ash_devnarshi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
i am not at all liking manavs acting damnit... i mean yes he's a new comr but der is no odr serial wit so weak main lead...
y d hell he's smiling alwz... plzzz yaar i dont wont u replacd farhan khan... but i cant bear his acting also

in gr8 dilemmaaa 😕

kbn1999 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
I am happy that he has improved a lot. He's a new comer and on;y 19 epi's are over so I think if we should give him time. He's working hard which is a good thing and even I don't want Farhan replaced.
LuvuKhushi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Yes ML is important and he is not the best but he has improved allot na we have to accept that and lets give him some more time.

Yesterday he was good on few scenes and My Mom said...this guy has improved ad doing good job...

so few people can feel the difference of his acting...

Vipul Shah said he is willing to work hard and doing so many rehearsals. hard work never fails...He is trying to improve so lets support him...everyone is new to any field and will need some time...

hope he will improve more...

Deus_Vult thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LuvuKhushi

Yes ML is important and he is not the best but he has improved allot na we have to accept that and lets give him some more time.

Yesterday he was good on few scenes and My Mom said...this guy has improved ad doing good job...

so few people can feel the difference of his acting...

Vipul Shah said he is willing to work hard and doing so many rehearsals. hard work never fails...He is trying to improve so lets support him...everyone is new to any field and will need some time...

hope he will improve more...

yes he will surely improove

ash_devnarshi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
i cn also c his improvmnt...but stil he has got a long way 2 go
but as u guys sed yaaa v shud giv him mor tim
ramusk thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4
actually i find him not at all smiling...thoda khulke smile nahi karta ... he shud learn that rather ...or mayb men dont show emotions so eaasily
Baros-Lama thumbnail

Originally posted by: kodhai

I am happy that he has improved a lot. He's a new comer and on;y 19 epi's are over so I think if we should give him time. He's working hard which is a good thing and even I don't want Farhan replaced.

well said 👍🏼
SanzforSush thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
He is much much better now! Guess he's still in his learning phase!
NewOlga thumbnail
yes he will surely improove
shonasandy thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 7
He is Improving so much... Give him some time guys...we have to think positive then our show will get positive response from other also... Pls Give Farhan some time 😊