjis u lived really well and made the most of wht God gave u'..

11-if u were supposed to give a gift to god what it would be?
i will give a beautiful painting,of a scenery which god created and which was depicted on canvas by the artist with the art,talent and ability which God gave to the artist

12- if god gave u 3wishes what they would be?
to bcome slim,to bcome succesful,and tobe able to do something for chidlren who cant afford education

13-what comes in your mind when u see TAJ-MAHAL?
when i see tajmahal i think its a realy beautiful piece of architecture...and it reminds me the story of love and loss and then living with the memories of love to deal with the loss..and the famous line by shakespeare,that its better to have loved and lost than to never have loved at all

14-one famous personality u wud like to become?
i wudnt like to become any famous personality in particular coz i am myself..and god wants me to make the best of wht He has given me..like the people who are successful and famous made the best of wht they were given,,the talent the responsibilty,the problems and the opprtunities...everyone is given those and everyone has 24 hrs in a day..maybe if i am given the same life as my fav famus personality i am not able to make of it wht they made of it....

hey missmhow aka narjis i,ll be back tommorow also wid some more quest.....lolzz..... i hope u wont feel irritated na??????????????????????????//
irritated???of course not.....i wud be waiting...loved ur q's coz they made me think ,and i didnt know the answers to them myself until u asked me and i answered them for u... πŸ€— ....hope u like my answers as much as i loved ur q's πŸ€—

friend_125 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

i liked yr answers yaar narjis!!! well im back πŸ˜†

1. your fav quote?
  2. your fav song?
  3. the things or activities u never did but want to do?
  4. any funniest moment?
  5. most emotional moment[if not personal]?
  6. flower inspires u for what?
  7. what u think about water?
  8. mening of life?
  9. adventures u like n wish to do,both..?
  10. what people say about you[i mean how they judge u<your qualities>] ?
  11. what u are good at?[quality,specific work anything]
  12. what you are bad at?[ " ]
  13. what embaresses you most?
  14. what inpires u most?
  15. when u cry?
  16. u are silent , talkitive , reserved4strangers but open4closed ones or very frank to ALL?
  17. mostly u think about?
  18. drink[liquid] u like most?
  19. which kind of people u like?
  20. what you notice FIRST ina person when u see him/her[qualities u judge]?
  21. when u see someone which part of a person u notice firstly[phical,ex-eyes,nose,hands etc]
  22. if u get a chance to go in past and future then where[particular like in10th century to see the king so n so or anything like this]u would like to go in both past n future?
  23. u are a _________________ lover. [anything like children lover,nature lover ect....it can be more then one ofcourse.
  24. when u,ll grow old what will be your biggest learning from the experience from past life?[whatever your prediction now]
  25. what u admire in nature?and what quality of nature u try to adapt in your own life?

hey mismhow-narjis thats allπŸ˜† but untill the time u are MOTW i may ask u questns whenever one comes to my mind........is that okay??????πŸ˜†

missmhow thumbnail
i liked yr answers yaar narjis!!! well im back
thanx 😊,nikita aka friend_125
your fav quote?
i learnt kindness fm the unkind,truthfullness fm the liars,politeness fm the rude and patience fm the impatient,and yet ,strange, that i never thank these teachers..--by kahlil gibraan

your fav song?
lots...yeh hosla fm dor,and hum hain naye andaaz kyun ho purana fm dil chhata hai,i belive i can fly by r'kelly,and hips dont lie..for the energy,beauty ,dance and song,,,

the things or activities u never did but want to do? i wanna be a proffessional artist..adopt a child..come on tv πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

any funniest moment?
so many are theer..too difficult to describe

most emotional moment[if not personal]?
recently for mother's dy my dotter brought for me a plant which had this note'dear mom pls take care of me and i will grow up to give u sunflowers...

flower inspires u for what?
all flowers..with gud smell..but wud say rose..cos people love it even when it grows on a thorny plant

what u think about water?
life giving,soothing ,relaxing..

mening of life?
learning!!having a gud time on earth,moving on enjoying the blessings ,and learning fm the problems..

adventures u like n wish to do,both..?
not very adventourous πŸ˜†

what people say about you[i mean how they judge u<your qualities>] ?
good natured,honest

what u are good at?[quality,specific work anything]cooking

what you are bad at?[ " ]
cleaning,managing home

what embaresses you most?
my marks as in grades in some subjects

what inpires u most?
people who ahve achived success thru their own set of rules

when u cry?
whenver i am in a situation where i feel helpless and i think theer is nothing i can ever do to improve it

u are silent , talkitive , reserved4strangers but open4closed ones or very frank to ALL?
i am frank and open with people i know,but not really reserved with strangers in case i want them to be in the list of people i know πŸ˜†

mostly u think about?
my kid's education

drink[liquid] u like most?
water...tea

which kind of people u like?
straight forward,honest,brave,sensible,clean hearted

what you notice FIRST ina person when u see him/her[qualities u judge]?
i try to see if that person is dwn to earth or not..

