zohakhan7 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 2 months ago

Originally posted by: Manny_123

Even saying she is a freeloader, which she is, they get triggered smiley36. Then we will see a precap of her mothers' lineage only for some reason 🤣. Kalesh hai Rishta forum mein.

Aj tak aik case nahi lada hai and jeeta hai,bank account is almost zero but she is is an independent woman 🤣

Iski maa ki lineage itni achi hain that's why her dead mother is constantly getting character assassinated n she is still living in same house without doing anything 🤣 What a self respect for her..

She was going to return back the loan she took from Armaan but now that loan is gone with the wind..😭

Bas chilla lo aur nibba nibbi wala cringe romance karwa lo baqi apni maa ki tarah yeh bhi naya bakra doondhegi from bus station..

firewings_diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anilaanu

She was more like characterless woman at end... otherwise she could have married another man.. running behind ex husband for marriage few days after the death of current husband that too with his child on womb..smiley11

she thrashed bashed first husband and his mother and she calls her as mother. She chose her current over her ex by giving lame reasons. But soon after her 2nd husband died she did not even took a year to move on show physical proximity with same ex whom she bashed and demeaned and acted like he is the worst person who deserved all miseries 😂 she found besht fatherji in her ex husband. I sometimes feel bad for her first husband too. Usko bhi iska pyaar genuine laga. Wih story sochkar mujhe saath khoon maaf movie yaad aathi hai where fl kills her each husband 😂
zohakhan7 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

she thrashed bashed first husband and his mother and she calls her as mother. She chose her current over her ex by giving lame reasons. But soon after her 2nd husband died she did not even took a year to move on show physical proximity with same ex whom she bashed and demeaned and acted like he is the worst person who deserved all miseries 😂 she found besht fatherji in her ex husband. I sometimes feel bad for her first husband too. Usko bhi iska pyaar genuine laga. Wih story sochkar mujhe saath khoon maaf movie yaad aathi hai where fl kills her each husband 😂

Also the way she was begging n forcing her ex mil to accept her new unborn kid was pathetic..Why should your ex husband n your ex mil accept ur new unborn kid ? So that your new unborn kid get a luxurious life on which she had no right and the very same life she denied her 1st born on which he had full right..why should ur ex husband stay in love less marriage for u n ur unborn kid ? Seriously she was such a cunning n selfish woman who could never see beyond herself..

firewings_diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

Also the way she was begging n forcing her ex mil to accept her new unborn kid was pathetic..Why should your ex husband n your ex mil accept ur new unborn kid ? So that your new unborn kid get a luxurious life on which she had no right and the very same life she denied her 1st born on which he had full right..why should ur ex husband stay in love less marriage for u n ur unborn kid ? Seriously she was such a cunning n selfish woman who could never see beyond herself..

that was worst tbh. No women should be shown like that. I am happy that her ex died without marrying her. Otherwise she would have made his life hell by constantly reminding how bad he is. I prefer death over such abusive life. 😄
Edited by firewings_diya - 2 months ago
Shree15 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 1 months ago

With the new updates in rishta, seems like they are still following Ghum1 but with their own twist, Armansa behaving indifferent with abhira after infertility news is same as Virat behaving indifferent with Sai post miscarriage, abhira’s mil cursing her and arman is also same as Pdidi cursing sai post sam death, Ruhi and Rohit’s relations progressing during this period is also same as pdidi and dada’s relation……

I think surrogacy is def on cards with Ruhi…..they are showing Ruhi pregnant beforehand so there would be no compliant of illegality like happened in ghum

nutmeg7 thumbnail

They are loosely emulating Ghum 1. Infact their new season started with some scenes being exact replica of KD.

Also, I will not be sure if they do surrogacy there too. And all the above examples you pointed out are exactly where I think the show is heading.

Good to see you Shree!

The_Best thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

Her mother was the most cunning n a fraud woman who insulted n treated AB like a thrash all his life n now after she died its good that she is getting insulted all around along with her roadside husband..🤣

I wanted to ask this in rishta forum but couldn’t as Gen3 discussions are banned. But whom did Akshara love in the end? I know from readings the discussions she loved Abhimanyu then claimed to love abhinav( is that true?) but then read she went after abhimanyu after abhinav’s death. So whom did she love in the end and why didn’t Akshara and Abhimanyu marry? I heard they wanted to marry in the end of Gen3. What happened?
Shree15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

They are loosely emulating Ghum 1. Infact their new season started with some scenes being exact replica of KD.

Also, I will not be sure if they do surrogacy there too. And all the above examples you pointed out are exactly where I think the show is heading.

Good to see you Shree!

yes hello nutty, I was busy hence keeping away from here also not much interesting content going on in any show anyway……

yes they are following Ghum very much, I have read in that forum where they think that rishta isn’t following ghum but almost similarities are there

Shree15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_Best

I wanted to ask this in rishta forum but couldn’t as Gen3 discussions are banned. But whom did Akshara love in the end? I know from readings the discussions she loved Abhimanyu then claimed to love abhinav( is that true?) but then read she went after abhimanyu after abhinav’s death. So whom did she love in the end and why didn’t Akshara and Abhimanyu marry? I heard they wanted to marry in the end of Gen3. What happened?

akshara was pendulum I don’t think she loved either but they showed in the show that she loved both in their unique ways, when nav died she got back with Abhi and they were about to marry but she was discovered pregnant with nav’s child(the current rishta fl) so Manju asked Abhi to not marry her and take someone else’s kid’s responsibility but Abhi being love sick didn’t follow Manju advice and moved in with Akshu and abhir, decide to give nav’s baby his name, they were about to get married again but Abhi and abhir have an accident where both passed away, Akshu moved to Mussoorie, gave birth to abhira and lived there rest of her life

Aadi04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: All_A_MooPoint

I wouldn't call her Jhansi ki rani. Though abhira 's character is inspired from her, the actress did a terrible job. She came across as loud and rude most of the time. Zero acting skills

I don't think the family did poddars like drama about infertility. The FL actually was pregnant and then lost her child and the leads opted for surrogacy.

I don't remember fully but she fought back only when the family including her husband forced her to give the baby to Ruhi's Ghum counterpart since the latter lost her husband and apparently her will to live. She blasted everyone and left the house

But it ended up going back to him which ruined everything.

Ayesha Singh did a fabulous job as Sai Joshi and that’s why Ghum S1 was always giving very high TRPs .. and was at no 2 or no 3 … it lasted very well till 900 episodes..ended on a swan song .. the makers gave both a grand exit ..

When I look at the 894 episodes.. I feel it’s a complete story .. which showed nicely that life is not a fairy tale .. you make mistakes and you pay for it ..

The only actress who was doing better than ayesha Singh was Rupali Ganguly

And who was giving solid competition to Ayesha Singh was Sumbul Tauqueer .. the reason we are still gushing about Ghum S1 .. was because it was a fabulous story about 2 alpha leads who were not people pleasers .

People can make daily trends and win countless Jodi awards .. but it cannot dispute the fact the Ghum S1was second only to anupama and the only brief period it was being overtaken was imlie S1 when Aditya ( gashmeer ) was playing the lead ..

Trp audience is very emotional.. Ghum was always known as Sai and Virat ka show . And that’s the reason people still talk about it .

Unlike others which were totally based on people pleasing female leads .

And if Ayesha Singh is not coming back in other shows that maybe because she does not want to .. she had studied law and came from a family of lawyers .. she had her share of celeb life .. and decided maybe it is not her vibe .. she was never comfortable with celeb parties and rarely attended .. I won’t be surprised if she choses to do something else altogether..

Edited by Aadi04 - 1 months ago