started watching it for the bridal attire!!

427050 thumbnail
It is sooo pretty...😆 niti looks really gorgeous even if she also looks a bit like a decked up child sometimes...but her emoting is on point...but I suppose she has always been pretty good with emotional scenes.In the hands of a less capable actress this character with its "he is my husband, no matter what" would have seemed regressive...perhaps it still is but niti makes you feel for shivaani.
Saurabh Tewari's brides are so gorgeous...her lehenga reminded me of parvati's golden lehenga in rangrasiya...this PH's budget is better than Gul khan's budget😆...he makes his heroines look like a dream while gul's heroines get the weirdest of clothes.

The show itself is not entirely uninteresting...looking forward to rangeela-shivaani's love story...never been much of a watcher of either sadda haq or KYY so liking this couple wouldn't be hard for me😆

spnfan thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) 1 Thumbnail + 6
Even shivani's pre marriage clothes were pretty and goingbby the olvs her costumes are good.. I agree niti looks like a child at times esp without kajal..
I dont want gul khan shows at all since all her heros are 6 packed mannequins with zero acting skills.. Kaha kaha se cchun chun kar late hai sab ko mujhe samajh mein nahi aata..
Unnimaya_MaNan thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I dont knw but I love her in all costumes.

She look amazing in this bridal avatar guyzz.

Iam watching this only for her. And loving Shivani and this Show.
Mukthaa thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
Niti looked so so pretty in bridal attire..like a doll.. she always looks like a doll in any attire...n no doubt about her acting skills.. I am loving Shivanis chrctr only n only because of Nitis acting chops...if someone else was playing Shivani may be she would have looked regressive n irritating like u said.