Both chapters nice.
πOriginally posted by: MadhuGupta
Both chapters nice.
Word Count: 0
Nice update. Waiting for next.
Chapter 12
Raghav come out from his thoughts,he left glueless for kalpi sudden change she asked him being friends,but before he could accept her proposal she took it back.. when his mobile started to ringing .,a warm smile crept on his lips seeing caller I'd and all his confusion for kalpi behavior vanished
Raghav almost shouts on the phone: hello.mom how are you and dad?? You didn't bothered yourself to know our safe journey?? I missed you so much mom...your handmade food and my bhindi I missed it so much
Gauri overwhelmed hearing raghav voice even though he is married now but his love for her didn't changed ,: raghav beta first take a breathe the shoot question at your mom laughed gauri
Raghav smiled and bite his tongue for his weird behavior: I'm sorry mom you know na I didn't stayed without you till now so it's new to me
Gauri: I can understand beta,but you're married now ,you have to give importance her just like us,you know she come with you leaving her family and its our responsibility to keep her happy always
Raghav understand what his mom said is right: yeah mom you were right!! I'll keep her happy and safe too ,ok mom tell me how are you and dad??
Gauri: we fine beta?? How is my kalpi doing??
Hearing this raghav dace dropped and said like baby : mom it's me, who are bearing her stupid nonstop talks and her dramatic antics ,you know what your dramatic queen done today before raghav could say anything he heard someone coughing on his back ,raghav gulped in being caught other side kalpi stares raghav with folded arms and raising her eyebrow " what are doing Mr.singhania?? "
Raghav: just talking with mom and praising you
Kalpi a raised her eyebrow and give him a knowing look" I heard how you praised me to mom??"
Kalpi: is it so?? I heard your praises for me raghav...
Raghav face paled other side gauri snickered ,she enjoyed they are behaving like a kids with each other ,she is witnessed same raghav when he was a kid,hearing their conversation not wanting to disturb them she disconnected their call
Other side neetu feel restless,she continuously wiped her sweat on her pallu,her heart beats like a marathon, unknowingly tears firms in her eyes,"oh..deva plss save my family..dont harm us ," seeing her this conditions sahil got confused
Sahil while placing his hands on her shoulder: what happened neetu?? Seems like you're restless what happened??
Neetu hugged sahil and cry silently : don't know sahil but I feel like something bad going to happen to our family
Sahil respect neetu feelings and cupped her cheeks: neetu darling nothing will happen like that ,sometime before I talked to kalpi she is fine and I'm sure raghav will take care of her don't worry
Neetu : then what about pakhi sahil?? She is too our daughter
Sahil took his hands off neetu cheeks and turn his back to her ,clenching and unclenching his fist try to control his anger gritting his teeth he said " I have only one daughter that's Kalpi,I don't want to see her face who is disgraceful to our family"
Neetu: what Pakhi is wrong sahil I accepted it,but we Everyone have the rights to marry to their loved one,did you forget about our life,we also got married against our family,I throw my family behind just for you ,for our love ,if you said we didn't done anything wrong then our pakhi also didn't done anything wrong
Sahil: but neetu things are different here,I love you truly but in Pakhi case the boy ditched her
Neetu eyes widened with shock hearing this " ditched her?? How...when??"
Sahil: she called me today and said
Neetu: what did you said to her sahil??
Sahil: I simply said I have a only one daughter for me pakhi is dead
Neetu caught sahil shoulder and shakes him" how could you?? Sahil you know she already suffering instead of comforting her you throw her out,..no ...no I want my pakhi back sahil..plss I want her..she is also my daughter... I love her just like as I do kalpi plss sahil bring her home" neetu pleaded with tears to sahil,sahil felt bad for his wife ..in their marriage lifetime his wife asking something first time " OK...I'll bring her only for you" saying so sahil hugged neetu
Raghav built a pillow wall on the center of the bed,
Kalpi asked with confusion: what are you doing Mr. Singhania??
