shada-Mk thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
I want Shyam ,biki Sumedh, Swarali, Dhiraj, Arundhati in Top 6 and I want SHYAM to win he is chik chik booom fireee
Edited by SHADA - 10 years ago
.Anamika. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Arundhati is really good and she came pretty late into the competition so I want her to stay.

Dhiraj is amazing and really attractive but Mudassar hasn't experimented at all with him. I feel like he's going to be like Kunwar and eventually get eliminated.

Swarali can win the show. The girl is such a powerful dancer! Really good.

Sumedh!! I am a complete Sumedh fan girl! So I might be a little too biased. But I think this guy is amazing! Season one had Prince, Season two had Dharmesh, Season three had Raghav. I think Season four's wonder kid is Sumedh. And I'm glad that he has tried a few things here and there as well. His contemporary act with Shristi was pretty decent! I think he can really win the show or make it to the top 3 at least.

Biki Das is great! But he has the same problem that Dhiraj does. No experimentation or variety. He does more stunts than dance sometimes. And the stunts are very difficult and have that wow-element but still, it's a bit repetitive now.

I actually really liked Manan this week and his solo "Aye bhai, zara dekh ke chalo" was really good too. But I think he should be eliminated in the new couple of weeks.

JiyaRe... thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chocolatee14

Sumedh or Swarali deserves to win :)

Yup, they both are strong contenders :)
Muskan_SwaRon thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sumedh deserves to win ❤️ .
I feel Sumedh, Swarali, Dheeraj, Arundati , Shyam and Biki will form Top 6.
Edited by Muskan_SwaRon - 10 years ago
Suhana622 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Anyone from the mandali will make me happy❤️
shada-Mk thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suhana622

Anyone from the mandali will make me happy❤️

Love You
Meredith thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
I thought there's usually a Top 5? What happened this time?, the producers decided to save money or something? 😕
ambrosia. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meredith

I thought there's usually a Top 5? What happened this time?, the producers decided to save money or something? 😕

What I meant was who would be eliminated next, since all the remaining 7 dancers are pretty awesome.. We don't know when or how the finale will be conducted this time yet. Last season they took Top 5 into the finale.. let's see what they do this year..