So the bad guy is Dev. Is he powerful? Seems like he got obsessed with her.
If Dev was so simple and kind to her and spineless in front of his family, how did he become a threat to Geet?
Maan has a secret mission? What is he after?
Could it be that Dev is not the man she is worried about at all? Its someone else?
Have Maan and Geet ever run into each other?
Part 5
Amazing update…wonderfully written
Dev pretended to be a nice person
glad that Geet got to know his reality and that of his family
Geet was indeed saved
is she hiding from Dev?
now Maan is in Chennai
great that he will work with Vicky
update soon
so dev turned out to be a prick
but i am glad geet got to know before anything could happen
maan is in Chennai for secret mission
what is it?
also i liked the other family here
nice convo
Part – 6
Maan Singh Khurana has finally reached hisdestination….
Maan has been waiting for this for a longtime…..
The wait is almost over, Maanhas worked hard to find out the secret place where his treasure is…
Maan can’t wait to takepossession of his belonging…
As soon as Maan touched Chennai, he gets impatient….
Maan wants to confirm that he has come to theright place first…
For that he has to get some kind of a proofthat he is in the right place…
Maan gets ready quickly and is ready togo…
Maan books a taxi but he doesn’t know wherehe should be going…
Maan has come to Chennai but he has to findout the exact place…
The cab driver Pradeep is very friendly…
Pradeep knows from seeing Maan that hedoesn’t belong to Chennai and so Maan must be a tourist…
Pradeep ; halo sir, where do you want to gofirst? Mahabalipuram?
Most men in Maan’s age like to have fun atMahabalipuram…
Maan stares poor Pradeep …. Whatdoes he think about the MSK?
Pradeep gets a little scared seeing Maan’s reaction….
Maan is not the usual customers that Pradeep haswho are in a good vacation mood and are quite friendly..
Mostly they come in groups or with family….
Maan is different…
Pradeep : ok ok sir, we will go to Mylapore Kabaleeshwarar temple then
Maan doesn’t know where he has to go, but hehas to start from some place, haina? Let that be this place ….
Maan: ok, let’s go
Maan needs all the blessings however for hissuccess….
They have reached the temple….
Pradeep: sir, this is a powerful God, LordKabaleeswara fulfills all our wishes
Maan doesn’t believe all that .. but he toowants his wish to be fulfilled somehow…
Why not get the blessings of the almighty?
Pradeep is very serious, helooks like a ardent devotee….
He has already started praying…
Vicky has got the news of Maan’s arrival fromMr. Sundar…
Vicky calls Maan….
Vicky: welcome to Chennai Mr. Maan SinghKhurana
Maan recognizes that it’s Vikram Kumar fromhis voice…
Maan has spokento him a couple of times when Mr.Sundar put them on con call ….
Maan: oh, halo Mr. Vikram Kumar
Vicky: you are here and you didn’t callme?
Maan: I just wanted to see Chennai around abit, this is my first time
Vicky: oh, that’s not a problem, I’ll arrange a city tour for you, just tell mewhere you are, I’ll come
Maan: no problem, I’m fine, I’ve got my guide
Vicky: Maan, you are not a tourist, and youare in Tamilnadu, the land of hospitality, you are my partner, I should takecare of you when you are here
Vicky doesn’t know that Maan is on personalwork.. Maan is not interested in sightseeing….
Maan: but I am already on my way, I’m here atMylapore to have a darshan of the lord here
Vicky: no buts, just stay where you are andwait for me
Maan: Mr. Vikram
Vicky has cut the call…
Because Vicky got a call from his aunt,Shanthi… it must be something important… Nothing is important for Vicky than Shanthi and specially her daughter,Shruthi…
Shanthi: Vicky, how is the Pongal?
Vicky: Pongal? Which Pongal athai?
Shanthi: the one Shruthi gave you, didn’t shegive it to you? Parameshwara! Why is this girl like this?
Vicky: aunty, Shruthi has not yet come tooffice
Shanthi: then where is she?
Vicky: did she tell you that she is goingsomewhere else?
Shanthi: I asked her to go to the KabaleeshwaraKovil, today is Friday, she must have gone there
Vicky: Kabaleeshwara temple?
