Sudharies thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Micro Phobia Contest Participant 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: russhmeSS

Getting inside that small box itself is scarier part for me to watch in the first place Every moment I was feeling like aren't they getting suffocated inside it..

That task looks so scary, seriously gals! The promos where AK did that itself was scary and yucky to me, don't know how I'm going to to watch the acts done by Sid and others.

Anyways anything for Sid! 😳
goofyCat thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SudHaVeN-

So SP shows comes on all the days, is it?? I don't watch any of the SP shows at present., this is totally unfair to the actors, it's brings so much of pressure on the show creatives. SP is seriously losing its charm.

If Sid takes Ashoka, Dabh will be clashing with CAS. But for me, I have no rivalry at home when it comes to TV, since I've two TVs 😈

Wanted to share something here, yesterday my hubby noticed me watching KKK, he asked what you hear started to watch weekend reality shows too, then I said Sid is taking part in this and it's a stunt show. To my huge surprise he also started watching the acts with me, he was also commenting on Mukti's act, see her over confidence did to her. Seems this show won't make him as annoyed as soaps used to...! 😆

@bold 😆 Good for him, since it is stunt based I guess it is less annoying for guys 😆 Last season my brother used to watch it sometimes too along with me

If Sid takes CAS, I will have to convince my mom to to leave her 9 pm show 😈

SP 😔 well colors is no less. They have special 1 hour maha episode of almost every show on Sunday.. So it is equivalent to airing the show 7 days for that week.. Only thing that colors has good lineup of weekend shows doesn't allow them to show regular shows for all 7 days.. Poor actors!!
goofyCat thumbnail
Good day siddians, see you all at KKK time tonight 😳

Btw there are few polls in Khatron Ke Khiladi... Kabhi Keeda Kabhi Peeda forum, do vote 😛
Edited by russhmeSS - 8 years ago
Nandita_Siddian thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Sudha gents basically loved that show called kkk...so it's. Not surprising fact that your hubby too like it...it's. Good for you becoz you got a companion ...but my mom became 😲 when she saw I was watching kkk...but then directly changed the channel without seeking any permission of me... 😭
goofyCat thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandita_Siddian

Sudha gents basically loved that show called kkk...so it's. Not surprising fact that your hubby too like it...it's. Good for you becoz you got a companion ...but my mom became 😲 when she saw I was watching kkk...but then directly changed the channel without seeking any permission of me... 😭

Aww poor you Abhi dekh lena, 12 baje ayega. Aur aaj raat ka miss mat karna.. Sid's stunt will be in start only. Remote chipake rakh de tab tak.. baad me de dena mom ko 😛
@sudha...sp shows are really very wired yaar..7 days per week!!!! 😲 do not know how actors accommodate with their schedule???? and how audience never feel bored with the same drama everyday without break???
goofyCat thumbnail

Originally posted by: russhmeSS

Aww poor you Abhi dekh lena, 12 baje ayega. Aur aaj raat ka miss mat karna.. Sid's stunt will be in start only. Remote chipake rakh de tab tak.. baad me de dena mom ko 😛

Accha idea hain...but mom tho evening se tv on kaarke baith jati hain... 😭 aur yeh sj and usska idiotic shows,haar din ate hain...
MIKELA thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Siddharth Shukla in gran finale???? Wawww e meraviglioso .
Spero che lui sar il vincitore di KKK7.
Grazie Ahila per le tue parole , forse ai ragione , pero dob

biamo provare 😛
Spero di vedere Sidd questa sera in KKK.
Buona giornata a tutti 👏

Thank you for sharing so awesome news Rashmi... 🤗 ...i am dancing now... [:D/] ...party time girls.. 🥳