~!!Written Updates for 31st 0ctober!!~

Guggul thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
  • Tejal comes to bed at night. She tries to talk to Aniket but realizes that he is sleeping. She wishes him good night and sleeps. Aniket opens his eyes. tears trickle down his eyes. 😭

• Early morning, the alarm clock rings. Aniket jumps out of bed. He turns around and sees all the family members standing around his bed. They gift him different items. Aniket's eyes fill up while taking them but he still takes the gifts.

• Sanyukta tells him to get ready and come down for breakfast. All of them leave. Moni stays back and when everyone leaves, she gives another round of her brainwash session to Aniket. Aniket goes to washroom.

• After sometime, Aniket comes down getting dressed. Tejal tells him to at breakfast. He denies. Tejal offers him a corn sandwich. He takes one piece and leaves. Moni is very happy.

• After Aniket leaves, everybody praises Moni's idea of presenting gifts to Aniket. She tells that she has a better idea. They all should go to Aniket's office with cake and celebrate his promotion with the office members.
  • Everybody agrees to this proposal. They go to Aniket's office with the cake.

• There, everybody gets stunned to see Aniket's family members. The boss comes and talks with them. He reveals that Aniket has not been promoted infact he has been fired from the job.

• Sanyukta is very hurt thinking that Aniket has hidden the truth from them. She wonders where Aniket went.

• Here, in a park, Aniket sits in a bench. He listens to the conversation of a small kid and his mother.

• The mother is very sad that the kid has hidden the truth of getting low marks in school. SHe tells that she has already known of his marks after coming to school. So what was the use of hiding the truth. The kid apologize and hugs his mom.

• Tears trickle down Aniket's cheeks continuously. He thinks about his own mom and how he had hidden the truth of his job from her. He decides to face her and tell the truth.

• Precap: Aniket comes home. Shaswat comes in his way and says that they already know his truth. He need not tell anymore lies now.

KamleeChhori thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Thnxx yaar

MK kab expose hogi??😑
devranilover123 thumbnail
ye exactly when is mk gna be exposed??? getting tired of it now
heerhoney thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
thanks debo my like button is not working but love ur update as usual 😳hi really tired of moni yeh itne saare log family ke thoda akal use karke moni ko expose nahin kar sakteπŸ˜•
-DreamzGirl- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
After so long i watched ...Episode on Tv..

Hats off to Mk ..i hate her so much...
Guggul thumbnail

Thank u so much Nandini.. 😊
Guggul thumbnail

Originally posted by: JalebiGirl

Thnxx yaar

MK kab expose hogi??😑

Patientce jalebbi.. Very soon. On or before 17th November.. πŸ₯±
Guggul thumbnail

Originally posted by: devranilover123

ye exactly when is mk gna be exposed??? getting tired of it now

A little bit of patience dear.. Hold your hearts.. Very soon Mk is gonna get exposed. On or before 17th Nov..
😊
Guggul thumbnail

Originally posted by: heerhoney

thanks debo my like button is not working but love ur update as usual 😳hi really tired of moni yeh itne saare log family ke thoda akal use karke moni ko expose nahin kar sakteπŸ˜•

Thank u Heer. Don't worry about the like button.. It goes bonkers sometimes.. BuT the appreciation means a lot.. πŸ˜›

Moni ki baare me don't worry.. Thoda sa patience rakkho and she is gonna get exposed. On or before 17th Nov. We can expect this..

Guggul thumbnail

Originally posted by: raginisharma

After so long i watched ...Episode on Tv..

Hats off to Mk ..i hate her so much...

Moni full episodes are so tiring to watch, I can understand. It gets on my nerves seeing her irritating, devilish snobby smirk.. But kya karein, we have to bear that stupid idiot for the sake of the show..