28\03 Written Update~ Chhanchhan ka Sussu Waala :P

supriya.ipkknd thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 11 years ago
This is my first time! πŸ˜† So Sorry if I miss something!

Part 1
Uma Ben calls the groom's parents and tells them something. She announces that the girl's father has broken the relationship and forbids everyone to ask why. She asks everyone to have food and then go( Wo to waise bhi sab khaana khaane ke liye hi shaadi me aate hai πŸ˜† ).
Scene shifts to Manav and his friend. They reach the wedding location. Just then they see another dog and Manav's friend says there is a saying that where a dog urinates, another dog urinates at the same place πŸ˜† ( Bade pehchaan hai isko Dog ke sussu ki)
Manav is scared. His friend laughs and says I was kidding. He meets Uma Ben who asks him where he was. They both sit in the car and Uma ben asks his friend Himanshu to catch a bus and go. Manav gives him his car keys and sits in Uma Ben's car ( How sweet Of Manav😳)

Part 2
Manav is astonished that while he was away from the marriage, everything turned upside down. He laughs. Uma Ben glares and stops the car. Manav apologises and mimicks that he saw such scenes in films. Manav asks how did the Rishta get broken. Uma Ben ( in all her pride) and says they loved money more. We ourself broke the Rishta.( Hawww Liar liar pants On fireπŸ˜† ) Manav laughs. Uma Ben says if he laughs again she'll slap him. Manav brings forward his cheek and says "My pleasure" LOLπŸ˜† And they both smile.
She says, for manav, she'll not repeat the same mistake. She'll find the best bahu for her while Manav threatens to run from there πŸ˜†

At ChhanChhan's house
Everyone tries to cheer Poorvi and her dad. ChhanChhan's father hows them a painting and everyone jokes about it. ChhanChhan's father names the painting HIMMAT and gifts it to Poorvi.
They all finally end up cheering both of them and all are happy. Poorvi stays at ChhanChhan's house for 2-3 days.