Raghav: oh..doesn't you know,I'm helping you
Kalpi rolled her eyes: there is no need for that Mr.singhania
Raghav hands stopped in the way, kalpi climbed in the bed,and remove the pillow wall
Raghav: what are you doing kalpana
Kalpi: I said there is no need for this? She pointer the pillow
Raghav raising eyebrows; MATLAB???
Kalpi looks here and there bit not raghav after gaining some courage she said straight on his face : because I TRUST YOU Mr.singhania
Raghav heart Skipped a beat,to be trusted is great compliment than being loved,this is the first time he saw something different in her eyes ,soon they lost in each other eyes,first time raghav lost himself in her die shaped eyes other side kalpi lost herself in raghav charcoal eyes,
A cold breeze caress her hairs,her strands covered her face raghav frowned because of the disturbances don't know why but he want to live his life in that moment,if it's possible he didn't allowed the time to passing ,raghav removed her strands and tucked it behind her ears ,kalpi closed her eyes a unknown feel knocked her heart,she enjoyed raghav touch on her cheeks,it's like feather too soft ,a small smile crept over his lips and saw kalpi with pure admiration he lean forward their lips inches apart he whispers above her lips "good night" saying so she laid on bed
Its take few minutes for kalpi to realizing what happened to her,being embarrassed lost herself in his touch kalpi smile blushingly ,she placed her hands on her chest to feel her irregular heartbeat ,why?? What happened to me?? Why I feel so light in his touch?? What was that feeling?? I didn't felt something like this before?? Why my heart beat like this?? Why I trust him?? So many questions ran in to her mind
Kalpi trance broken when she hears raghav voice " are you ready for tomorrow?? " ,kalpi stares raghav with confusion, understanding her confusion through her silence raghav said " to go to Singapore for finding Sammy!!" ,kalpi let out a loud sigh and said " yeah...I'm ready " ,raghav said " and what about your meeting ? We were here for that right!!" ,kalpi assured raghav " I can manage that !!" ,raghav " its great "
Raghav can sense something bothering her ,he wake up leaned on the backward and stares kalpi " what was that??" ,without saying anything kalpi just stares him " I mean something is bothering you what was that?? " ,kalpi eyes widened with amusement " how can he sense my feelings?? He understand me so well" ,raghav cleared his throat to bring kalpi come back in her sense
Raghav held kalpi hands and said politely : do you trust me kalpana??
Kalpi nods in yes
Raghav: then tell me what's bothering you??
Kalpi: rag...raghav...I want to ask you something about us
Raghav frowned: about us??
Kalpi nods and continued: I know raghav we married each other under circumstances, and for us this marriage is just for our families reputation ,we didn't share any hard feelings for each other(raghav nods and accept whatever kalpi said was indeed true),about our relationship believe me I'm saying the truth only ,even though me and Sammy got engaged I didn't had any feelings with him,I agree to marry him for my dad but now I accept you as my husband, he us just my past you're my present and future and there is nothing left in my for Sammy except affection because I saw him as a friend and I can't stand when he is in pain ,may be I'm also responsible for his hurt and I want him to enjoy his life like before doesn't mean I loved him you know what am trying to say... Kalpi stares here and there because she didn't find any word to describes what she want to say ,to be honest she want raghav to trust her,
Raghav cupped her cheeks and said softly : there us no need for your explanation kalpi,I TRUST YOU more than anyone in this world,I can understand we married under some circumstances but I want to carry our relationship to next level FRIENDS ,I trust you and you didn't do anything to ruin our relationship, Sammy is your friend only there is no need to you to explain everything to me good night saying so raghav laid on bed ,soon they drifted into sleep in the middle of the night kalpi hugged raghav tightly and rest her head on her more luxurious pillow raghav chest ,in the sleep raghav also pulled kalpi more in to him and hugged her tightly not wanting her to go
