verdika_123 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
because Saanaya and Barun ie Sarun fans have standards. . . :)
khanrocks thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
agree im sorry but this has to go
Chaandaniya thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: verdika_123

because Saanaya and Barun ie Sarun fans have standards. . . :)

No they don't have standards at all I know most of them well and seem all there dirty comments before and it's not Viraf fan this is all Sarun fans doing this how long you been on IF here? Saying SaRun fans have standard is the biggest joke
pakpearl thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: OnepoundChic

i just know one thing now sanaya has nothing to do with barun nd barun has nothing to do with chanchan..so there should not be any mention of him in this show nd at least in this forum..

nd when it comes to disliking comments nd degrading all the other males actors minus barun ,we all know who does it .. nd the people who are still mixing barun with chanchan or sanaya need to pack there bags plz!

My Ainee is absolutely rightπŸ˜›
ritika06 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
U should have posteed this in ipk forum and not here.No CC fan here cares for Sarun or Barun.
verdika_123 thumbnail
SARUN HAS Sanaya embedded it, so i think u should be a bit careful while saying it, some so clled jeolous people are n't fans but nothing, MUJHE BAKIYO KA NAI PTA PAR MERE SARE frndzzz who loves sanaya and barun have standards, bas khatam baat, πŸ€” atleast mere taraf se
leanne_1983 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Nice post. Totally agree with you.
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: verdika_123

SARUN HAS Sanaya embedded it, so i think u should be a bit careful while saying it, some so clled jeolous people are n't fans but nothing, MUJHE BAKIYO KA NAI PTA PAR MERE SARE frndzzz who loves sanaya and barun have standards, bas khatam baat, πŸ€” atleast mere taraf se

Most SaRun fans are Barun fans only no offense at all but I seen them take part in so many name calling about Sanaya but not all fans I seen some nice SaRun fans out there and Viraf? I know his fans and they have more standards than SaRun fans.
verdika_123 thumbnail
leave it, sabki thinking alag hoti hai meri alag yours alag, CHALO let it be , rehne do 😊 & i feel no person has low standards ALL ARE of same STDS...!!!!!
verdika_123 thumbnail
look at your dp for more details πŸ˜†