when u see someone which part of a person u notice firstly[phical,ex-eyes,nose,hands etc]
depends...but i think eyes and facial expressions

if u get a chance to go in past and future then where[particular like in10th century to see the king so n so or anything like this]u would like to go in both past n future?
in past, i wud like to go and be with leonardo da vinci coz i absoluetly admire him for all that he was and wud love to see with my own eyes his works and the way he spent his days..in future i wud go in a time where i can go whrever i want in not more than 5 mins...

u are a children ,life,talent,music, art
_________________ lover. [anything like children lover,nature lover ect....it can be more then one ofcourse.

when u,ll grow old what will be your biggest learning from the experience from past life?[whatever your prediction now]
my biggets learning will be to make sure to show how much i love my dear ones ,,in every possible way at every possible time...and also to act towards ur goals and desires no matter wht...

what u admire in nature?and what quality of nature u try to adapt in your own life?
nature is very soothing,,quality i wanna adapt is that its the same to everyone,all creatures..

hey mismhow-narjis thats all but untill the time u are MOTW i may ask u questns whenever one comes to my mind........is that okay??????
is that all πŸ˜† πŸ˜† ....yes..most welcome to ask any questions u want to,whenver it comes to ur mind...i am ready πŸ˜† ...

Edited by missmhow - 17 years ago
~*seema*~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: missmhow

thanx again for the lovely q's loved them.. πŸ€—

I loved your answers narjisπŸ€—.

Can i ask you more questions?😳

missmhow thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~*seema*~

i loved ur answers narjis

Can i ask you more questions?😳

aww thanx seema for liking my answers....
yes sure u can ask more 😊 πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
~*seema*~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: missmhow

aww thanx seema for liking my answers....
yes sure u can ask more 😊 πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Ok.. i'll post my questions now. I just love reading your answersπŸ˜›

~*seema*~ thumbnail
Narjis, here are a little more questions from me. Hope you will have fun answering them. πŸ˜›

Your fav.

Toy as a child
Festival
Book
Flower
Vegetable
Fruit
TV show
TV channel
Hobby
Drink
Animal

One thing people do that really annoys you...
One thing/gesture that always touches your heart...
One thing life would be boring without...

Pick one for each of the following...either you LOVE IT, LIKE IT, or HATE IT :

When it rains :
When it snows :
When it is sunny :
Bollywood movies :
Hollywood movies :
Dressing up :
Shopping spree:
Playing sports :
Playing board games:
Spending time with your family:

two people u are glad that u met :
two people who bug u most on IF:
two people who irritates u most:
the most intrigueing person u met:

The best thing about this world is...

The worst thing about this world is...

The best thing about India is...

The worst thing about India is...

Edited by ~*seema*~ - 17 years ago
missmhow thumbnail
Narjis, here are a little more questions from me. Hope you will have fun answering them.
thnxx seema 😳for loving my previous answers 😳
Your fav.
Toy as a child i didnt really play with toys,but i loved my water color set which my mom always brought everytime i finshed it
Festival all festivals which allow me to party with freinds πŸ˜ƒ
Book so many seema,i wud love to talk about them,but wud mention here only one "the fountainhhead "by ayn rand..just loveddddddd it..and want my children to read when they grow up..
Flower roses,tulips
Vegetable potatoes πŸ˜† ,methi
Fruit mango all the way..king of fruits
TV show gklb for the time being..mano ya na mano,khana khazana
TV channel i guess zee and star one
Hobby reading painting cooking music net surfing
Drink tea
Animal i like them only fm a distance...so elephant,polar bears...they are ohh so cute..

One thing people do that really annoys you... making sounds while eating or drinking.. 🀒
One thing/gesture that always touches your heart... my friends or family telling me how much they need me 😳
One thing life would be boring without... kids,communication,freinds

Pick one for each of the following...either you LOVE IT, LIKE IT, or HATE IT :

When it rains :like it
When it snows : like it
When it is sunny : love it
Bollywood movies :lovvvvvvvvvvve it
Hollywood movies :like it
Dressing up :love it
Shopping spree: love it
Playing sports :like them at times...
Playing board games: like it
Spending time with your family: love it

two people u are glad that u met : my husband and one of my friends mom
two people who bug u most on IF: no one..they are all too sweet
two people who irritates u most: anyone who tries to lecture me..especially about how man is greater than woman 😑 😑 😑
the most intrigueing person u met: yet to meet

The best thing about this world is... nature,people and their journey to learn and be happy

The worst thing about this world is...injustice

The best thing about India is... hot curries and warm people

The worst thing about India is... corruption..politics.illiteracy.

thanx for all the lovely q's seema...enjoyed them...hope u enjoy my answers too...

sania_12 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
awww, congratz!!! Will be back to grill you!
missmhow thumbnail

Originally posted by: sania_12

awww, congratz!!! Will be back to grill you!

aww thanx a lot.. 😊