Unknown to them their bond carried them to the next level,they built their own whold with world best words TRUST and UNDERSTANDING which is more important to every relations,their journey just beginπ
Tq Dearie's for your comments
Sorry if it's boring Dearie's... ..hope you love this
Chapter 13
Raghav and kalpi reached Singapore, they directly went to meet Mr.segal for enquiry about Sammy disappearance, the moment they entered in ,a teenage old men come to their track he hugged kalpi with a smile and greeted her,for raghav uttered shock she too hugged him back with warm smile
Mr.Segal: hay kalpi long time no see ,you know when we meet last time it's has been more than a month,you didn't come here for meeting too always engaged with your work
Kalpi: oh...nothing like that yaar just engaged with my work
Mr.segal: I'm also saying that ,saying so he wink at her which make kalpi smile and other side raghav fuming in anger may be jealously," how dare he wink at her and she didn't bother for it"
Raghav cleared his throat to indicates his presence to them ,Mr.segal saw raghav with confusion and asked kalpi " who is he??" Through his eyes,before kalpi could say anything raghav slide his arms around kalpi tiny waist and said proudly " she is my wife ,I'm raghav Singhania and may I know who are you ??" ,Mr.segal eyes widened with surprised " oh..mine kalpi you got married to raghav Singhania the great businessman in India you didn't bother to tell me ,how rude you're?? " ,kalpi said with small smile " it's nothing like that Mr.segal it's happened suddenly so doesn't got time to invite you all " somehow kalpi managed to complete her words ,in the whole process kalpi try to break raghav grip on her waist but the more she try Raghav grip went tighter than before
" I wondered you're engaged with Sammy rights?? Then what's happened suddenly " asked Mr.segal with confusion
" it's a big story Mr.segal its not right time to share all of that " said kalpi with sigh
" by the way Mr.Singhania you're really lucky to have her as a life partner who will accompany you your side till your lifetime, you know I loved yaar even though I openly give her a marriage proposal but she denied ,she is very good businesswoman not only in India but all over India ,at this small age she achieved impossible thing " praised segal
Raghav felt proud gearing praises for his wife ,but somehkw he felt jealously of segal confession,he vowed himself to protect his wife from all evil eyes,its my duty to keep my wife safe and happy determined raghav
Kalpi: I forget why I came here!! Segal did you know anything about Sammy whereabouts
Segal: no kalpi ,I didn't know anything about him,yesterday only your dad called him I already told him that o didn't know anything, he didn't look happy even after getting the deal ,he look like a lost and now I can understand the reason behind his pain
Kalpi bent her head and stares floor ,she blamed herself for Sammy pain ,but she didn't do anything intentionally it's all happened suddenly,raghav bring kalpi close to him and whispered " don't worry we will find him" kalpi nods in approval
Raghav: did you know where he stay ??
Segal: yeah..the royal laila restaurants
Raghav : OK thank you segal it's really helpful to us saying so they left
Neetu take a little pooja at her mansion as its her routine, Neetu shows aarti ki taaali to the lord ganesha but suddenly its slipped from her hands,its shattered in front of her,her eyes widened with horror tears roll down from her cheeks " something bad going to happen!! " ,she shouts with tears " sahil...sahil...come here" ,sahil who is just now wake up from his slumber walks in half sleepy and rub his eyes " why neetu what happened why are are you shouting like this??" ,neetu hold sahil shoulder and said with tears " sahil look at this..the aarti slipped.. It's a bad sign ,something bad going to happen sahil,I afraid " neetu cried while hugging sahil,sahil can sense her fear after all she is his wife and more than 25 years they know each other. ,sahil returned her hug and comfort him by sweet words" neetu darling it's nothing ,it may be happened accidentally.. Did you believe babaji??" ,neetu nods in tears ,sahil continued " then trust him ,he doesn't harm us that much ,you know we didn't done wrong anything to anyone then god will protect us from all evilness " ,feeling much better after hearing sahil words neetu consoled herself but deep in her heart felt unknown fear