Shanthi: I forgot that today is therottam, itmust be very crowded there, that’s why she is late
Vicky: why did you send her there then? Shedoesn’t know how to handle the crowd, she must be stuck there, poor Shruthi
Vicky gets really worried.. but Shanthi knowsthat her daughter knows how to take care of herself… Shanthi: don’t worry Vicky, she will be fine,she will come back soon
Vicky: I’ll take care athai, I know someone who is there
Vicky immediately calls Maan…
Vicky: Maan Maan
Vicky sounds tensed…
Maan: yes Vikram
Vicky: you are still at the temple onlyknow?
Maan: no Vikram, it’s really impossibleto get in there, there is some celebration going on Vicky: I know, but you have to go there
Maan: but how can I?
Vicky: you have to get in somehow, tip the guards or do something
Maan: I don’t do that
Vicky: then how would you become abusinessman?
Maan: what?
Vicky: you are here to learn businessfrom me? Just do what I tell you Maangets angry, but he has no other go… Vicky is the boss here… haina?
Vicky: Maan, as soon as you get in,look for this girl Shruthi, she is there stuck somewhere, you have to find herand get her out of the crowd
Maan: who is that girl?
Maan thinks… who the hell is thatstupid girl who got lost like a child in a mela… Maan is losing his patience..
Vicky: she is my personal assistant
Ye kya chakkar hai? And Maan has to dothis for Vikram’s love interest? Noways…
Maan: I can’t do it, you come and find yourpersonal assistant, I don’t understand if she is your personal assistant or youare her PA
Vicky: but Maan, please help me
Maan: I know that I have come here to workwith you, but that doesn’t mean that I’ll do errands for anyone
Vicky: she is not anyone, she is mycousin
Maan: what?!
Vicky: she is my aunt’s daughter, myaunt just called me and asked me to find her daughter, now, you are the onlyone who could help me Maan Now, Maan hasto help him..
Maan: ok, I’ll see what I can do
Vicky: just go and look for her, she’llbe there only
Maan: but I don’t know her, how will Ifind her ?
Vicky: you will easily find her, she isthe most beautiful girl that is there
Maan: what a great way toidentify?
Vicky: you will understand the truth once youfind her Maan
Maan opens his window and peeps out…
Maan tries to look around, maybe she isthere…
Maan: but every girl looks alike tome
All are looking good in their colorfuloutfits..
Vicky: don’t just stand there and waste the time, go gether Maan , I’m on my way
Maan: ok, then you come and find heryourself
Vicky: Maan, you don’t have any idea aboutChennai’s traffic, she will find her way out herself before I reach there
Maan: fine, then what’s the problem? She canfind her way out, she is not a kid
Vicky: why don’t you understand Maan? She isso timid and soft spoken, she’ll easilyget into trouble
Vicky is getting agitated..
Maan: ok ok , I’ll go find her
Maan has come to the wrong address…
He must have listened to Pradeep and gone to Mahabalipuram…
Pradeep : what’s the matter sir?
Maan: someone is lost in this crowd, how am Igoing to find her, I don’t speak your language
Pradeep : don’t worry sir, I’ll helpyou
Pradeep makes his way, tips a few people and in no time they are in…
They are taken to the place where theceremony is happening…
Maan is feeling good, there is somethingspecial in this place, that’s why everyone is trying to get in …..
Maan is getting the vibe that his life isgoing to change for the better…
Maan is happy to be part of whatever that ishappening, suddenly there is a gush of energy in the crowd, they start chantingthe god’s name..
The chariot ride is about to start…
The mob moves forward along with thechariot…
Maan just stays at the same place, he is notgoing anywhere, he has to find that so called beauty.. Everyone is talking in the local language,Maan looks for the driver, but Pradeep has gone behind the chariot…
They are telling something to Maan… .
They want him to move along or give themway…
Maan tries to explain the he is not here forthe ceremony like them…
They push him and Maan is stuck in-between…
Maan can’t do anything but try to stay out of their way…
Maan finds someone there, trying to savethemselves from the mad crowd…
It’s a saree clad bespectacled girl, she isfinding it difficult to stay away from the push and pull… Maan has to help her….
