no offense but looks bit girly then 😆btw, my ma just lubb him that she just not follow the who but gives me updates as what took place 😲 and keeps saying watching coz like him more than gal 😆
Originally posted by: .RajvirNandini.
ANd my mumma is jst vice versa of urs 😆 she hates him to core n yesterday when i watching QH she was enacting as if she is feeling like puking after seeing him 😲🥺
😲 what 🤣 at least yesterday they made him act like a man so what's she complaining abt 😆 I still don't get she doesn't like him yet watches the show 😕 😆
Originally posted by: .RajvirNandini.
I myself m confused why she watches the show when she hates the characters 😕😆 may be she hates ksg bcoz i have huge crush on him n she knows abt it so all this to tease me 😆 bt u never knw mom's when all of a sudden she reacts differently 😆even when we were watching ITA she was passing comments on him! ANd believe me he wasnt looking at his best on ITA wid tied up hairs Mumma got another chance to put on him 😆
😆 guess she finds it entertaining to bajao him and more so coz you like him 😛 😆oh yes saw pre-cap and god what is he thinking with that 😕 😆
Guys..u know me so well..actually my boss called me..😡😡😡
aur batao kya baatein ho rahi hai..aaj kya hua Nandini me??
@Nidz - well you enjoy "discussing" KSG with ur ma, let's bring it back to KN here 😆
@Prads - yes we know it very well, seems ur boss really lubb you that can't leave you alone even after work hrs done 😆 😆as per show, no idea, not watching it. Even for KN it's just too boring 🥱 with goody goody and mumma's boy getting so much screen space
comment:
p_commentcount