Raghav and reached Royal laila restaurant at Singapore, kalpi directly went to receptionist and ask" excuse me,may I know anyone is staying here under the name of Sammy raizada " ,hearing Sammy name the wardboy who just crossed the area stopped in his track,and mumbled " they came here for him..should I tell him?? Shouldn't I??"..he left in thoughts." wait a minute mam,let me check!!" Receptionist replied politely with smile,after waiting a minute the receptionist said " yeah..mam he was here?? " ,kalpi asked with confusion " what do you mean by he was,!!!" ,receptionist said " yes..mam I'm sure he is not here "
Feeling defeated kalpi walk off from the reception area ,other side raghav heart not ready to bear her silent,he can bear everything her blabbering, her stupid talks,her dramatic but not her silence it's killing him badly,he wants to take all her pain away but he know she didn't let him
While crossing the wardboy kalpi attention caught word" they came here for Sammy sir..we should tell him about his conditions " ,without making any sound kalpi walks towards them and heard their conversation, the manager said " even I want to tell him but what if they didn't understand our situation then it will be dangerous for our hotel,it will ruin our hotel name " ,without wasting any second kalpi jump in their talks and " look I didn't offended you ,but plss tell me about Sammy whereabouts plss ,if you didn't I'll call you police " warned kalpi with widened eyes ,hearing her threaten voice the manager shiver in fear " mama we tell you everything bit don't call police " ," mam someone is trying to kill him ,we try to trace the person by video but we didn't get any glue but it's girl " ,hearing this kalpi eyes widened with shock unable to Believe wamhat she heard a moment ago kalpi confirmed" what are you saying??" ,the manager continued " yes mam...whatever I said it's true and we admitted him in a hospital ,now he is in under treatment " kalli heart skipped a beat ,she felt her knees not have enough strong to stand ,she about to fall raghav caught her by her shoulder and make her stands properly with his support, her lips quivering with fear ,tears roll down her cheeks her giluilty for Sammy conditions grow stronger ,it's kills her heart terribly" someone tried to kill my Sammy " whispered kalpi while clenching on her chest " no kalpi no..they said na he is fine now,he us in under treatment don't panic we will go to the hospital, and take him yo India I'm sure nothing happened to him you trust me na" raghav asked with hope ,kalpi nods in yes and jumped into raghav arms and started to her heart out while clenching back of his shirt ,other side raghav try to console her by his sweet talks and whispered in her ear " I'm there with you " other side kalpi felt solace in his arms ,she didn't let raghav go away from her for sometime
Sahil enjoyed his breakfast as usual other side neetu lost in her own world " plss god safe my family " her heart pray to god ,neetu come out from her thoughts when she felt sahil hand on shoulder " what happened neetu??" Sahil asked concerned, " sahil I feel like something bad going to happen, I can't stand with pain" ,sahil about to say something to neetu but their conversation disturbed by telephone ringing sound ,
" what?? Are you sure ?? OK I'll reach the hospital soon and plsd take care of her!!" Sahil said over the phone, " sahil what happened?? Who called you?? Who is at hospital?? " neetu panicked and tears roll down on her cheeks ,sahil said confused " they said our daughter kalpi meet with a accident and admitted in city hospital but kpi is in Singapore then whom they are talking about??" ,neetu said broken voice " it's pakhi sahil,don't forget she is our daughter",sahil got anger hearing pakhi words "she is not our daughter neetu the one who disgraceful to our family is not our daughter" ,neetu shouts in anger with tears " how could say like this sahil,the boy ditched her ,she already in pain instead of supporting her you're talking like this plss sahil I want my daughter plss plsss" neetu fell on the floor and cried for pakhi,sahil felt bad for seeing neetu like this
