Riseofaliens thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Gautam wud never accept he had feelings 4 her.wen he didnt accept in frnt of salman in dat wkw wen dey were da mst closest hw can we expct him 2 do dat nw?
Riseofaliens thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
So gautam said 'na kavi tha ,na kavi hoga' 4 sonali ,wow
Mehakphool thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -ILoVeKinshuk-

They always had kabad mein haddi whenever they became close!! 😵
Upen, Dimpy, Diandra.😡😡

Now mahek😆
sonali-doll thumbnail
Iam very dissapointed with gautam...if there was nothing he should have said this to sonali when they were getting closer...at that time he gave her hopes...maybe then sonali wouldnt write this i want to be with u thing and make a fool of herself because now people will think only sonali was involved and gautam had no feelings for her ...coz pagal bigg boss also didnt show the part where gautam is saying i like u ...but we saw it in the sneak peek and gautam also should know we saw everything and how he admired her like the staring sessions etc. And do sent your letter to gautam and mohit because i think they read their messages on twitter and fb nd if not their team is surely informing them about all the messages because they want and have to knw how public is reacting...and gautam said in an interview that he reads all the messages but obviously he can not reply
sonali-doll thumbnail
Maybe they both know that a relationship is impossible so the best thing is to deny everything because if they say we like eachother but we cant be together public will go crazy with their questions and everyone will ask them more questions...but iam sure they are in touch and can be friends because now even outside they share a good rapport and have fun with eachother...so just keep loving gaunali and believe in them...because we love we love gaunali 😃nd even gauti can not stop us from that infact we should trend gaunali.foreverrr lol iam sure andar andar se donon khush hoten honge gaunali messages dekh ke 😳
sonali-doll thumbnail
haan 100% kuch hai...but its too confusing yaar..because of this confusion i keep thinking about them lol...cant they be normal and boring like upma and propose eachother 100 times haha...actually i hate upain but they way he openly shared his feelings for karishma and gave her a special treatment after this is very cute...i always imagine gaunali in all upma scenes like their dating etc...this could be possible if gautam wouldnt be a phattu 🥱
Mehakphool thumbnail
Like I said, both want to focus on their career right now. Lets hope they do some kind of project. I was hoping maybe jhalak dhiklaja.
Mehakphool thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonali-doll

haan 100% kuch hai...but its too confusing yaar..because of this confusion i keep thinking about them lol...cant they be normal and boring like upma and propose eachother 100 times haha...actually i hate upain but they way he openly shared his feelings for karishma and gave her a special treatment after this is very cute...i always imagine gaunali in all upma scenes like their dating etc...this could be possible if gautam wouldnt be a phattu 🥱

Not a phattu but gg worked all his life to reach this far and now he has reached it, let him enjoy it. he has a huge huge fan following. I say let him enjoy the fame and let him decide if he really is serious about sonali. I have seen many people who leave their life partner after achieving so much in life.
Mehakphool thumbnail
Plus there are many gauhek articles. Looks like vindu and puneet leaving no chance😆 if gg dates mahek then it might be for nach baliye.
sonali-doll thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mehakphool

Plus there are many gauhek articles. Looks like vindu and puneet leaving no chance😆if gg dates mahek then it might be for nach baliye.

hahah please nooo...i dont want gauhek 🤢 gautam should do some nice movies because he is very popular now and this will help him to get some big projects...nach baliye or jhalak dikhlaja will not help i think...