24th Jan WU - Mahi refuses the proposal

vids08 thumbnail
Both sisters cannot sleep. Mahi with all the confusions and Ishu with love n joy. Aww my these sisters are looking so beautiful.
Ishu says I am hungry, I have forgotten to eat well in all the excitement. Me too says Mahi.
Naughty Ishu and Mahi are tiptoeing to kitchen. They are eating snacks very cute lovely scene. Why are you so happy Mahi asks, ishu says why not, finally Sunny's Dadi has agreed.( there she uses that name again ) Book drops ( dunno why Mahi brought that to kitchen, to torture us I guess).
Ishu is schocked to see the photo What is this doing here. Mahi says She brought it with rishta. Cvs are contibuing with the confusion. Ishu says how do you like the boy. does he not look like Salman khanπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
. BTW why are you so shy. Dadi walks in on them. More confusion continues.
Next day morning. Mahi has decided to refuse the proposal because she is scared of money. Dadi and Mahi go to SD to convey the message. they don't tell Sona. (she might as well be a housemaid the way Dadi is treating her. They don't tell her their decision and neither to Ishu. Ishu is still in Sahil's land. She moans why did they not take me. Sona says its not right for you to go, you will be there after marraige.Poor ishu. I am feeling really sad for her today.
Mahi refuses the proposal to SD. Sd wants to know the reason.By God they dragged these scene so much went off to sleep.πŸ₯±Sleepy
Precap: SD is telling Sahil about Mahi over the phone. She says Mahi is made only for you.
Edited by vids08 - 12 years ago

sammy_2010 thumbnail

Wow!! kya baat hai Vids .. full action, dialogues... Haar Jeet production people could have used your services.. Ur all in one ...πŸ˜†
vids08 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sammy_dolly

Wow!! kya baat hai Vids .. full action, dialogues... Haar Jeet production people could have used your services.. Ur all in one ...πŸ˜†

Lolz courtesy your emoticons Babe !!!!
sammy_2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vids08

Lolz courtesy your emoticons Babe !!!!

My pleasure dear...

By the way, did they show why Mahi refused the proposal?? or is it an aage dhekiye scene..

did not get her logic for refusal..

Ishu called sahil salman khan.. Vids, in KK photo gallery in fb, he had a pic of him with salman khan, and his frnd called him jr salman khan..πŸ˜‰

Edited by sammy_dolly - 12 years ago
vids08 thumbnail

My pleasure dear...

By the way, did they show why Mahi refused the proposal?? or is it an aage dhekiye scene..

did not get her logic for refusal..

Ishu called sahil salman khan.. Vids, in KK photo gallery in fb, he had a pic of him with salman khan, and his frnd called him jr salman khan..πŸ˜‰

She refuses the rishta, reason is next episode. (they did not show yesterday's precap scene about it will cause difference between sisters.)
I don't get the logic too. She is scared of money
I was laughing my head off when Ishu said that. check out Neha's expression in that. Thats what I thought of so. I think KK styles himself around SalluuπŸ˜³πŸ˜‰

sammy_2010 thumbnail
Vids, tomorrow we will know sahil's reaction when his dadi is telling him over the phone about mahi..
or will it be "No Network Service" , when his dadi is telling him..πŸ˜†
vids08 thumbnail

Vids, tomorrow we will know sahil's reaction when his dadi is telling him over the phone about mahi..

or will it be "No Network Service" , when his dadi is telling him..πŸ˜†

I swear thats whats going to happen.. no network or Sahil will realise he has a bout of deafness.πŸ˜ƒ
gmann2010 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Thanks Vids for full of actions update. Loved it, especially your fire power. πŸ˜‰
vids08 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gmann2010

Thanks Vids for full of actions update. Loved it, especially your fire power. πŸ˜‰

Ketty, Sammy ne supari di thi 😈
gmann2010 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vids08

Ketty, Sammy ne supari di thi 😈

🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣
Edited by gmann2010 - 12 years ago