arshy4ever thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Di... You know what your pics tend me to follow this show... but I don't have time...... For now these pics are enough for me...😃.. Thanks Nishu Di... you are doing this great...😳
chandana.s thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Awww...Lovely pics ...PuchPuch is back & sanaya is looking so cute 😳 Awesome pics nishu diii...Loved them
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: chandana.s

Awww...Lovely pics ...PuchPuch is back & sanaya is looking so cute 😳 Awesome pics nishu diii...Loved them

aww my sweetheart thanks for the lovely comment...😊
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: yulZ

I have noticed you doing picture updates for daily episodes.. Thank you so much for ur hard work yaar 👏 Really appreciate it..

Himanshu was really gud in that fainting scene 😲 looked so real ! Abt the bahus-saas part - no comment 😆 I can see why UB doesn't want CC as her bahu..
Abt manav dunno why yaar.. but everytime he says " tu dekhta ja main kya karta hoon" or sth like that I end up 🤣🤣 becoz it reminds me of that "bag of sth pouring" warning he gave to CC 🤣

hai...thanx for the compliment...😳

himashu-manav chasing sequence was really funny...bichara...himashu..

i was laughing seeing his face wen saying walnutse allergy hae 🤣

Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shanae_Diamonds

Awww... Di apne khushi ki yaad diladi!! 😭 all the expressions... 😔

but i loved the dogs intro bit!! Hehehe especially dhyaanchand!! 🤣 lol y isn't dyaanchand responding? Cause he's doing dyaan!!! 🤣 funny as di!!

Hahaha and ooo maansi luks like an interesting character O.o
And the ending fight was awesome... Hehehe

Luv u di!!! Muaah! ❤️

ha ha ha same here... mein too fan 4 for lovely doggies 😊
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshicritic

It's like watching the full episode - so clear and descriptive - thanks for the hard work Nisha

Loved puchpuch, my hero

😊 thanx friend... so happy u all liked it
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvshowfan

thanks for the snaps with the explanation
its like rewatching the epi 😳

hehe loved farhan yesterday poor guy he just wants to speaks to her and ends up fighting with her

precap is BAS both say we do not know each other 😉

me too waiting for CHANMAN
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: tania.afroze

thank you, thank you, thank you...😊

loved all the pictures with description...
thank you so much for your hard working...
keep continuing please...😳

sure 😊

Word Count: 1

Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshy4ever

Di... You know what your pics tend me to follow this show... but I don't have time...... For now these pics are enough for me...😃.. Thanks Nishu Di... you are doing this great...😳

as cc viewer i suggest u too watch..it...it so lovley to see

as ur di...i suggest concentrate on ur studies,,,n will try to gv brief updt with pics... 😊
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: nannav

thanks di..awesome pics and written update
didnt watch ystrdy's epi coz of powercut

nannus 🤗

Word Count: 1