Welcome Dearest India Forums Family Member to the first ever Food Fight!!!!
Amazed that a GM is provoking fight??? hahaha zamana badal raha hai!!!πππ
Well, the forum is too shant, and you all have been following rules which has made the forum too peaceful. So here we are with Food Fight!!!
Here is what you have to do:
Take a Food Item. (You Must Post the Picture of the Item you are throwing!)
And throw it on the person above you!
State why you threw only that item on the person and not something else.
Plus Right a good thing about the person you have thrown the item on & If you don't know the person, then Introduce yourself to him/her.
Clear??
The rules!
You are NOT allowed to throw Digested food on the member.
Avoid throwing hard foods, as it can hurt the other person.
You can throw only ONE item at a time.
You Can throw drinks/liquids, but try avoiding alcoholic drinks as it is a Family Forum!!!π³π³
All clear?? This game is held just for fun, so I request all of you to keep it at that level!!!π³π³π³
Crazy Creative Team is Proud to Announce that they are Providing Free Towels and Water during and after the fight.
Location of Water will be announced after it is been located!!π³
and Yes Treats will be served after every 3-4 pages of the fight!!!
Hanji Badshao, ki dekh rahye ho.... Shuru Hojao bhai!!
Ready to have a blast!!
comment:
p_commentcount