Ship Sahil-Antra so hard!!

TunesOfHeart thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
I know that Sahil & Antra are not a couple & there relationship with eachother id quite complicated but still i love them together so much that i want them to do a show together in future. Although ManTra & SahiNa are too good but i only ship Sahil & Antra. Dont know when i fall for these two but yes now the damage is done!! What do you think about Sahil & Antra as a couple??Anyway I will update my EVAB FF sooner!!😊😊

Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
The actors playing sahil-antara do look good together.. their off screen chemistry via selfies etc is visible but as an on screen pair I'm not quite sure... since I feel manan and antara are a better pairing - they are both cute... sahil's character best suits someone opposite to antara - antara is the perfect choice for manan since both are very reserved personalities... the ideal partner for sahil should be someone with an equally strong personality - I don't like sanjana and will never like her as a pair with sahil.

Sahil could actually look better with niharika or sonali (even though both end up being negative characters)
TunesOfHeart thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

The actors playing sahil-antara do look good together.. their off screen chemistry via selfies etc is visible but as an on screen pair I'm not quite sure... since I feel manan and antara are a better pairing - they are both cute... sahil's character best suits someone opposite to antara - antara is the perfect choice for manan since both are very reserved personalities... the ideal partner for sahil should be someone with an equally strong personality - I don't like sanjana and will never like her as a pair with sahil.

Sahil could actually look better with niharika or sonali (even though both end up being negative characters)

yeah you are right but still i ship them although i like ManTra as well!!😳
layla3 thumbnail
Right? OMG I made a post about shipping them a while back and got quite a bit of hate lols be prepared!! But i absolutely LOVE them!! I think they would gel so well together, the sweet girl with the angry guy. I know it sounds typical but i just love couples like them.. and I see so little chemistry between Sahil- Sanjana and I think Antara- Manan are really typical, like theres little spark. But so far I don't recall them interacting in any way. LIke we've seen Sanjana and Manan interact but no Antara and Sahil, I don't know why. Sahil says he takes Suman as his bhabhi but he's never talked of Antara. Man oh man do I wish they are paired together lol
Aquabutterfly thumbnail

I agree with you. Sahil and Antara have great off screen chemistry...but what happened to Sahil's on screen gf?
Yuvika_15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aquabutterfly

I agree with you. Sahil and Antara have great off screen chemistry...but what happened to Sahil's on screen gf?

she was never shown nor spoken about after the first time she was mentioned. so it seems she'll never come in the show

Yuvika_15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: layla3

Sahil says he takes Suman as his bhabhi

was this said it some scene? or just something you think based on scenes.

Antara and Sahil's interaction has been limited...she addresses him as sahil bhaiya...so I don't see them pairing up at all
TunesOfHeart thumbnail

was this said it some scene? or just something you think based on scenes.

Antara and Sahil's interaction has been limited...she addresses him as sahil bhaiya...so I don't see them pairing up at all

last time i remember antra calling sahil as Sahil ji and not Sahil bhaiya!! so we can atleast hope something!!