CCKP - 8th March Written Update

-Nightingale- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
CCKP - 8th March Written Update

Episode starts with Ginny walking in hallway wiping😭 her tears when she overhears discussion between Megha n Dimpy regarding Rohit....Dimpy says Megha that Rohit was best life partner for her n u know that..Megha says she knows but she cant do anything now ...Dimpy asks to try to talk to everyone which Megha refuses as it will mean that she is going against her mom's decision thus blaming her...Dimpy tries to convince her...but Megha says life ke aage destiny hoti hai n may be Rohit is not my destiny...Ginny looks upset...

Dhruv is playing guitar on chajja...Ginny comes with upset face...Dhruv makes fun of her😆...(kaisa laga sher ke moohme haath daalke).. Ginny says we need to help Megha...Dhruv convinces her to go his wrong way for this...

Dhruv goes to Rohit's office n waits for him outside...Rohit arrives n asks if he too works there...Dhruv says he is studying in final year for 2 years...(this guy is too much)...Dhruv says that Rohit was right in refusing Megha..Rohit gets confused then Dhruv explains the discussion between Megha n her mother (COUNSELING SESSION)....Rohit says already late..but Dhruv asks him to meet Megha once..after lot of chatarpatar from Dhruv..Rohit agrees...Dhruv calls Ginny from Rohit's phone..(papa ne dabba dilaya hai..recharge to karvathe nahi hai)...

Ginny n Megha misses classes...n Megha is angry over this on Ginny...Dhruv calls n tells the location (Delhi Haat i think) of meeting...Ginny lies to Megha n takes her to have icecream to the meeting location..

Ginny's father and Dhruv's father r on some bridge...Ginny's father tries 2 make his frnd happy...Panditji comes n gives information about other random boys...D's father is still angry over Rohit's refusal n adamant on getting Megha married soon😡..G's father tries to explain that it would cost a life..but in vain...(i love this man he is too good).

Daksh is in some meeting...her lady boss arrives n starts the meeting..Daksh doesnt get chance to talk...as he is Junior....but at last he speaks out n tries to say something..but she rudely ignores..Daksh🤢 gets the whole workload on his head...(jodi in making❤️..but she was very rude)

Megha n Ginny arrive at some place and start ordering icecreams when Rohit and Dhruv arrive....Dhruv takes Megha to some other corner..she doesnt like to meet Rohit but Dhruv convinces her...(i was impressed with his dialogues here..) for Dhruv's sake she meets Rohit...DG leave Rohit Megha alone...Rohit tries hard to draw Megha's attention n says Dhruv called him here..Megha is very angry n comes direct to point n says she will not forget what happened ystd (way to go...i am with you....she was looking so adorable...AAJ KI LADKI)..she says he missed understood her...n rather she misunderstood him thinking he is educated but spoke as a typical person thinking the person is the same as he looks...if girls speaks less she is duffer???...if she wears saree she is behenji types??...his rejects hurted her mother...he just stares.....she says as he rejected her ystd for less speaking he can rejected her today for more speaking..she speaks lot n is sensitive...she even makes fun of his question regarding him asking about her frnds...n says she has lot of frnds...including crushes which crushed...all good looking men r generally dumb (i agreeeee)..n seem intelligent buttttt..i am ambicious..will study n get a job...i like cooking but will not sit doing so...now u can reject me...i am okay with not getting married but now i relieved (TOTAL WASHOUT🤣)...DG r worried..

Rohit takes permission to speak...Megha says its free country...Rohit is quite happy with original Megha n asks if she even smiles with which Megha smiles...Rohit says sorry n Megha forgives...they start talking..(aur bhi kuch bacha hai😆)...they r happy meeting each other...they start to leave when someone shouts Megha's name...it turns out to be her elder brother...all 4 r worried.

Precap: Dhruv gets a tight slap from his father for the Rohit Megha meeting..lots of scolding n Dhruv's father gets angry over ginny for helping Dhruv...

If you like the post please click the like button

529549 thumbnail
Thank you so much for the written update... Nicely written and detailed😳
-SweetGirl- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Thanks a lot for the Updates...Megha was mind blowing...Show's Real location of Delhi & Delhi haat So nice to see Now in soaps we can see outdoor real location ..Other wise in many soaps its same set all time..