Alpenliebe thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
Gosh! just look at that pic! Sanny, a petite doll n Ashish, in that uniform, gives a great sense of masculinity! The person in that uniform represents A savior, a destroyer, a person with lot of passion! Passion for everything! Why I think these two complement each other n their character names also... Rudra n Paro! I must say this pairing is sensational! I dont know if I m going over board, still I have a lot of hope from RR...n frankly speaking I dont want dragging, pinning etc in the name of passion or love...just show wat is true love w/o demeaning or defaming or abusing the FL...show it in a dignified way! I hope these things arent going to get repeated!
Deus_Vult thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
one simple question, is the forum opened? 😵
QUOTE=vanitha3d]Embedded image permalink
COLORS @ColorsTV

Sanaya Irani & Ashish Sharma with @BeingSalmanKhan on #Bb7finale to promote@Rangrasiya_! #liveupdate #salmanrocksbb7 pic.twitter.com/iCVg8EijUD

this is just amazing, sallu bhai and sanaya hayeee
but i didnt wanted them to wear the same dress of the promos in big boos floor , it looks wierd, seeing the same dress everyday , how is sanaya and ashish wearing that thing again and again🥱
SaRun. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sukhminderkaur7

Wow my two favourites togather. ...love salman and ashish. ...now I can add sanaya I this list...she is just amazing.

awwh! she totally is<3
n ill be adding ashish in my list! ;)
Faerydae thumbnail

Originally posted by: kiran_89

di i know ashish is getting all dese recognitions quite late bt remember waqt se pahle aur kismat se jada kisi ko kuch nhi milta ...instead of being a great he ws undrrated...d reason ws he is known as an action hero never got to do any pure romantic story...though cgm ws an amazin show bt still it ws nt popular among youngster...bt nw with rr m sure he is gonna become d hearthroub among youngh ppl...nd m quite confident about him ll be d best popular actor 2014...god i want to c him receiving ds award...⭐️

Hi kidu how are you dear...agree 2014 me ashish chaa jayega. .
kiran_89 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dr.Zombie

Gosh! just look at that pic! Sanny, a petite doll n Ashish, in that uniform, gives a great sense of masculinity! The person in that uniform represents A savior, a destroyer, a person with lot of passion! Passion for everything! Why I think these two complement each other n their character names also... Rudra n Paro! I must say this pairing is sensational! I dont know if I m going over board, still I have a lot of hope from RR...n frankly speaking I dont want dragging, pinning etc in the name of passion or love...just show wat is true love w/o demeaning or defaming or abusing the FL...show it in a dignified way! I hope these things arent going to get repeated!

Dr. ji i think u hav allready became ashish fan😳😃
Faerydae thumbnail

nice creation guinea😳...hats off to ur hardwork⭐️

Wow. .rudra ki paro looking great
kiran_89 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukhminderkaur7

Hi kidu how are you dear...agree 2014 me ashish chaa jayega. .

m perfectly fine di ...hope ur also d same...ekdm sahi ashish ka jadoo bs 2 days later chaane wala hai...bt m getting impatient rr forum hav nt yet opened...so sad...jst hope atleast it open tommorow😲
Alpenliebe thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Dr. ji i think u hav allready became ashish fan😳😃

May be yaar...dunno...there are very few actors/heros you can say, who impress me...from bollywood heroes I like no one, absolutely no one, bt as actors I like Naseeruddin sir, Anupam Kher, Amrish Puri, Amitabh, Late.Farooq Sheikh, Irfan Khan etc! I think from this you can get a hint of my taste..similarly frm Indian tv industry no one except Ram Kapoor n Love Story guy impressed me! But frankly speaking after watching Ashish in CGM, I became a fan of his! I ove his tough look...for me thats define masculinity! After seeing him in that uniform, I even started liking him more! You can say he has become my second crush! (First is Sanaya! Of course innocent female crush😉😆) I dont know how to define hin, bt fr me he is perfect in every sense!
Faerydae thumbnail

sanaya b/w two salmans⭐️...on her ryt is of bigscreen on on hs left is salman of small screen...too good

Yes dear in some article. ..someone called ashish is samaan khan of tv...I read it somewhere. .
Raabail thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
hey guys rangrasiya forum is open now. just visited it.😛