Kalpi and others entered the city hospital where Sammy is taking his treatment, kalpi believed that everything will be fine after this,I'll talks care of Sammy he is my friend ,because of me he have to bear all of this pain,I'll protect Sammy from all evil eyes vowed kalpi to herself
But her every hopes shattered when she found Sammy bed is empty, kalpi asked with Confusion " where he went??" ,the manager said " I don't know,let me go and enquiry about Sammy!!" Saying that he walks to reception, after enquiring they come to know about that Sammy was already discharged, though they insisted him that his health is not good but he denied to to stay there,
Neetu and sahil reached the hospital after getting know about pakhi ward number they went to see her,after almost one hour waiting finally doctor come out from the operation theatre ,seeing doctor neetu ran to him and asked " doctor how is my Daughter?? Is she fine?? " doctor asked with confusion " who are you to the patient?? " ,neetu said while wiping her tears " I'm her mom,pakhi is my daughter!!" ,doctor " oh ,you know your doctor meet with bad accident and someone admitted her ,after calling you and signing the hospital papers he went ,don't know who is he?? About your daughter we didn't able to sat anything, we only know about her conditions after she gaining her sense till then just wait ..pray to god..hope for best " saying so doctor left leaving broken neetu with tears
" sahil what he said?? How could he?? No..nothing will happen to my daughter.. Plsss sahil do something... I want my pakhi...I can't live without her...Plsss sahil..." Sobs neetu in sahil embrace ,sahil assured " don't worry neetu...nothing will happened to our daughter.. Let's wait for her to gain her sense if we didn't happy with the treatment we will shift her to popular hospital Apollo don't worry...I'm here" saying that they wait for pakhi to gain her sense
After almost one hour waiting pakhi opened her eyes ,seeing her movement neetu ran to pakhi and caress her head " pakhi...baby are you OK?? How are you?? " ,pakhi said slowly " mom!! " ,neetu with tears " ha ..mom..you're OK na!! Thank god " saying that she thanked god to save her daughter, pakhi try to remembered everything but unfortunately she didn't remembered anything " mom..what happened to me?? Why I'm here?? In hospital " ,neetu asked with confusion " don't you remember anything beta??" ,pakhi while holding her head she said slowly " yeah..mom I didn't remembered anything, what I knew is yesterday night I engaged to raghav ,thats all remember " hearing pakhi words neetu and sahil eyes widened shock
Very nice update. I think pakhi is lying.
tq madhu...you'll know about it in upcoming updatrsOriginally posted by: MadhuGupta
Very nice update. I think pakhi is lying.
Chapter 14π
Sammy landed at Mumbai airport ,he is so weak for walk he didn't cured fully but the pakhi evil face always kills his mind, it's doesn't make him stay in Singapore peacefully,how could a sister destroyed her siblings they stayed together since they born,they didn't separated from each other ,their parents didn't show any partiality between them ,because of her stupid evil plan kalpi married raghav if she agree marry him then I'll be with kalpi not only now but ever forever,suddenly his heart yelled she didn't your kalpi anymore she us married with raghav,they didn't love each other but they tied for this birth,but I'll protect her from pakhi evil eyes, before that I want to show her evil face front of my family,they will throw her out of our life's thinking that Sammy took taxi to reach kapoor mansion
Once he reached kapoor mansion, he shouts " uncle, aunty" but he didn't get any response in return ,hearing noises in living room the house maid butler come out of the kitchen
Butler: Sammy beta you are here?? You know everyone worried for you so much !! Where you went beta?? Butler asked so much concerned
Sammy try to keep himself from falling as he feel more weakened, he about to fall on the floor Butler held him tightly " what happened beta??" Seeing blood on his tummy butler eyes widened with shock, " beta you are bleeding! What happened ?? How you got injured?? Come let's me take to you hospital " ,
Sammy while try to stand but he miserably failed " but that's not important kaka,I want to meet sahil uncle and aunty immediately, I want to tell them very important matter,where they went??"
