Suhana622 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Komal1004

woww!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ did u record ur self dancing or did someone else!! i wanna see it πŸ˜ƒ
oh..hw was the party?? 😊

Di it was our far away relatives party so, I don't come in pics or video camera and they live in New Jersey and I live in New York. 2 hours difference.πŸ˜†
And the party was nice. The food was goodπŸ˜›. I made new friends that I don't know when I am going to meet because they live so far awayπŸ˜†
-Drama_Queen- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Suhana622

Di it was our far away relatives party so, I don't come in pics or video camera and they live in New Jersey and I live in New York. 2 hours difference.πŸ˜†
And the party was nice. The food was goodπŸ˜›. I made new friends that I don't know when I am going to meet because they live so far awayπŸ˜†

kya yaar suhana!! jhali! πŸ˜† koi nahi its enough that u enjoyed and bahut maze kiye!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘ hmmm...new friends! πŸ˜ƒ good going 😊
Suhana622 thumbnail

kya yaar suhana!! jhali! πŸ˜† koi nahi its enough that u enjoyed and bahut maze kiye!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘ hmmm...new friends! πŸ˜ƒ good going 😊

I am fast in making friends. My first question after introduction is "do u watch bollywood movies?" 🀣. And yeah at least I had funπŸ˜†
-Drama_Queen- thumbnail
hmmm...catchy questions!!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
so which movies do you like? :)
-Drama_Queen- thumbnail
hey christine and fenil!! :D hws you all?
Suhana622 thumbnail

hmmm...catchy questions!!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

so which movies do you like? :)

This year had many awesome movies (I like to talk about latest movies). YJHD, chennai express, Aashiqui 2, race 2, ramaiya vastavaiya, dhoom 3 and raanjhanaa was my this years fav πŸ˜‰.
I am planning to watch r.. Rajkumar because my bro said it was a really good movie
Suhana622 thumbnail
@christine @fenil
Welcome guyz. How r u all
NarutoFan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

@christine @fenil

Welcome guyz. How r u all

Fine.N how r u?
After a longgg...timeπŸ˜ƒ
Suhana622 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Christine.Hina

Fine.N how r u?
After a longgg...timeπŸ˜ƒ

I know finally we both r online at the same time.πŸ˜†
U always come and then leave.
I am fine too. Thanx for asking dear😊
NarutoFan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

I know finally we both r online at the same time.πŸ˜†
U always come and then leave.
I am fine too. Thanx for asking dear😊

Its a lucky day today.😊
@bold.Sorry for that bcos sometimes I visit IF only for few mins.😊
So I heard u r a very good dancer like cupcake.Right or wrong?