Yaar did u read the IF article i got scared for a min omg Ayaan to shoot himself but thank God they mentioned it as Faltus dream sequence ๐ก๐ฅ๐
Regards
Aarthi
Yaar did u read the IF article i got scared for a min omg Ayaan to shoot himself but thank God they mentioned it as Faltus dream sequence ๐ก๐ฅ๐
Regards
Aarthi
Originally posted by: Phoenix22
For u champs!!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MxJijJPJsoA
Tanisha is choking the entire family!! What a superior grade python!! (I am sorry dear python snake for insulting you)....
Yaar watz all this i really feel bad for Fayaan hope Faltu does sumthing soon really ๐ฎ๐ฅ
Regards
Aarthi
Yaar watz all this i really feel bad for Fayaan hope Faltu does sumthing soon really ๐ฎ๐ฅ
Regards
Aarthi
She is trying hard to break the family down.. No leading lawyer wants to take up Ayan's case.. J is so pathetic that he chose this girl for Ayan.. Yuck!!!!!! The drama quotient is so high.. The good thing is , the family is together.. Some lawyer has to help them...and they have to find the files.. I knew that Ayan will not shoot himself. If he is given a gun,he will shoot the terrible trio, but will not kill himself... Finally, tragedy is a dream sequence.. That cute scene was shown on starplus yesterday (ppl who watch it on tv commented on youtube). They edited that cute scene out of hotstar... that is so sad..
Originally posted by: Phoenix22
She is trying hard to break the family down.. No leading lawyer wants to take up Ayan's case.. J is so pathetic that he chose this girl for Ayan.. Yuck!!!!!! The drama quotient is so high.. The good thing is , the family is together.. Some lawyer has to help them...and they have to find the files.. I knew that Ayan will not shoot himself. If he is given a gun,he will shoot the terrible trio, but will not kill himself... Finally, tragedy is a dream sequence.. That cute scene was shown on starplus yesterday (ppl who watch it on tv commented on youtube). They edited that cute scene out of hotstar... that is so sad..
But y is it edited in hotstar r they mad or wat๐ฎ
Yaar sumthing gud shld happen soon yaar really.
This Tanisha shld also be thought a lesson ryt i hope Faltu really does that.
Regards
Aarthi
I think the precap was for that... Faltu on revenge!! That is also good to see... I want her to clear the trials...that will be a relief for the family... and what is the best way for badla? Getting the files and proving that Ayan is innocent, filing a case for attempt to murder (in Ittarpur) with all proofs... The proofs must be leaked to the media first so that Kanika's contacts cannot influence the case.
Just imagine... some new entry at this point of time... as a lawyer...that would be awesome...
Good episode overall!! Criminals should be like Sid... Psychos should be like Tanisha... and Criminal Psychos must be like Kanika.. Tanisha is one of the A-grade psychos anyone would have seen.. So, the family is with Faltu now.. And I am loving it as J is getting a taste of his own medicine.. A strong woman is what Faltu is.. Rather than showing a woman as meek, fragile and timid (usual saas bahu stuffs, triangle love stories), here is a woman who is the backbone of the entire family.. I hope the writers maintain the pace and give us some good moments after the current track..Atleast a couple of episodes without Tanu and Kanika would be good.. We get a daily dose, hame bhi chutkara chahiye atleast for 2 to 3 days..
How the track will unfold? Will there be any separation of Fayaan?
These two talk double meaning conversations ๐
Originally posted by: Goddy2010
How the track will unfold? Will there be any separation of Fayaan?
Nope!! No separation as Faltu has clearly said she won't leave Ayan... It is gonna be an uphill task, but from the interviews, today's precap, it looks like she will be successful in releasing Ayan from the jail. Only Mata Rani knows what jugaad she is gonna do to save Ayan.. One good thing is that Savitha has more or less accepted Faltu whereas J is 50% there..
I assume once Ayan is released, they will file a case in the court and get some stay on recent appointments etc. And Faltu has her trial as well... The plot is entertaining. But it has become a habit to see Fayan together..
So funny!!!!!!!!!!!๐
comment:
p_commentcount