That girl has not seen Maan…
Maan moves towards her, he puts his armsaround to protect her from the pushing, that girl breaths a little and is nowhopeful that she can get to a safe place…
Maan is standing behind her…
Maan slowly makes way with hisstretched hands and gently guides her forward… That girl happily makes her way to the corner…
Maan shields her and takes her tosafety…
They are now at a safe distance from thepeople..
Maan is mesmerized by the scent of thejasmine flowers that she has on her neatly plaited hair…
She is a typical south Indian younglady…
Maan is lost in the moment, he is curious tosee her beautiful face, yes, she must be beautiful…
The girl turns around to thank the gentlemanwho helped her…
Maan is surprised to see her, she is beautiful indeed..
Though she is wearing a mask, Maan can seeher beauty just by looking at those eyes…
The Kajal highlights her already gorgeous bigbeautiful eyes…
Maan keeps staring at them…
Babaji has sent someone special towelcome Maan in Chennai…. Maan isalready feeling better, yes, he has come to the right place…
Maan keeps looking at the girl in awe…
Maan wishes to see the beautiful face thatthose mesmerizing eyes belong..
Maan has this urge to remove the mask andlook at the beauty hidden behind…
That girl is not happy to see him itseems…
The girl is terrified… she sensesdanger…
She tries to get out from there… she looksscared to see the stranger’s looks, why is he gazing her like that?
She quickly tries to go back and merge in thecrowd..
Maan catches hold of her and stops her… shepanics… what does he want?
She is chanting the lord’s name in fear…
Maan: stop, what are you doing?
She won’t listen to him, why would she?
She tries hard but Maan is not letting hergo…
Maan: it’s not safe to go there, you shouldwait a little, let the crowd subside
She is still not ready to stay withMaan….
Vicky just calls Maan…
Vicky: Maan, I’m here, where are you? Did you find her?
Maan is just then reminded of that cousin ofVicky..
Maan: I’m looking for her only, you come in
Vicky: she must be there only, keep looking
Maan is not willing to let this beauty go,but he has to look for the other girl…
Maan: have you seen a beautiful girl justlike you who is lost in this mad crowd?
That girl stares him… what’s wrong with thisman?
Maan: ohh, I’m only looking for someone else,I came to find her but I found you
Maan is looking happy…
Maan: I’ll let you go if you help me findher, I’m not good at speaking Tamil
She is helpless, there is no escape itseems…
That girl takes Maan to the police manstanding there.. Maan is ready to goanywhere that she would take him to… Shespeaks with that guy in Tamil..
Maan thinks that she is complaining about himonly..
The police man then inquiresMaan..
P.man: what’s your name?
He speaks with Maan in English…
So she said that Maan is new to this placeand doesn’t understand the language….
Maan: Maan Singh Khurana P.man: what are you doing here?
Maan: I just landed in Chennai
P.man: so you are here to find yourlover?
P.man: then why are you looking for agirl? Maan: she is lost in this crowd it seems my friend told meto look for her
P.man: where is your friend?
Maan: he is coming P.man: what’s hername?
Maan: I don’t know
P.man: how old is she? How does she looklike?
Maan: she is young and beautiful, like thisgirl
P.man: that’s not a good answer young man
She stares Maan…
P.man: so you know this beautiful girl?
Maan: I know
Maan looks at that girl to saysomething to save him… he has saved her… But she is starting him in anger…
P.man: do you know him?
She says something again in Tamil…
The police man looks at Maan angrilyand stares at the way Maan is holding the girl’s hand.. Maan leaves his hold… That girl leaves immediately….
But the police man is not going to leaveMaan…
Ye Maan Kahan pasgaya?
poor maan
is mask girl is geet
vicky force maan to find n save shruthi
n maan stuck with police
Part 6
Excellent update… amazingly written
great that Maan reached Chennai
but he does not know where he should be going
at least Vicky got to know about Maan's arrival
Gosh the taxi driver took Maan to the temple
oh Vicky wants Maan to look for Shruthi