rwishka17 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
*Guys, this is my first time ever writing an update, so please bear with me. It's harder than it looks! 😉 If there's a different way you'd like me to update, please let me know, ok? 😛 Thanks everyone! 😃*

AT THE PARTY
Ananya is standing looking confused, when Laila walks up and says, "Lagta hai aap kisi ko doond rahi hai. Kya mein aapki madat karsakti hoon?" Ananya says, "Laila?" Laila says, "You know me? Have we met before?" Suddenly Dhruv comes, and introduces Laila as his cousin to Ananya, and also says that Ananya is the owner of Front Page Publication. Ananya tells Dhruv that she wants to speak with me, but Dhruv excuses himself and leaves.

Laila turns to Ananya again and says, "Front Page Publication? I thought Nikhil was the owner of that." Ananya says, "Yes, Nikhil used to be the owner, but now I am the new owner." Laila comments that she is still confused to why Ananya's face looks so different. Ananya tells her of how she had an accident and had to do plastic surgery.

Dhruv comes and Ananya apologizes to him, and he smilies and asks Ananya to come to the dance floor and dance. Suddenly a girl interrupts Dhruv and asks him for a dance, and Dhruv agrees and goes with her. Meanwhile, Ananya is standing there, just smiling.

*The song "Aaj Ki Raat" from Don is playing in the background*

Laila is shown in the distance, and she calls a server. Offering him money, she tells him to offer Ananya a drink with a mixed drug in it. The server comes up to Ananya and offers a drink. Ananya declines at first by saying that she doesn't drink alcohol, but the waiter insists it is juice, so she takes it and starts drinking. Soon, she starts to feel a little woozy and light headed, and Laila is smiling at what she has done.