goguma thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
how on earth did they come to this conclusions?!!

Joseph_A thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
SBB Segment You-Tube Vid. -

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=0NetemINAok[/YOUTUBE]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0NetemINAok

Vid Credit : Saurabh Kumar
Arshig8 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
I hate Sbb 😡 For rumours
machoasif thumbnail
i too heard this news...Nt in sbb..
Vipul d shah is not happy wth his perfrmnce...
if it's true,thn me too agree thz decision...
He is not gud wth Sanaya...ohh
Nandish sandhu..he has not wrked wth her yet...so i wnna c their onscreen chemistry...
2nd option--Arjun bijlani
khanrocks thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
hes not getting replaced ok ph confirmed this so stop im getting annoyed now just stop making these posts
jyothi- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Joseph_A

So true Jyoti...I admit that,he failed to impress me as an actor [Look n personality wise he is good.] but,as a human being we should be appreciate his hard work. I hate Media peoples...they are ruining his confidence n image... Its so disgusting.

n I don't know why are they blaming him...he is here only because of PH n selectors...so they are more responsible then him.If they want to replace him...they can...
Media has no right to spoil n mess these things in this way...Its really hurting to related person.

Joseph yes PH has selected him and ph has said they r not going to replace him.Why this media people is spoiling his image.We r only feeling bad, how he will be..We don't have any rite to hurt anyone's feelings
If they don't like the actor then let them not see the show.I too , not much impressed by him but i do see the show and i don't want to comment on him.He is working hard no doubt.
PH will decide whom to cast since they have choosen him they must have seen something good so they have selected him.
ProngsPadsMoony thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
yeah sab kya hain ?😕

dont tell me phirse swayamvar hone wala hain

i cant handle the suspense again

Big-fiasco thumbnail
sbb always gave wrong news
jyothi- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: additive_monaya

yeah sab kya hain ?😕

dont tell me phirse swayamvar hone wala hain

i cant handle the suspense again

No more swayamvar.
Kundali match karke dowry decide karke start kiya hai..Ab kyun replacement.
Joseph_A thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: khanrocks

hes not getting replaced ok ph confirmed this so stop im getting annoyed now just stop making these posts

Excuse me...This is SBB segment related post...not a members POV post.If,you have problem wid content then,ignore it or Report it. This is open Forum...not your personal Blog. So don't preach to others.