sreeja_rox thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ziva01

Apparently it isn't abt slap but shouting and screaming🤔

https://twitter.com/deunavez999/status/1585636089213046784?s=20&t=Fk85y015QLFlLKYGI-Dmrw

Credit uploader 🙏

Not possible . The actors very well might be aware of the negative reviews coming up for the slap .. hardly anyone is blaming Ginni for shouting ? All just have a problem and that is slapping Adi ? This woman is an aggressive character which cannot be justified and she needs serious counselling .
Ziva01 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sreeja_rox

Not possible . The actors very well might be aware of the negative reviews coming up for the slap .. hardly anyone is blaming Ginni for shouting ? All just have a problem and that is slapping Adi ? This woman is an aggressive character which cannot be justified and she needs serious counselling .

Let see hw she ll react on regaining her inner self after her outburst....all ll play as from here.

sreeja_rox thumbnail

Let see hw she ll react on regaining her inner self after her outburst....all ll play as from here.

yea we have no call here other tahn either viewing what is been thrown at us or quit watching the show .
Ziva01 thumbnail

During GiTya first wedding Taiji slapped Ginni as per bts but after tremendous tweets makers did edit it on screen...let hope they ll do so for this one too🙄🙏

Ziva01 thumbnail

yea we have no call here other tahn either viewing what is been thrown at us or quit watching the show .

Well as from tday am not watching it live although i hv subscription for all India channels..i ll see tday epi at nite on SB UK and as from trow i ll check update on Twitter until it's back on track 🤔

I ll not torture myself 😵 i hv better thgs to do like hving naps😆

Edited by Ziva01 - 2 years ago
sreeja_rox thumbnail

Well as from tday am not watching it live although i hv subscription for all India channels..i ll see tday epi at nite on SB UK and as from trow i ll check update on Twitter until it's back on track 🤔

I ll torture myself 😵 i hv better thgs to do like hving naps😆

I have early morning 3am shift at work tmmrw . I will end up watching the episode when it releases on hotstar i know it so damn well and crib after watching it 🤣🤣
Ziva01 thumbnail

I have early morning 3am shift at work tmmrw . I will end up watching the episode when it releases on hotstar i know it so damn well and crib after watching it 🤣🤣

Hotstar doesn't work for Europe ...so i hv to watch on TV🤔

Also we ll shift to winter time this Sunday and CM airing time ll be 1 hr early ..from 3.30 pm to 2.30 pm😆...better i hv naps after finishing all my household chores n lunch🤣

sreeja_rox thumbnail

Hotstar doesn't work for Europe ...so i hv to watch on TV🤔

Also we ll shift to winter time this Sunday and CM airing time ll be 1 hr early ..from 3.30 pm to 2.30 pm😆...better i hv naps after finishing all my household chores n lunch🤣

u lucky girl … !!! Yaar Ginni thappad maar di .. mai hoti to waapas laga deti usko 😆
Rajal9 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Anniversary 2 Thumbnail

Forum itna thanda kyu pdh gya i thought ab tk toh page 40+ tk aa chuke hote episode me kisiko mza nhi aa rha kya?😒😳

Ziva01 thumbnail

u lucky girl … !!! Yaar Ginni thappad maar di .. mai hoti to waapas laga deti usko 😆

Adi is a gentleman he ll not raise his hand ..Ginni junglee billi hai 😆 that's she is so aggressive