Joseph_A thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: innocent.aman

good work but same as the other thread na joseph sirf isme video added hai๐Ÿ˜†

Arre nahin...Yeh toh 17th ko hi banai thi.But,not satisfied wid these Caps ๐Ÿ˜’ so, post new HQ Pics in New Post ๐Ÿ˜Š
Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: SIZZZLER

Thanx a lot for sharing these Caps here.๐Ÿ˜Š

...Welcome

Word Count: 1

Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: charmee_sammy

not always just wen m out n checking posts through cell๐Ÿ˜†

Yeah i know, ur doing for good.. Its nice dat members on CC will raise bcozz of it...

You call urself lazy๐Ÿ˜ฒ u make so many posts, take caps, write updts, write ups of int.. n u say ur lazy๐Ÿ˜ฒ Imagine me den๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ i'll be d queen of laziness๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Me too waiting for d telecast, as d promos r already up i dont think we'll have to wait much n anyway d award function is held today only na?

I know my all weakness that's why I am calling 'Lazy' to myself. ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Function is held tomorrow... so,desperately waiting for Sundays segments. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: goguma

i have nvr heard of this song before, and now that i have, i am loving it...!
been listening to it even going to sleep..

such a romantic song..
cant wait to see SaNuj dancing to it...

and tks for the caps, Joseph...
lovely..

.OMG !! You didn't listen this song before...?? Its very soulful song...wid meaningful words. n tune is just outstanding..

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dmgpu3eRVDU&feature=player_detailpage[/YOUTUBE]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dmgpu3eRVDU

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=Umqb9KENgmk[/YOUTUBE]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Umqb9KENgmk

*Credit/Copyright owned by - T-Series

I liked Aditya...๐Ÿ˜ŠI can imagine Sanaya there...๐Ÿ˜† because,she is 100 time better then Shraddha Kapoor.๐Ÿ˜ณ

Edited by Joseph_A - 11 years ago
goguma thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
that is because i am one of those non-indian who does not follow BW much these days..

so whatever songs that is/are being played in the drama.. they are all new to me.. ๐Ÿ˜ณ

and tks for the links, Joseph..
even tho i've problem understanding the lyrics,
i still find this song beautiful, soothing and melodious...

Joseph_A thumbnail

Originally posted by: goguma

that is because i am one of those non-indian who does not follow BW much these days..

so whatever songs that is/are being played in the drama.. they are all new to me.. ๐Ÿ˜ณ

and tks for the links, Joseph..
even tho i've problem understanding the lyrics,
i still find this song beautiful, soothing and melodious...

Oopss Sorry !!๐Ÿ˜ณ But,no problem you can listen this song wid English translation...It would be helpful for you for understand song lyrics. ๐Ÿ˜Š

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=Cz8PQVSWoxY[/YOUTUBE]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cz8PQVSWoxY
goguma thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
OMGee...! thank u Joseph...! ๐Ÿค—

wow... those lyrics are beautiful and romantic...

and now i cant wait to see SaNuj dancing to it ... ooh la la
Laura.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Keep watching this SaNuj rock <3
-vaishnavite- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
They are so cute โ˜บ๏ธ TFS Joseph! SaNuj are just fire <3333
Joseph_A thumbnail