Butler " whatever it is ,it will wait your health is important beta ,come let me take to you hospital " saying so butler took Sammy to hospital where Pakhi is also admitted
Kalpi stands at terrace at stares full moon woth heavy heart,No words can describes how she felt now,no words can heal her pain she felt in her heart,her heart craves for Sammy well being,her arms want to embracing him till her last breathe,he is not only her best friend bit but someone who is always stood with her at every bad times,he understand her feelings without words,the person who sacrifice his own life for her family ,but what they return in back they took his all happiness away ,instead of helping him in this situation I'm here with enjoying my so called honeymoon " Sammy disappearance... Someone was tried to killed him" this thoughts kills her mind,make her heart shattered into pieces ,she Didn't mood in talk to anyone not even raghav
Should I...shouldn't I...she didn't said any single words to me after reaching from Singapore.. I know she is in pain bit she will feel better if she share her pain with ..but I didn't meant to say share with me kalpi but at least share with you parents....I know we didn't love each other for our family reputation sake we tied in this relationship I TRUST YOU RAGHAV kalpi words replayed in his mind ..but your trust is enough for our relationship to carry till last ,
Raghav makes slow steps to Kalpi,he placed his hand on her shoulder bit kalpi didn't turn to see the person as she knew who was that person " are you trying to count a star ,it's really difficult to do let me help you one..two..three he pointed his index finger at Kalpi four...." He try to lighten kalpi mood nothing worked
She turn back to avoid raghav " you know kalpi it's better to share your pain with someone may be you feel better !!" Raghav said while holding her wrist ," but this pain didn't reduced raghav till I heard about Sammy whereabouts ,I already told everything to you raghav but you know the think someone tried to killed Sammy makes me restless instead of supporting and protecting him from all evil eyes am here enjoying my honeymoon " kalpi confessed with tears ,raghav cupped her cheeks and wipes her tears off " you forget what doctor told you, he is fine may be he didn't showed up his face to us but doesn't mean he is unwell ,just hope for best ,I don't know how to pacifies someone when they're in pain but I can't bear tears in your eyes,it's hurts me more " kalpi stares raghav with widen eyes shocked for raghav confession, she felt something new in his voice ,without saying anything kalpi just placed her head on Raghav bare chest after all she can found a solace in his arms
Don't know kalpi how..when..but your hurt became mine...your happiness became mine happiness... Don't know what happened with Me...I feel hurt when I saw you in tears...I can bear anything but not pain in your heart....not tears in your pain
Butler admitted Sammy the same hospital where Pakhi also getting her treatment, seeing sahil and neetu at hospital butler rush to them ," sir,mam what are you doing here??" ,sahil " pakhi is here butler ,she got into an accident " ,butler " hope she is fine sir.." ,neetu " butler ,what are you doing here,you have to be at home right!! " ,Butler " mam,I can here to admit Sammy beta " hearing this their eyes widened with shock, sahil asked disbelief " you mean...Sammy !!" ,butler nods in approval, sahil and neetu have tears in their eyes..." Finally he came" relief spread on their heart
After sometimes RagNa broke their hug," don't know why Raghav bit your words mean a lot me,thank you thank you for always being there for me,I find peace in your arms ,I'm sure everything will be fine soon because you're with me na so nothing will happen ," kalpi said with pure sincerity ,other side without interrupting her raghav let her say whatever's she want,unknown to him kalpi each and every words makes some sensation in his heart ,this is new to him but he doesn't want to let the situation go
" really....really dad I will be back soon ..." Kalpi shoots in joy and happiness, other side raghav stares kalpi with confusion, before his confused mind cleared he found himself embraced in kalpi's tiny arms " raghav...raghav...you're truly an Angel.. You know what mom and dad found Sammy ...he is in hospital under his treatment... Finally he is safe now raghav..once I found the person behind attempt of sammy murder I'll make them life like hell..I promise" kalpi said tight voice,other side raghav sense kalpi anger ,without saying anything he caress kalpi hair makes her calm down " everything will be OK kalpi " he whispered near kalli ears which makes kalpi shiver because of their proximity
comment:
p_commentcount